or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Valentino P. Business travelers Philippines, April 4, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and very nice to stay
7
in my 4 days and 3 nights to stay it is a nice place wherein the location is accessible to mrt going to business center and other places that you want to visit.
Jason T. Families with young children United States of America, April 1, 2012
Excellent staff; Excellent Facilities

Pool, gym, staff, apartment
8.7
Fantastic 2 bedroom apartment. Perfect for a family with a master suite and bedroom for the kids. Common living / dining area very comfortable. Kitchen is complete with all you need to stay for several days. Has washer and dryer as well. Staff at Ascott helped my family track down a suitcase left in a taxi. They spent all week working on it and found the bag for us! Amazing.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel is in the business district so no great options for food, drinks, shopping outside of the hotel. Hotel restaurants good but need to taxi to other choices.
Eben R. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2012
Excellent accomodations. Great gym. Laundry!!
9
This hotel had what we needed. Very nice rooms, laundry in the room, and an excellent gym. Breakfast for us was included as well. The only down side was that we had to take a taxi to sites, etc.
Patrick X. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2012
I could live here for a long time

Great for families and groups, good breakfast
7.7
this was my second night with 5 of us staying here. the living room is a nice place for all to hang out with your own rooms to sleep at night. there are 2 bathrooms, so it is enough for all and the l'occitane toiletries was a hit with mum and pop, basically all of us!!! great value for money and the breakfast is great. fruits, cereal, juices, breads and pastries, congee, soup, a rice dish, a noodle dish, a pasta, a few stir fries, a western meat dish and a stew, etc. too many. look forward to breakfast every day
Patrick X. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2012
Feels like home!

Big comfy bedroom and great breakfast
8
Although we booked a one bedroom executive for first night and two bedroom executive for second night, we had to shift to the bigger room on the second day. Would have been better if we could just have the big room for both days, but not their fault =) The couch is comfy but my mum and I both suffered big bites after we lay on it, probably there are some bugs on it? The air conditioning in the room took too long to cool. I was still perspiring after we came back for 3-4 hours. As a result, I didn't have a good sleep. Love the L'Occitane toiletries and rain shower though!!! The breakfast is superb. Many choices, it's almost like lunch buffet. Good for those who likes a hearty breakfast.
Travel tip: A little difficult to get cabs to come in to the lobby to get out and there's almost always a traffic jam on the main road which Ascott Sathorn is on, but BTS Chong Nonsi Station is 5-7 minutes walk away. Health Land Massage just opposite the hotel =)
Tzu K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 25, 2012
Fabulous Hotel Apartment

Spacious beautiful apartment, lovely pool with cabanas and fabulous gym
7.3
we discovered this little gem of a hotel apartment 2 years ago and have been going back again and again and again.....fabulous! the downside is the brekkie is a bit disappointing.
Pedram G. Couples Canada, March 25, 2012
Good location Apartment hotel

Luxury apartments
7.7
very good location but the pool was over crowded. its walking distance from 2 sky train stops that makes it easy to get around when the trafic is crazy. the ritz carlton is being constructed across from it behind the w hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: goto platinum mall behind central world and you will find interesting clothes at very cheap prices.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2012
Value for money but located on busy Sathorn Road

Not far to Metro Train Station
6
Rooms are comfortable although in need of a little refurbishment. Staff are generally friendly. Japanese restaurant is a plus but drinks are expensive.
Shopping Tip: Go to the local malls - not Paragon. They are much cheaper.
Peter T. Couples Germany, March 20, 2012
Spacious rooms

Good value for money
8
nice spacious apartment with kitchen and big living room. good location. close to shopping centers and nightlife.
Andrew E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Lovely place to stay

the gym
9.3
always great to return,not highly rated in tripadvisor can not understand why.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02