or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok

187 South Sathorn Road, Yannawa, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen Ascott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (134)
Sort by:
Yin-Chu A. Families with young children Canada, November 6, 2014
Impressed again!

large room, clean, good location
8
I have stayed at other Ascott properties in Asia, the level of service and amenities is consistently very high. The 2 bedroom executive room offer plenty of room for the family while the kitchen was great for cooking those late morning breakfast. Staff was always soft spoken and attentive. Both check-in and check-out was conducted quick and efficiently. While the BTS mono-rail was within walking distance, it was a bit of a challenge navigating a stroller up and down foot bridges. Otherwise, it was a great stay.
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Love this place!

Size, comfort, location
8.7
We love staying at Ascott, this is our 4th time staying here & love it. Room is very big, spacious, clean & very comfortable. Location is perfect. We will go back there again!
Dujarat R. Families with young children Thailand, November 1, 2014
Covenience in great location

Location, room size, comfortable
8.3
This is second time we stayed here at Ascott & love it. The room is big, clean, comfortable. The location is perfect, very easy to go to anywhere. We will go back again.
Heidi U. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
I will come back and stay at this hotel again

location is best
10
Very great to stay at Ascott. nice and clean room too!
Yusaku T. Families with young children Japan, October 25, 2014
Serviced apartment for family

Spacious room, price, location
7.3
Michael C. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Rude reception staff with little tact at checkin.

Gym, room, pool
5.3
Staff were rude at checkin, I asked about price guarantee because the room for 4 nights was cheaper if booked with Agoda. The reason given was not explained with tact or thought and we felt bad for asking. In addition at breakfast when we asked for a tea bag because the the tea was weak and then were charge 130 baht + service charge etc. Things letting the Ascott down includes a he pool side which was dirty, loose tiles around the pool edge, the water jets no longer working and the building exterior being grubby around the pool. We have staid at this very hotel number of times previously and have enjoyed our time there. The above said and apart from our initial complaints, the staff in general are excellent, the rooms great and the sports facilities fantastic.
Jamie L. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Great stay one of the best in Bkk

Huge 2 bedroom appartment, immaculate clean and quiet
9.7
No issues very pleasant stay
Christopher K. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Great value and nice hotel but needs maintenance.

Easy check-in, location, value
8
I stayed here with my wife, our 1 year-old and her sister and husband. So, there were 5 of us for this room. There was PLENTY of space. It's a great value if you are travelling with a lot of people and don't want to bump into each other all the time. Or, if you don't want to hear what your companions are talking about in the kitchen etc. It comes with a kitchen that is stocked with pots/pans, dishes, utensils etc. This was great because we did some in room cooking. There is also a front-loading washer and a drier in the unit. You do need to have some savvy to operate them. For example, the dryer wouldn't work, and had a water full indicator light on. I am sitting in front of it thinking why the hell would it be full of water... it's a bloody dryer! Comes to be after spending about 20mins with the thing that there is a plastic reservoir under the thing that was full and had to be empty. In my opinion, the cleaning staff should be responsible for checking something like that. Not us. The only other fault about the room itself was that the handicap bar grab in the bathtub was barely holding on. It was dangling by 2 screws that looked like it had tried to be half-assed repaired numerous times. I was in the tub, and grabbed it to get up and it just about flew out of the wall. It wasn't pleasant, and doesn't look pleasant either. Oh, the TVs in the bedroom are old-school style - which is a wonder because it is 2014. Overall it's a solid hotel. If you are travelling with young children that are less than 3 or so - the children's play area is nice. It's stocked with books, toys and a soft area to play around on. The beds are also big enough to co-sleep with your little-one. I think there are baby cots available, but we didn't ask for one. We didn't try any of the food at the hotel. There is a pretty cool looking wine bar on the corner that was pretty busy on a Saturday night. That may be worth a peek.
Man P. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Very happy with overall conditions

Location is pretty good. Cleanliness of the rooms are very impressive. Most cab drivers knows this hotel.
6.3
Ascott Sathorn is a great hotel with consistent quality and service, however the location can be very badly jammed. Thus, to get into the hotel will take awhile even though you can see it but not able to get in.
Chung B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Best value for money service apatment

Everything
9.3
This is a must stay location for us each year. We consistently enjoy this location and the room sizes and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sathorn Bangkok BangkokAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Beauty SalonAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - BallroomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Kid’s clubAscott Sathorn Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ascott Sathorn Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02