or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and Activities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Fabulous room

Quiet, near BTS, value for money
8
Ascott sathorn Bangkok room is very nice. I went BKK with a group of fren. Room is very comfortable n clean. Staff very friendly.
Long C. Groups China, July 26, 2014
Great Hotel with nice service

sweet service, nice swimming pool,clean rooms
9.3
I pleasantly got return my requires which I want a high-floor flat to stay. And rooms are clean and environment is quiet. It is really a great hotel that I will stay at next time.
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Rude reception staff with little tact at checkin.

Gym, room, pool
5.3
Staff were rude at checkin, I asked about price guarantee because the room for 4 nights was cheaper if booked with Agoda. The reason given was not explained with tact or thought and we felt bad for asking. In addition at breakfast when we asked for a tea bag because the the tea was weak and then were charge 130 baht + service charge etc. Things letting the Ascott down includes a he pool side which was dirty, loose tiles around the pool edge, the water jets no longer working and the building exterior being grubby around the pool. We have staid at this very hotel number of times previously and have enjoyed our time there. The above said and apart from our initial complaints, the staff in general are excellent, the rooms great and the sports facilities fantastic.
Marilyn D. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

The studio apartment was huge and it was self-contained with a washing machine, cooking facilities, a full size refrigerator and microwave.
7.7
Although a little outdated, my 4 night stay at The Ascott was comfortable and had all the conveniences a traveller could have. I particularly like that there was somewhere to sit apart from on the bed. There was a comfortable sofa as well as a small table with 2 chairs. The kitchen area was compact and functional. I cooked one night and made my own breakfasts (therefore not requiring to pay additionally for breakfast). I used the washing machine twice and was very pleased to discover that there was a small amount of washing powder supplied each day -enough for a small load of washing. The bed and pillows were comfortable and the shower had good pressure as well as plenty of hot water. The bathroom had L'Occtaine products which was a nice surprise. There is a seven eleven convenience store about 4 minutes walk away for all your short to food needs and a Tesco Lotus supermarket about 15 minutes away by taxi.
Ka H. Groups China, June 30, 2014
Nice location, nearby the BTS station

Location is very convenience Staff is very nice. Nice Facilities (Spa/massage, swimming pool, gym)
8.3
Gin C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Feel like home

Cozy environment, Clean, strategic location
10
It was a wonderful experience. The apartment was spacious and clean. Close to BTS station and staffs were friendly.
Gin C. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Feel Like Home

Clean, Cozy, convinient
10
I'd recommend staying in this hotel if i ever come to Bangkok again.
Hanson X. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
upmarket stay at a decent price

privacy, high class, quality staff
9
Jamie L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great stay one of the best in Bkk

Huge 2 bedroom appartment, immaculate clean and quiet
9.7
No issues very pleasant stay
Kee M. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Great gym! Some furnishings a bit old

Gym! Gym! Location
5.3
Had a great time working out. Comveniet to have kitchen and laundry facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06