or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8381 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8381)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
A great location in Bangkok.

Location, comfort and nice big rooms.
9
This hotel is located right beside the train (no noise issues though) and close to MBK. Next door to the hotel is a quality dental surgery, optometrist and several massage parlours. A perfect location if you're planning on shopping or having dental work or new glasses made - hey let's face it - that's why some of us travel to Bangkok. But overall, a great hotel - it's now our preferred Bangkok hotel. Only one problem, absolutely no Wifi in the rooms and it's expensive in the lobby. Go next door to the cafe and get it for free.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfy and convenient

next to BTS, walking distance to MBK, pork porridge breakfast
8
great. easy access thru BTS. nice fried chicken hawker just outside hotel. if can serve pork porridge every morning would be better.
Low E. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Very relaxing place

Good access to train station
7.3
The breakfast was good, I like the Naraya shop which don't require me to rush to the city crowded branch.They upgraded me to a bigger room and my last minute shopping to MBK by just 2 station away which really save me alot of time.Staff were very polite too,I had a wonderful trip there.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Very good all-rounder.

Speed of check in/out, integrated into BTS Skytrain, and very close to shops, malls, bars and restaurants.
9
Thoroughly peaceful and enjoyable. Excellent service, restaurants, facilities, cleanliness and location. My family and I had a very pleasant stay.
Quynh A. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2013
Convinient but i would rate it as 3 stars

convinient, big, clean
6.3
Convinient but i would rate it as 3 stars. Close to transportation.
Darryl T. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Great location

Location, shower and bed
7.7
Christopher S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
It was below my expectation

It is connected to BTS station, near shopping area
5.3
I requested one big bed during the booking but given 2 twin beds with the reason that the hotel was fully booked. Deposit of 1000 thai bath was required during check in and refunded upon checking out. Wifi connection was NOT free, it cost 200THB/hour.
Wei S. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Near BTS station

Hotel is linked to the BTS station with shelter.
7
Xiaoqing Z. Solo travelers China, August 11, 2013
old,dirty and not safety room,bad service

no good point
2.3
the room is old,dirty and u will feel not safety inside.if u want them change another room,though they have empty room,they will not change it for u,and pay no attention to u,they will not help u solve the room problem,just let u there,so bad service i have been met.no wifi,if buy from them,very expensive,if u want to book this hotel,hope u good luck,and do not meet any room problems

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07