or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel

8-10-32 Akasaka, Minatoku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 1070052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Small Double Bed Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast
Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Interior Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Reception Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Asia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Norie I. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2013
Conveniently affordable.

price, price, price
7
It's a convenient hotel regarding location and cost... but more in regard to cost. For a Tokyo stay, it's simple and affordable.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 26, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

good personal service, close to attractions and convinient
9.3
I had a room for 13days and I can easily say without doubt that this is a hotel I would go to again if I visit Tokyo for sightseeing and things alike. It also seems to be a centerpiece for a lot of business around Tokyo so a lot of people going to meetings will drop in. It was nothing i personally though was anything disturbing but maybe some do. I myself spended my 13days with comfort whenever I was at the hotel. It's very convinient and close to most of the things you want to see if you are in Tokyo for sightseeing or shopping. If you want to take trainlines to further places or cities I can say that you may need to switch 1 or 2 times depending on where you're going but it's very near to the aoyama itchome station which is going to many attractions. Two stations away from shibuya which has many lines that goes to many different places.
Shaun M. Solo travelers March 24, 2013
Very nice, affordable, and centrally located

English fluent staff, free breakfast buffet (very healthy and high quality), and free water bottles!
8.7
I arrived very late (around midnight) and I was worried there would be no one on staff for check-in. Fortunately even at the late hour there were two receptionists who were both fluent in English and very polite. Check-in was super fast and they had my mail which had been sent beforehand (concert tickets) ready for me when I arrived. The breakfast buffet is very good, they have a bakery on site and offer western and Japanese food, coffee, and a variety of juices. The free water bottles are also a very nice touch, although it is disappointing when people take advantage of their generosity, and stuff more bottles than they need into their bags. The hotel is a few minutes walk from a metro station and 5 minuts from both Shibuya and Roppongi. Highly recommended.
Radley B. Groups United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Located close to station. Excellent breakfast. A+

Located close to station. Excellent breakfast. Comfy bed.
8.3
Located close to station. Excellent breakfast though would be nice if they could make have more variety. Comfy bed. Wifi should be available on all floors and in all rooms
Susan S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great value for the money.

Location, Breakfast and complimentary water and toiletries.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay, as a matter of fact we booked the hotel again, that's how impressed we were. Great central location just a short walk from Nagazaka station. Close to Roppongi and an abundance of amazing restaurants just a few blocks away.
Ilpo N. Business travelers Finland, March 22, 2013
business trip

Fast internet, excellent breakbast inculed price, good location
8
Peter C. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2013
Great value in central Tokyo

Price point, location, buffet style breakfast
8.3
Located just a short walk from the Aoyama-Itchome subway stop, the Asia Center Of Japan Hotel offers excellent value for the cost conscious traveler. Friendly, helpful, multilingual staff make the stay effortless and very pleasant. Choose a rate that includes a free breakfast: excellent value, fully stocked, all you-can-eat buffet.
Fabrizio F. Groups Italy, March 20, 2013
Very comfortable hotel for the visit of Tokyo

Cleaness, comfort, peaceful
7.7
Robert H. Solo travelers Ireland, March 18, 2013
good location for roppongi

location, quiet, cheap
6.7
Standard basic japanese hotel. the rooms are a little old but the hotel is fine. Its cheap and a great location for nights out in Roppongi.
Malcolm W. Groups United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
nice business/ budget hotel

very friendly staff, spoke great english, wanted my photo for their blog!
7
very easy and satisfying. staff were great. they kept my bag for me the day i checked out too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Center Of Japan Hotel TokyoAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Small Double BedAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - InteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - EntranceAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - hallwayAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - smoking areaAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAsia Center Of Japan Hotel Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Asia Center Of Japan Hotel, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01