My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesia 20114 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Asean International Hotel Medan - Anggrek Coffee House Asean International Hotel Medan - Jade Room Asean International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Swimming Pool Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Asean International Hotel Medan - Jazz Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - VVIP Suite Living Room Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Asean International Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Asean International Hotel Medan - VIP Suite Asean International Hotel Medan - VVIP Suite Asean International Hotel Medan - VIP Suite Living Room Asean International Hotel Medan - Jade Room
Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Wedding Setup Asean International Hotel Medan - Executive Lounge Asean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Asean International Hotel Medan - Deluxe Asean International Hotel Medan - Deluxe Asean International Hotel Medan - Deluxe Asean International Hotel Medan - Executive Floor
Hotel Area: Medan Petisah Number of Rooms: 218
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Indarjit S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5.3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7.7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2013
good

good staff
7.3
Wilson -. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8.3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7.3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8.3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomAsean International Hotel Medan - Anggrek Coffee HouseAsean International Hotel Medan - Jade RoomAsean International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Swimming PoolAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal BallroomAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal BallroomAsean International Hotel Medan - Jazz LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - VVIP Suite Living RoomAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal BallroomAsean International Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal BallroomAsean International Hotel Medan - VIP SuiteAsean International Hotel Medan - VVIP SuiteAsean International Hotel Medan - VIP Suite Living RoomAsean International Hotel Medan - Jade RoomAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal Ballroom Wedding SetupAsean International Hotel Medan - Executive LoungeAsean International Hotel Medan - Royal BallroomAsean International Hotel Medan - DeluxeAsean International Hotel Medan - DeluxeAsean International Hotel Medan - DeluxeAsean International Hotel Medan - Executive Floor


AS-AGWEB-3A07