or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7553)
Sort by:
Romeo R. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Slow check inn and check out

Good rooms
7
Ang S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2013
a four start hotel,a big room,clean,and their stuf

near to bts station
8.7
nice hotel,bts station is infront of the asia hotel,easy to acess,juz only 10min walk to mbk square and siam paragon..good breakfast and only a 5min to check out..
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
comfort

location , clean , nice
8
near MRT station , take abt 10minit , can arrival siam squre , hotel room is clean .
Kallayarat A. Families with young children Thailand, April 18, 2013
It's very nice , friendly staffs in a good locatio

Good location , nice and clean, friendly staffs
8
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
excellent location easy acces for a first time tra

Position to transport, Great food and entertainment
10
Ruth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
convenient to the BTS rail link

link to BTS rail link, reception personnel very helpful and good food
8
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Asia Hotel, breakfast was very good, rooms clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly. Very convenient for getting around and into Bangkok and all stations on the BTS link.
Ran C. Business travelers China, April 17, 2013
very good hotel and perfect service!

service, food, clean
9.7
It was great time, I have to say, it is very close to skytrain,and I can arrive Siam in 10 mins, I will come again!
Doll N. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2013
Quite disappointing

Easy access to sky train
5
Check in took far too long [over an hour] as we had a trainee. She was not knowledgable enough to be on her own with guests. When asked something she did not know she yelled out to others lousy for questions! One morning I forgot the vouchers for breakfast the restaurant hostess would NOT let us in eventhough I said we will go to our room to get the BF vouchers before we leave the restaurant. As we only had 20 minutes before BF was closed I didn't want to loose anymore time but still had to ran up to our room to collect vouchers before we were allowed in! Very unprofessional I think.
Pornprot L. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
Good location

Good location, Not expensive, major attraction
7
Le T. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2013
the location very close to center and good hotel

close shopping move and easy to connect BTS,
7.7
i felt comfortable with this room and easy to hang out while take BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05