or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8869 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8869)
Sort by:
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Stupid Front Desk Officer

Easy Access to BTS, nothing more, nothing more
3.7
You should pay the internet connection, hard to communicate Front desk officer
Cynthia D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
i feel cheated by this hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
i booked 2 rooms, 1 superior and 1 premier , and i got exactly the same kind of room, i asked front desk and he said sometimes room can be same sometimes can be different, but you have free tea, bath robe, slippers and wifi signal which i should pay if i need to use it, be careful
Barbara P. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel but expensive

Location, access to BTS, English speaking staff
6.3
Poor. Beautiful hotel that overcharges for everything. No free wifi. Great English speaking staff that were the slowest workers I've met in Thailand and I've been here ten months . And they were rude. Two beautiful swimming pools with bars-- the bars were never open. No place to get a cup of coffee early in the morning. Won't be back
Siew P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, big n near bts n shopping area
6
Sim K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
value for money

nice room, easy access to BTS, friendly staff
7.7
Too bad there is no free wi-fi. The room is big and nice, the only unsightly item in the roomis the dustbin. It is an old bin with no cover.
Kenneth T. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Great time at hotel

Room size, bathroom and view over city
9.7
Great nothing bad about our stay 5min walk to mbk and other shopping 1m walk to a thai massage spot always a car out front ready to take you anywhere..!!
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
friendly staffs entertain us.

nxt to seven eleven and many rd side food stores.
7.7
its a nice hotel but the toilet bowl needs improvement ,the bed that we slept in room 1122 was too old which cause back pain to my wife.the sound proof is not good i was wk up everytime the telephone rings in our nxt door.
Cherry A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Very comfortable and hassle-free

Location. Room comfortable. Nice Staff
7.7
One of the convenient hotels i ever went to.. Will surely come back :)
Barita S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great & Lovely Place at Asia Hotel Bangkok

1.Lovely PlaceHospitality, Comfortable place
7.7
Lovely Place. I really like this place. I could enjoy stay in the great bedroom. I am also like for the fitness facilities. It's easy use treadmill for exercise in early morning. Strategic place. I like this place, because close with local transportation. And also easy to go to airport from this place. Great bathroom. I really like this bathroom. I could enjoy
Yan H. Couples China, October 14, 2013
nice

very comfortable and easy to move around. The breakfast was good and have difference variety for different people. very near to BTS station and easy to go anywhere in Bangkok. there are 2 swimming poo
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06