or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Lhora Y. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Feel like home

Room, food, hospitaly
8.7
I visit to this hotel with my family, bigest room that i ever had, feel like home
Darrell P. Families with young children Ireland, February 26, 2015
Second Stay in Sathon

Spacious rooms, great location, helpful staff
9
My wife, baby and I returned to the Ascott for our second visit and stayed 11 nights. We love this place and find it a home away from home. Having booked early it was fantastic value. Although not for the faint hearted both my wife and I like going for street walks around Bangkok. Silom, Lumpini Park and many shopping centres are within walking distance. Our one bedroom apartment was large with plenty of storage space and, for course well decorated. Great stay. * During our stay our son turned one. When we arrived back to the room the hotel had left a birthday card and birthday cake without having been told it was our sons first birthday. ** Our flight was at 8pm and as we had a small child they allowed a late checkout free of charge. Thanks Ascott Sathon.
Paul W. Families with young children New Zealand, February 3, 2015
Very convenient, clean and comfortable.

Swimming pool, location to skytrain, suites.
9
A lovely stay, it was a convenient location in a well maintained hotel. Perfect for families.
Michael H. Families with young children Germany, January 30, 2015
Modern, comfortable, spacious - feels like home

kitchen, comfort, fitness club
3.3
We've had a very pleasant stay at the Ascott - so far it was the best hotel in BKK we've seen so far: Modern, clean and really huge rooms (1 bedroom = bedroom and living room/kitchen are separated), comfortable kitchen with washing machine, huge and modern fitness club, the outdoor pool is big enough for swimming (approx. 25 m length), free WLAN, comfortable bed, an indoor playground for kids (even suitable for 1-2 year old kids). The BTS station Chong Nonsi is just around the corner. The critics are: - the TV signal was not very good and is only sent analogues to the TV - although the channels themselves were digital HD channels - during rush hour it will take some time to reach the hotel by taxi due to traffic jam
Michael H. Families with young children Germany, January 15, 2015
Comfortable appartment-hotel with pool and fitness

spacious room, fully equipped kitchen, fitness club
8.3
We've enjoyed our stay at the Ascott very much: modern style, spacious and very clean room, big kitchen, washing machine, comfortable bed (not too soft, not too hard), bathroom with shower and tube, free WiFi, big fitness club, outdoor pool, an indoor playground for kids, BTS station just around the corner (a 5 minutes walk). The downside: the hotel is located in BKK's business district where the traffic is quite high, especially during rush hour. The TV signal is rather bad - you can watch TV, but some channels have strong noises (the digital channels seem to be converted to analogue signals before broadcasted into the rooms)
Tamara T. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2015
Good but not Great

location, concierge service, size of room
7.7
Nice hotel, rooms are spacious, and it's mostly clean, but the rooms are not well maintained. The aircon stopped working first night, but got repaired straight away. The phone wasn't working and needed replacing when we first got there. A few kitchen appliances didn't work and the washer/dryer machine didn't have a operation manual, so we didn't know how to use it. The staff were friendly but was an effort sometimes to get some service.
Koo L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Nice comfortable stay

Service apartment facilities, spacious and home feeling
5.7
Was a nice and pleasant stay. If only, they have a balcony would be better. They should consider extending the operating hours of the gym - closing at 10pm is a bit too early. Location maybe a bit challenging as some taxi drivers do not know the location and travelling to Siam Paragon or Centreworld can be a hassel. Not easy to take the BTS with children as it is constantly packed.
Yin-Chu A. Families with young children Canada, November 6, 2014
Impressed again!

large room, clean, good location
8
I have stayed at other Ascott properties in Asia, the level of service and amenities is consistently very high. The 2 bedroom executive room offer plenty of room for the family while the kitchen was great for cooking those late morning breakfast. Staff was always soft spoken and attentive. Both check-in and check-out was conducted quick and efficiently. While the BTS mono-rail was within walking distance, it was a bit of a challenge navigating a stroller up and down foot bridges. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Love this place!

Size, comfort, location
8.7
We love staying at Ascott, this is our 4th time staying here & love it. Room is very big, spacious, clean & very comfortable. Location is perfect. We will go back there again!
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, November 1, 2014
Covenience in great location

Location, room size, comfortable
8.3
This is second time we stayed here at Ascott & love it. The room is big, clean, comfortable. The location is perfect, very easy to go to anywhere. We will go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08