or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9180 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9180)
Sort by:
Ronald K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2013
I HAD 2 ROOMS, ONE REGULAR AND 1 HANDICAPPED FOR T

LOCATION, STAFF, BREEAKFAST
8.3
MY ROOM WAS FINE, A LITTLE OLD AND THE BATHROOM HAD MOLD ON THE TILE. OVERALL OK FOR THE PRICE. MY WIFE AND MAID WERE IN A DIFFERENT ROOM THAT WAS SSUPPOSED TO BE HANDICAPPED. I DID NOT FIND OUT TILL AFTER I LAFT THAT HER ROOM WAS NOT GIVEN THE AMENITIES AS A REGULAR ROOM. I.E. NO FREE WATER, NO SOAP, SHAMPOO, TOOTHBRUSH, ETC. THE MAID TOLD MY WIFE THAT THEY DID NOT GIVE THESE FREE ITEMS TO A HANDICAPPED ROOM???? THAT IS RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!
Ganapathy B. Couples India, November 20, 2013
Clean and Comfortable.

Clean, Comfortable and skillful staff.
7.7
Breakfast was confused and not given as promised on agoda.
Ho H. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2013
no comments

no comments
7.7
The check-in and check-out process can be improved upon
Seang C. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Value for money

near BTS, shopping and restaurant
8
very comfortable and easy to move around. The breakfast was good and have difference variety for different people. very near to BTS station and easy to go anywhere in Bangkok. there are 2 swimming pools and the water was very clean and well maintain, The lobby was crowded and I think it was because it was fully book.
Yeng S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
Easy access to BTS

Near to BTS and airport rail express. Centrally located. Close to shopping area.
8
Check in and out were slow. Clean room and easy access to shopping area. No free wifi. Overall satisfactory staff services
Teddy S. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Disappointing

Location Only
5.3
Very disappointed to have to queue for 45 mins to check in because of lack of staff on front desk. The standard is not as good as last year we had stayed. No tissue and slippers was provided as last year we stayed there are provided but no. We had request a quiet room in the end the room inside is noisy coz of the meter keep ti ti sound non stop and there is an extra door (open able) which link to dark piping compartment. The room is not clean can see layer of dust on top the shelf, even next day room cleaning, the dust is still there. No Free Wifi in the room and lobby as other hotel offer with free wifi and same price of staying.
Linda T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2013
Very convenient

Location, BTS station,
7.3
Need wifi service! Need more helpers at front desk. Great location. Friendly staff.
Jonathan P. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2013
Disappointing

Location
5.3
Very disappointed to have to queue for 30 mins to check in because of lack of staff on front desk, then found they had no record of my booking - even though I had paid in advance months ago - and had to accept a smoking room because that was all that was left. So I won't be returning. Shame because it's a perfect location.
Ban G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Central located.

Easy access to sky trains, central located, medium class hotel
7
Slow checking, no free internet in the room and the room that we checked in was strong smell of cigaratte.
Wasif K. Solo travelers Pakistan, November 17, 2013
Oni night, great Bangkok food n shopping

Central, comfortable room
6
THe hotel is very reasonable but they have poor check-ins and check-outs both taking over 20 minutes. Large tour groups plague the hotel and just 2 or 3 staff handling the reception cannot manage. Rooms aren't ready at check-in time as the large groups checking out make that difficult. Paying Agoda directly saved at least 7-10 minutes at check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05