or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 211, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading Pool Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Szilvia L. Solo travelers Hungary, February 23, 2015
Ascott review

staff, cleaning, comfort
8.7
Nice and short! I suggest it to everybody!
Serene H. Families with older children Singapore, February 23, 2015
Very Spacious Apartment

Near Sentral train station, have large room and toliet, service with.a smile.
7
The driver Muragan go out of the way to pick up my elderly dad from Nu Sentral. As it is difficult for him to cross the road without traffic light. Breakfast need inprovement like having more condiments for porridge. Such as pickle vegetables, Black Bean fish, salted egg. Plain porridge should be kept hot and not lukewarm which I had on the 1st day
Prabakaran R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Amazing

Amazing Service, Quiet and Peaceful
9.7
Amazing service, Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur is peaceful. Staff were very helpful as well.
Thong M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
A good stay

Cleanliness , friendly & helpful staff, comfortable
9.3
Enjoyable & satisfactory
Imavathy M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
best room for small family

near to brickfield, clean and space owesome, modern style room
9.7
Best stay in KL..kids enjoy indoor swimming pool, like home and amenities the best..Will stay back here...perfect location and nice smiling staff...love it...
Xin Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Best choice for serviced apartment

hospitality, location, Room setup
10
it is one of my best stay in hotels! The staff are friendly, the room is nicely setup, the facilities were awesome.
Raul V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 13, 2015
Good value, good location near KL Sentral

Room size, location, staff.
8.7
Ming J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 8, 2015
Exceed Expextations

fully furnished - all you need is there.Quiet room maybe cos I was at 8th floor. Location would be a five if not for the need to jaywalk to get to KL Sentral
8.7
fully equipped room exceeded my expectations. Huge room. Staffs were friendly. I didn't use any of the facilities - gyms, pool, etc. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to couples who'd like convenience of travelling by trains to and from airport and shopping areas. Don't feel like going out? Just stay in the comfortable room. Although there isn't a bathtub.. Breakfast included was ok.
Yew Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2015
Business Hotel

Room, view, bed
6.7
the stay is good, spacious room, high floor, i never stay in an service apartment before and this is the first time, good choice for business guest
Yew H. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
Hopefully Second time will be more impressive.

Receptionist at check in. Bellhop service.
7
Breakfast station and quality of food need to be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A03