Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel

8-10-32 Akasaka, Minatoku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 1070052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast
Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Interior Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Reception Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Robert H. Solo travelers Ireland, March 18, 2013
good location for roppongi

location, quiet, cheap
6.7
Standard basic japanese hotel. the rooms are a little old but the hotel is fine. Its cheap and a great location for nights out in Roppongi.
Malcolm W. Groups United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
nice business/ budget hotel

very friendly staff, spoke great english, wanted my photo for their blog!
7
very easy and satisfying. staff were great. they kept my bag for me the day i checked out too.
Leonard F. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Good Hotel in need of refurbishment.

Ease of access to Public transport, english skills and room size (space)
4.7
This hotel would be excellent if refurbished, my room was tired (still comfortable). The corridors had a hospital (not hospitable) feel. Breakfast was included but I only attended once, I do not recommend breakfast here, not at all good value. There are many restaurants nearby (five minutes) and the subway station has twenty or so cafe's and restaurants.
Rion O. Solo travelers Japan, March 17, 2013
Decent hotel in central location

location, price, access
6
A bit outdated, but basically it is how much you pay. Location is great. 5min walk from metro station where 3 lines cross. Ginza line will bring to Shibuya, Ginza, Ueno, and Asakusa. Hanzomon line will bring to imperial palace, sky tree, and others. Ooedo line brings to ... I forgot!
Daniel W. Solo travelers Ethiopia, March 15, 2013
It was very good!

location, spacious and clean
8
Garth R. Business travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay.

This hotel is located close enough to Roppongi, to enjoy a night out, but far enough away to be clear of all the noise. Breakfast buffet is simple, but welcomed!
7
Kamarulzaman O. Solo travelers Singapore, February 26, 2013
Lovely hotel with good customer service

Location & Staff
9
Hotel is located walking distance to Midtown & Roppongi & I'm very impressed with hotel service esp their Front Office staff which would go to great length to assist....budget hotel with 6 Star service....keep it up
Michael L. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Good for business

location
7.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. The room was small, but was all I needed. I can see this hotel as being a very good business hotel as it has LAN internet. The WIFI was only in the Lobby which was very undesirable. I think the hotel needs to consider installing WIFI around the rest of the hotel.
Bruno C. Couples France, February 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel, good location

Location, complimentary breakfast
8.7
Hotel is nice, room is not big but every thing is in the right place. Free bottles of water are available at the reception. Breakfast buffet has a lot of choice. Walking distance to metro stations and Roppongi for shopping. An overall good choice for a very competitive price
Restaurant Tip: Korean restaurant on the left of the main street on the way to Roppongi. Very friendly service
Teo S. Solo travelers February 18, 2013
Lovely cheap and clean room!

Near subway 5-7 mins walk, clean
9.3
Initially I was kinda worried to book this hotel. Cus it's too cheap to think how good will it be. But I was on a budget solo trip before my biz trip. Anyway, I reached the hotel late. But I still managed to get to the hotel safely. The front desk people were helpful. Speaks English. Unlimited supply of bottled water, toiletries u can get from the lobby. Free wifi at lobby. The hotel is really clean and safe for a solo lady travellers like myself. Highly recommended since I'm not staying much in the hotel as most of the time you are out exploring. Most importantly it's 5-7 mins walk to subway and this brings us convenient to move around Tokyo! *thumbs up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel TokyoAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - InteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - EntranceAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - hallwayAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - smoking areaAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Asia Center Of Japan Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02