Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1169)
Sort by:
Daniel T. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2013
Cosy, Organized, Clean, Comfortable

The Size of the room, the cleanliness of the room, the friendly staff
8.7
It was very pleasant, being the 2nd time i've stayed with Ascott Sathorn. We were sure to go back to this hotel this trip, and true enough it proved to be as excellent as the last trip. My friends and I are very satisfied.
Takeo O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Great value nice rooms excellent gym

Great price nice large room excellent gym but very far from station must use taxi
10
Jean-Thierry H. Business travelers France, March 16, 2013
a short good stay

large apartment, good location, friendly staff
8.3
i only stayed one night to be closed from government buildings and avoided trafic jam on daylight. i was pretty surprised about the size of this room and quality of furniture. the price was cheap and now i have an adress to go downtown to spend a few hours when i need to not be under pressure on morning rush. for family, it is reallty a good place. for holiday, it could be good also because not far from mrt. the only thing i did not appreciate was the breakfast. the place is tight without any outside view. it's a pity.
Ivan S. Solo travelers March 11, 2013
Excellent stay; like a home away from home

comfortable bed, spacious rooms, excellent service
8.7
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok is located walking distance to the BTS Chong Nonsi station. The rooms are clean and spacious, and comes with luxurious fittings like a broad bath tub and rain shower area. The pantry area is also equipped with washing machine, refrigerator, microwave oven which is extremely homely and convenience to warm up your meals. The fitness club was very good, equipped with jacuzzi, steam room and sauna... definitely a good way to start the morning!
Tee P. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Spacious and in a convenient location

Great facilities
8.3
The 2 Bedroom executive was clean and spacious. It probably has the most well-equipped gym amongst Bangkok hotels. The apartment is perfect if you're travelling in a group of 3-4. We didn't use the kitchen much but it was good to have the facilities available to us - microwave, large fridge, oven, stove, washing machine/dryer, etc at the price it offers. Amazing service apartment and I would recommend it to my friends and would love to stay at when I visit Bangkok again. Slight problems I had - the pillows in the bedrooms were incredibly thin, I had to either fold it into two or rest my head on two pillows. It gave me an uncomfortable feeling in the neck in the mornings. Bed was okay. Hotel staff, especially at reception were friendly and efficient but could be more warm and welcoming.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Healthland Sathorn is just a 5-min walk away across the road. Chong Nonsi BTS is a good 10 min walk which is fairly convenient.
Christina L. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2013
Good enough location. Just off main expressway

Hotel staff were helpful but not the quickest.
6
the food was not good. the breakfast buffet left much to be desired even if you are there for a work trip or staying long periods. the room was small, not much to an ascott standards , but the bathroom was excellent.
Danny S. Couples Australia, February 21, 2013
friendly staff,great location

large rooms,very clean
8.3
We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff.Checking in was easy .The rooms ( we had two)were very clean,perhaps a little dated but nice and large.All amenities were available ,kitchen etc. A short walk to Orchard Road with plenty of restaurants and shopping.The brakfast was very bice but limited in variety.
Maria E. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2013
Hotel that didn't meet my expectations

It was quite near my office, only 5 minutes walking distance.
6
I was disappointed when they initially gave me a smoking room which smelled really bad when I came in. But they changed my room when I requested for a new one.
Tim C. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Fantastic Serviced Apartment

Very Spacious
7.7
Great space for families , fantastic kitchen , lounge and bathroom. Nice pool with restaurant attached. easy walk to sky train . Staff friendly Will stay again
Wee T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Nice room

Big room and comfortable
6
Staff could be more attentive but it is quite a walk to the Chong nonsi bts station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07