or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8429 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8429)
Sort by:
Friradao M. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
Close to BTS

Comfortable, Clean, good service
8.7
it is worth with money that i spent for 1 night stay in Bangkok. It is close to shopping centre Siam Paragon and MBK. You can go by walk or take the BST which located in front of the hotel. there are many restaurants near the hotel so dont worry if you are hungry.
Jingjing L. Couples China, August 23, 2013
Clean good, big bed

Friendly , cleaning , good service
8
The hotel under the bts station , near the shopping mall and night club . We are like it
Hlaing W. Business travelers Myanmar, August 23, 2013
Best thing is easy access to public transport

Easy public access , cleanses , bell services
6.7
Reception check in , check out service take too long
King C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Easy access hotel

Great location, Good connection to BTS, A large hotel with many rooms and facilities
8
I have stayed at this hotel several times and I found that it is approved. The faucets in the bathroom was changed. As the hotel is old, some facilities should be changed. The morning buffet is the same but not bad. The view of my room is better than the past. I can see the night view of the area. The best point is still the convenience to BTS station and shopping centers such as MBK and Siam Center.
Romkhwan C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Nice and relax

Good location, Good breakfast
8.3
I will surely come back to stay here, the hotel is located in downtown which is easy to do shopping, eating and the Sky train is just right at the front of the hotel.
Christina C. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
Clean and decent hotel with the money I paid

Easy access to the Train station, close to my customer's office. Affordable room rates
6
As it was a business trip. What I needed was an easy access to my customer's office and a clean and quiet room for me to rest after a hard day's work. So this hotel fulfilled my needs.
Gera W. Families with older children Israel, August 22, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

location, staff, pool
8
We enjoyed the central location that enabled walking to malls and touristic attractions. Other places were accessible by cab that the. The two pools are nice and we found nice places to eat in neighboring streets .
Xue F. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2013
good location

good location, BTS connected to hotel, clean room
7.7
good service and friendly from the reception staffs. Good location especially if you like shopping. With the BTS connected to the hotel, it is very convenient to travel around with the heavy BKK jams.
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, August 21, 2013
Comfortable rooms, near to Siam Square and MBK.

Security, Bell Hop Services.
7
Decent hotel to stay in, with good security. Generally, the people working in this hotel and Bangkok are no more friendly and hospitable anymore. They do not "WAI" or greet guests with "SAWADEE KHAP" anymore. Even if they "WAI", it is only a half hearted "WAI".
Ronald K. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2013
WELL WORTH THE MONEY

LOCATION, TRANSPORTATION, STAFF
8.7
EVENTHOUGH THE HOTEL IS OLD IT IS STILL WORTH THE PRICE. THE STAFF WAS GREAT. MY ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE LARGE NUMBER OF GUESTS SQUEEZED INTO A SMALL AREA FOR BREAKFAST. NEED A LARGER AREA OR EXTEND THE HOURS.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01