Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 211, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 412 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (412)
Sort by:
Jacklyn L. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
nice place to stay
6.3
worth the value for staying
Report this review
Shajahan A. Families with young children India, April 30, 2016
Very Great stay
6.7
We just stayed one night and a day, the stay was excellent. The executive studio was great with all amenities including kitchen, fridge, coffee maker, induction stove, cooking vessels, TV, home theater...so on and on........ The check-in process was took about less then 5 mins and there was no required to call for any room service.. the staffs were very friendly and good helping.. though we didnt had time to use the pool, the pool and the fitness center was very good and free wifi every where in the lobby and room was in excellent condition.. I would prefer and recommend anyone to this hotel, and I wish inshaallah I will stay again here.
Report this review
Chee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2016
Experience
5
Convenient
Report this review
Ifta A. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Top Class place to hang in KL
6.7
The location is near to KL sentral. Easier for me n my family since we have to take KLIA ekspress from KL sentral in order to go to KLIA. The breakfast is simple but delicious. The room is big and comfortable for family stay. The employee was kind and always ready to served you. This is my second stay here, as such will really recommend others to go here too. Thank You Ascott Sentral KL.
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2016
Excellent stay!
6.7
Location was superb as it is only 5 minutes walk (or more if you walk slow) from NU Sentral or KL Sentral station. Value for money! Lots of Indian restaurant opposite the hotel. Check in was fast and immediate despite reaching there at 12pm. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and very clean. Amenities such as swimming pool were great. Breakfast was at a cafe in an adjacent building. Breakfast was delicious. There were assorted breads, hot items such as eggs and sausages, deserts, drinks section and etc. One downside is that my room had a connecting door to another room and if your neighbour decided to make a lot of noise, you could hear them; which in case happened to me. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and would definitely come back!
Report this review
Wahida T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2016
Short getaway
5.7
Nice place for us to catch up with friends in KL
Report this review
Sok C. Families with older children Cambodia, April 15, 2016
the high quality residence in KL, Best location, f
6
We are willing to select this Resident for next trip come up. sump up
Report this review
Syed J. Families with older children India, April 4, 2016
Awesome
6.3
Awesome room space and location close to KL Sentral is extremely convenient
Report this review
Fadzli A. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2016
Good
4
Spacious, clean and well maintained
Report this review
Khong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 2, 2016
Out of expectation
6
The residence itself requires a bit walk, please note that booking for the shuttle must be make in advance. However the hotel staff was truely impressive, they are the most courteous and responsive staff member I ever meet. And yet, the hotel room provided so much space that compliment with a breath taking view. I'll not hesitate to book the hotel next time.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 348 reviews Next page
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08