or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8690 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8690)
Sort by:
Niklas B. Solo travelers Sweden, September 24, 2013
over prized but convenient location

Great location for shopping, easy transport from airport, upgraded my room for free
5.7
I really appreciated the free upgrade of my room and the clean and spacious room I got. The buffet breakfast was a big disappointment as well as expensive internet and few english channels on the TV. I think the best part with this hotel was its location. So easy to get to from the airport with the sky-train and walking distance to the shopping malls.
Chaw Y. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Good Location. Near shopping center. Clean room.

Good Location. Near shopping center. Clean room.
8.3
Acually, I planed to stay this hotel for my parents visit to BKK. Hotel location is very good so that they can very easy to go anywhere. They were very happy to stay this hotel especially room cleaness and easily access to public transpotation.
Chee G. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay very much at the hotel.

Good service, great breakfast and friendly staff.
8
I am very pleased with the service of the hotel staff.When I call for maid service to retify something,they immediately sent a maid to my room.The maid even go down to take a power socket for me to charge my handphone when I told her that I was unable to charge my handphone as there is no compitable power outlet inside my room.I really appreciate her act. The hotel is linked to the bts station and it make my travelling easy and convenient.I have no problem taking the bts to all my destinations.It is fast and time-saving.The hotel staff was friendly and helpful,and they serve delicious buffet breakfast.I would stay at Asia Hotel Bangkok again if I travel to Bangkok next time.I would recommend the hotel to all my friends.
Niall K. Solo travelers Ireland, September 23, 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable room, close to transpor

Value for money, close to shopping, close to sky train and airport rail link
8.7
Hotel is very traditional and so big, but what I liked about is room is big, well furnished, bathroom is good. Location of the hotel is perfect for first time travelers to Bangkok as you can walk a very short distance to most famous shopping malls like MBK & Siam Discovery, you will not suffer transportation costs as it's centered in city, with 100 Baht you can go to Pat Pong Night Market, Pratunam or Siam Paragon. Also from the second floor you can go directly to the BTS with 42 Baht ticket to any place you like. Breakfast is good as you have varieties from European to Thai food, Halal food is available as well. I recommend this hotel to shoppers: reasonable rate so you can save your money for shopping.
Ng D. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Worth the money

Close to bts, very delicious bread served in morning breakfast buffet which come with room deal, big room.
8
Very convenient since close to bts, and walking distance to mbk. Nearby massage shops and convenience shop. Street food stalls opens at night just outside hotel. Hotel stay comes with free breakfast buffet- quality tasty food. Big room with big bathtub, shower chamber, toilet seat and wardrobe, safe. Will definitely return to stay again.
Lorne S. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Great stay

Location,staff & Breakfast
9
This is always a great place to stay. Good location next to Sky train. Great breakfast. Close to MBK for shopping.Rooms are a good size.
Peiyu L. Groups Taiwan, September 22, 2013
bad image
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Seksan M. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
Great promotion price, City center

Center city, Close to shopping center, BTS station access, easy to connect to the Airport LInk
8.3
Got the promotion price, The hotel location is in the city center, and the hotel close to the BTS station, just only 1 station to the Siam Center, the shopping center. You can also take the BTS 2 station to the interconnect to the Airport Link (Suvarnabhumi airport)
Lorne S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Relaxing,Good Location and Very attentive staff

Easy to get transport. Staff do there best in a busy hotel. Airconditioning and hot water both work well.
8
Ronnie V. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2013
relaxing and comfortable

easy access to airport, public transport , shopping,entertainment and night life
8
I have a pleasant stay in your hotel except that you luck some amenities inside like inhouse slippers, I was ask for deposit but my mini-bars was empty there was nothing to drink and eat, I requested for room service but was answered by your call center and forwarded to RS but never come back to the guest ontime making me to decide to go out and eat and last that maybe I am an asian I was not given a nice welcome and guided after check-in. Just FYI I am director of engineering in one 5-star hotel in Vietnam.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02