My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ashfield Manor Hotel

83 Liverpool Rd, Ashfield, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Library & Internet Kiosk Area Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Communal Kitchen Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Stairs Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Laundry Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Interior Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Courtyard Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Upstairs lounge Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Facade Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Courtyard - BBQ Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Interior Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Kitchen & Breakfast area Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Dining Area Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Dining Area Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Laundry Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Upstairs Bathroom Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Library
Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Internet Kiosk Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Coffee & Tea facilities
Area: Ashfield Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Thet T. Business travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
nice

staff attentive ,affordable and self-contained
7.7
fee for late check-in is not fair squeaky upstairs
Md M. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2013
comfortable

location, staff, clean
7.3
Robert D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Convenient Location

Convenience to Local Shopping & Dining
9.3
A homely property that offers all of the services that you would generally be looking for.
Restaurant Tip: A short walk from the hotel is a plethora of dining options, including Cantonese and Shanghainese restaurants together with a variety of other options.
Christine D. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
grat location but small rooms

secure,close to bus and train, clean
8
offers breakfast,tea and coffee accessable any time. Able to use kitchen. Room very small but there were lounge room with internet access. Very secure.
Abul H. Business travelers Australia, March 30, 2012
basic hotel, standard room but good for budget

good value for money.
6
a budget hotel but good for car parking and travel to most areas.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location if you are driving.
Mok S. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2012
This is what we are expected as a Manor type hotel

clean but everything is old
5.7
Stayed there for 3 nights. Hotel mentions about 10 mins walk from the station but it's actually taken us like 25 mins. Especially we have our large luggage with us
Lian P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Nice, clean hotel

transport convenience. walking distance of 10mins from train station.
6
Helpful hostess, clean environment. If the room rate/price can be reduce further, it would be a more affordable place for frequent travellers
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Very basic rooms but clean .

Relaxed atmosphere. Could have a leisurely breakfast/dinner.
6.7
we enjoyed being able to come and go as we pleased, use the lounge/patio when we pleased. our daughter could come over to take us out and spend a little time with us. having the barbeque grill and kitchen available was a great plus.
Adel S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2010
MR, Adel Shalaby

monar Ashfield
4.3
I arrived around 10.45 PM and the receptionist charged me 50$ late arrival Fee ....!and insisted to see a photo ID, beside the cridet card......!I thing I will think towice to go back agian Adel Shalaby
Emilia H. Couples Australia, August 22, 2010
Your dollar go a long way.

homely, cleanliness close to shops and not really far from the city. the complimentary breakfast is good,
7.7
Good for couple or single who wants peace and quiet after 9pm. More mature atmosphere which suited us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ashfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Main photoAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Library & Internet Kiosk AreaAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Communal KitchenAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - StairsAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - LaundryAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - InteriorAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - CourtyardAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Upstairs loungeAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - FacadeAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Courtyard - BBQAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - InteriorAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Kitchen & Breakfast areaAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Dining AreaAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Dining AreaAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - LaundryAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Upstairs BathroomAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - LibraryAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Internet KioskAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - KitchenAshfield Manor Hotel Sydney - Coffee & Tea facilities

Customer Reviews - Ashfield Manor Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B04