or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1035 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1035)
Sort by:
Terrance C. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
Good

Big Room, Good Services, Food Very nice
10
Anurat M. Business travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
Good destination

Room is very spacious , valued , location is very close to the MRtT, igood service
10
Wonderful stay, I will come back to stay here for sure
Laura T. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
Comfort

Comfort, next to mall with escalator to bridge
7.7
It's god! The front desk staff are friendly.
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2014
Excellent Stay, Comfortable, Spacious

Great Service Level, Facilities, Comfort
10
Well equipped apartment with washing and dryer provided. Excellent service level received, attentive staffs, comfortable room, spacious and feels like home.
Wong K. Solo travelers China, August 26, 2014
Good to refer to others

Room spaces bigger, gym club bigger and lot of machines, shower room bigger.
7.7
Overall it's good in everything. Last time, I have comment on the reception girl not cheerful and big impolited. This time,the reception manager always leaves a charming smile to customers which I would give a high credit to the hotel now. Meanwhile, it would be better to give kitchen paper as the hotel provided it 2 years ago but not now.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
Need better staff training

It was right opposite Healthland Spa
8
Ascott was what you expect it to be except the staff on my arrival was terribly rude. He was chi-chating on the phone when I asked him to make a reservation for me and he was incredibly off-putting. It totally ruin the experience. Plus when we alighted from our cab, there was no one to help us with our bags. However, after the first day, it was okay. Its like 10 mins walk to the nearest BTS.
Zhiheng L. Business travelers China, August 19, 2014
big room

clean big room, price ok
8.3
good
David T. Business travelers Canada, August 16, 2014
Service, convenience, & value.

Great service, convenient location, & excellent value.
10
The well trained English-speaking staff were very helpful. The front desk clerks ( Tukta & Ann) were happy to charge my phone for me every morning because I forgot my charger, & scanned documents for me when the business center was closed. The concierge, spa, gym and restaurant staff were friendly & helpful too. First class pool & gym facilities (Cascade Club) Convenient location near Chong Nongsi BTS Skytrain station & financial district. Excellent value for money!
Yee T. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
One of the best serviced apt hotel

Spacious, Clean and location
10
The premier room is spacious and comfortable. Enjoy the kitchen, living room and dining table, feel like home. The only setback is the out dated TV, non LCD/LED type. It is definitely value for money. Will definitely stay there again!
Kuan N. Groups Taiwan, August 11, 2014
Such an awesome place

The best environment, quite and cozy. Feeling like at home, which comes with warmly service
9.3
Everything are perfect. After a long and tiring trip, it's always be good to come back here. The warmest thing was, I can't believe they knew it's friend's birthday! The hotel prepared Some surprised to wish my friend happy birthday. It's such a sweet surprise for us! For of is really enjoy staying here. We also decided, the Ascott sathorn BKK will be the only and top choice for our BKK annual trip! Btw, I will be back here on this coming OCT with my another group of Friends!!! P.S. They really train their staff very well, esp their bellmen!!'

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08