Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 211, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading Pool Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Shotaro N. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
Good enough for long stay

Location, cleaness, Spacious
9
Suitable for long stay who likes cook and wants to stay like home. Room was clean and spacious but no restaurant inside and no place to eat other than Indian foods...
Hanim M. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Perfect place close to all amenities

Good service, friendly front desk concierge and helpful doorman
3.3
It's a memorable stay
Alvin C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
A Good Transit Hotel

Cleanliness, Luxury and Good Service
8.7
A good stay with self service laundry, good staff service, clean and value for money. However, there is no restaurant in the hotel, but able to get good food outside the hotel.
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
brand new

not crowded, new, location
8.3
very nice.
Joon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Great location, comfortable and quiet!

Quiet or good sound proof (may be still new), good location & new
9
It's a pleasant stay - because its really quiet which is critical for good rest. New and comfortable. Only thing is washroom floor has some stain and o ya...parking area is really narrow which I can see lots scratches at the wall for such new property!
Yoshinori H. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
nice and new

spacious, convenience location, good faclity
7
very good hotel, room spacious, quietness, new, but all taxi driver does not know the location.
Chun G. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great modern feel and the highest of cleaniliness

Cleanliness, Decor and Location
8.3
Paul S. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
Good alternative 5-star hotel in KL Sentral

Rooms are new and well designed, great bed for an easy sleep
8.7
The hotel has opened more rooms that our first stay and the breakfast has improved. We love the hotel - good access to KL Sentral, nice rooms, very comfortable furniture and nice big screen TV. Gym is great. Two negative comments: - The safe in the room was too small to fit our belongings. - It seems ridiclous that the pool closes so early, KL is a hotel and at times uncomfortable city, so it is disappointing to come back to the hotel after a long day and find the pool closed. The reception service is very good. We will stay there again.
Bhubesh P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
Superb!!! 5 stars

Location, Modern big room with all facilities
8.7
All perfect except breakfast
Lo W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
A new hotel with good service

Staff is sincere and they always welcome us with smile. The room is clean and spacious. The room has a well equipped kitchen.
9
The hotel is quite near KL Sentral train and monorail station. However, it is not quite easy to find. Most taxi drivers are not sure where the hotel is at. About 5 min walk, we could find some Indian restaurants and convenience stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08