or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1055 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1055)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
Okay stay, can do better in BKK

Location
4
Smoking room, I requested non-smoking. Not too pleased.
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, October 17, 2014
Good for my business trip

Location Location Location
5.7
Good, not much to complain about except they put me on a smoking floor when I requested non-smoking.
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2014
Excellent value

Location, room size, gym and pool
8.7
Room was a suite, complete with kitchen and washing machine. Very handy. The gym is ah-mah-zing! Total quality of a health club chain. Pool is huge and great for laps. Only disapointment was the included breakfast. Staff were lovely but the selection was limited, surroundings a bit shabby and there were all of three people eating at any one time. Otherwise, highly recommend.
Benjamin N. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2014
I'm definitely coming back

The gym is the best gym I've ever seen. The room layouts are awesome and the view is great.
8.3
Absolutely loved it.
Youn H. Business travelers South Korea, September 21, 2014
Home away from home

Clean, complete appliances, bar next to the lobby has great beer selections at a very good price!!
8.7
Nice serviced apartment with nice welcoming staffs. Although location is in Sathorn, but the close proximity to the BTS station is a plus. There's a very nice(well known) Spa & Massage right across the street which makes it very easy to get a good relaxation after a hectic day. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers, solo, business, or family trips to Bangkok.
Fabian S. Business travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
Great Value

Location, Room comfort, Value
8
Great stay at a 2 bedroom apartment. Room facilities are nice, upgraded kitchen with washing machine and dryer. TV on the room is not flat, kind of clashes with everything else inside the apartment. Great value. Location is convenient if you are to stay inside the city, however Bangkok has terrible traffic and it's a long queue to get in and out of the main highways. Great value for what you get, highly recommended.
Bo H. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
Spacious room!

Spacious, Clean, Comfortable
9.3
I've been here many times, and never have I once regretted my stay with Ascott. Staff were friendly as usual, and I really loved the Heathland which was directly opposite the hotel. Only downside was the jam during peak hours as it was located right at the business district.
Susan M. Families with older children Australia, September 17, 2014
Our first Bangkok experience

Friendly and effecient staff, great variety of eating venues, well catered for rooms
10
being our first stay in Bangkok we were advised to book into The Ascott, our experience dining around the pool was made extra special due to the staff in attendance plus the high quality of the menu and wines. We went down for breakfast each morning and enjoyed the variety on offer from the buffet.The front of house staff were very helpful when we needed assistance with organizing any trips. The domestic staff were exceptional, always quick, quiet and pleasant. Overall a great experience for us.
Geok K. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
Good family hotel

spacious, clean & comfortable beds
6.7
Living sofas looks worn out. Other than this we are happy with the rest.
Terrance C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Good

Big Room, Good Services, Food Very nice
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05