Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ashley Villa Guest House

26 Newbridge Road, Lower Weston, Bath, United Kingdom BA1 3JZ (Show on map)

Book now!

Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Swimming Pool Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and Beverages Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Garden Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and Beverages Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and Beverages Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and Beverages Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Bathroom
Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room Ashley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room
Area: Lower Weston Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Patrick H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2015
Lovely B&B in the Cotswolds

Lovely and helpful staff, comfy bed and beautiful location
10
Elizabeth B. Couples Australia, March 31, 2015
Cleanliness

Location
9.3
Diana R. Groups United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Great Guesthouse

Comfort, bus links, helpful staff
10
The place is well-located with regular buses to city centre outside the door. It was very comfortable with flat screen TV's in every room, plus big one in the lounge, so we were able to keep up with solar eclipse news. Amazed to see pool outside, though not hardy enough to use it! Staff were friendly and accommodating, gave me an out of normal timetable early breakfast on the Saturday so I could get a train. The only glitch was being charged twice, as I was rushing the early breakfast was asked to pay, though I'd shown pre-pay voucher on arrival. Fortunately checked when I got home and got refund,
Kim S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Decent

Location
6
Julie S. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Ashley Villa

Host, food, room
10
Our host helped us in every way he could. We had a great time staying there.
Neil L. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Amazing Staff

The owner...the manager, the staff.
9.7
Really good! I believe most aspects of accommodation can be greatly enhanced by communication between guests and staff. This stay goes along way to support my belief. It doesn't get much better. The room was clean and well appointed, the manager opened the pool for us on arrival...despite being under pressure with other arrivals, friendly and capable. One of the best one night stay experiences to date! The breakfast was excellent and good value. Thank you guys for making my wife's birthday surprise a memorable event.
Kinhua T. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
7 mins driving to the city centre.

Outside city center, quiet and free parking
5.3
Acceptable and is good to explore Batb and and the country side areas.
Mei K. Groups China, July 7, 2013
Not very convenient location

Complete room facilities, nice and helpful staff, and safe
7.3
There were all basic facilities in the room that we need routinely, for example hair dryers and tea pot for boiling water. The staff downstairs was nice and helpful. We asked if we could use the microwave in their restaurant for microwave fast food, he told us we could use it which impressed me a lot. Also, the room is quite tidy and clean, although a little bit crowded.
Sangook S. Families with older children South Korea, May 1, 2013
Suitable for 3-4 people travelling Bath

huge family room, friendly staff, nice breakfast
6.7
Joan H. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2013
We enjoyed ourself very much.

The attractions were within walking distance from the hotel. The owner of the hotel is very friendly and nice. There is a very nice restaurant near the hotel recommended by the owner.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Guest House, the place is quiet, nice and easily accessible. It is a value for money guest house. There is no lift in this hotel but the owners helped to carry our bags up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ashley Villa Guest House BathAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Swimming PoolAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and BeveragesAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - GardenAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and BeveragesAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and BeveragesAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Food and BeveragesAshley Villa Guest House Bath - BathroomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest RoomAshley Villa Guest House Bath - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07