or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

No 211, Jalan Tun Sambanthan, KL Sentral, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading Pool Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: KL Sentral Number of Rooms: 157

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Chien L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
One day stay in KL

Location, security and cleanliness
8.7
We were totally impressed and loved our stay at the Ascott. Definitely going to return to stay at the Ascott when we visit KL. Kids were begging me to extend our stay for 1 more night.
Michael L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Excellent Service Apartment Hotel

Excellent service staff, Convenient location and good facilities within hotel.
9.3
The staff here are very friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable. The location is very near to KL Sentral which is excellent for moving around in KL. The hotel has good facilities and the room is well equipped. I checked in with my infant daughter and wife and we totally enjoyed our stay here!
Cheong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
It is really nice hotel to stay.

Room Facilities
9.3
Had been here few times and having great experience with the room facilities. Abit dissapointed by the breakfast this time, porridge, nasi goreng kampong and fried spagehtti are not so nice. I was here last time that they serve Nasi Lemak which is the best!
Poi S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
A warm welcome from staff of hotel

The room cleanliness, the interior design is to my liking, location is good
9.3
The first impression is good as the staff is helpful. I especially would like to thank Ms Intan as she helped us to check-in earlier and provide some useful info while we're waiting. As the hotel just started its operation early this year, the facilities are new. Nonetheless, there's still room for improvement. The toiletries of changing room for swimming pool don't refill throughout our stay. Also, it'll be great if there's a sheltered walkway from the hotel to next building for our breakfast in 5th floor. Rain showering is frequent in year end. By and large, my family enjoyed our stay in Ascott.
Chee G. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Goods location

Room is v goods
8
Kiang H. Business travelers Singapore, December 5, 2014
Good hotel & Nice Environment

Room, Staff and location
7
good
Norbert M. Business travelers Zambia, December 5, 2014
My Experience at Ascot Sentral KL

excellent room; very clean; friendly staff
7.7
Stay was generally very good but service at breakfast was extremely poor. Three times I left because a plain fried egg didn't come in 15 minutes. You have to remind staff to put food in warmers
Jamallul H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur

nice.. beautiful and reasonable g
4
Good
Kiang H. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good hotel Nice Environment

Room, location and staff
7.7
Good
Peter D. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Perfection

The elegance of the lobby the rooms and the interior design of the rooms also the friendliness of the staff,efficiency of the staff
9.7
Being my first time back in Kuala Lumpur in 17 years frisky I must say I was impressed with the layout of the city and especially staying at the escort central location wise it was perfect as far as transportation restaurants moving around was concerned

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ascott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Wading PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolAscott Sentral Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A04