or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Johnny L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Great Apartment for Family

The place is clean, tidy and spacious for family
10
Staying at Ascott Sathorn with my family has been a great experience. The aparment is very convenient and has a facility for elder people to move around. The location is close to the BTS station.
Surada D. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2012
Huge room, good location but service isn't good

big room
5
The hotel room is huge and we have a very good night view room.But this hotel is also the residence building so we don't get the hotel staying feeling.The furniture seems to be used for long time so it's quite old.The service can't say good because we have to take care of ourselves and nobody showed us the way to our room. The morning buffet is very poor. It's good if you want to find a place for working but not recommend if you want to relax.
Denise H. Groups Australia, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel. Great location

It was just like staying at a resort.. I will return
10
Fabulous hotel. Perfect location. Will be staying here next time
Natan V. Families with young children Brazil, October 2, 2012
Good location and great pool

Large rooms, great pool
8
For family with young children is perfect, as they have a kitchen on the room and a great swimming pool!
James B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Location was hard to find but easy to move around

Easy to get around after you walk to the main road.
6
This was not as nice as I expected for the price. We stayed at the one in Makati and in Beijing. The room was worn down, appliances were ok. The wash/dryer combo takes a whole darn five hours to fry a pair of jeans! About a year ago, the Ascott in Manila changed out all of the same combos because of the same problems. Would stay in another residence type on the next trip. Probably the arcadiasuites which is brand new.
Nightlife Tip: Have safe fun and respect the locals as you probably make more money in one week than they do in a year! Respect = fun....and more fun...
Zhi W. Couples China, September 28, 2012
great location but old rooms

great gym
9.3
good location, great gym. food is ok. room is a little bit old. close to bts
Thanan T. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2012
Nice Location , Good service

Nice room , nice service
8.3
I am a member of Somerset /Ascott /Citadines , I evaluate Ascott as a 5stars service residence , The room is equipped with everything you need for long stay , kitchen appliances , washing and drying machine , The 128sqm room with 2 bedrooms . The floor plan is better than Somerset , Nice swimming pool , in the heart of Bangkok . It is near BTS , but the traffic during the rush hour is very conjested .The staffs are helpful . I recommend Ascott as your home away from home . One thing I would like to suggest is the Televisions in the room is a little bit old .
Nightlife Tip: It is near Silom Patpong Night market , It is very convenient to have the night sightseeing .
Christopher B. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2012
Beautiful facitilies

The gym
8.7
I stayed the weekend at the Ascott just over a month ago and loved it. The gym is perfect, the pool is nice, and the staff was super helpful. I accidentally booked the wrong dates through Agoda and they took care of everything for me. I was very pleased.
Restaurant Tip: Great Japanese restaurant.
Anastasios A. Couples Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff, large rooms

Staff curtious, great location
10
Thai people are very hospitable, market shopping is great and very cheap. Tour guide very informative and professional
Travel tip: Chinatown a must for bargains Elephant show was great
William T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2012
nice hotel

traffic jam
8
it was a great stay in your hotel and we would return to your hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03