Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Tran H. Groups Vietnam, December 16, 2013
Good hotel in BKK

location, food, service
9.3
Chatuphong S. Business travelers Thailand, December 15, 2013
ok

ok
8.3
Dara K. Couples Cambodia, December 15, 2013
Feel like home

Next to MRT, easy access to public food court
9.3
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Jeanne T. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Bangkok Trip 2013

Convenient, room cleanliness, linked to BTS
7
Good and happy will continue to stay for my next visit and recommend friends too.
David S. Families with young children Canada, December 15, 2013
comfortable but not luxurious

location,
7.7
The layout AND location are great. breakfast was fine. The problem is maintenance. THe pool was dirty, black scum on the chrome ladders, dirty water. Carpets need shampooing. The view is nice except the windows are so grimy that you can't see the sunrise much less take a nice photo.
Douglas F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
mildly disappointing

directly connected to sky train
6.3
Nothing major, just a lot of little disappointments. I knew ahead of time that internet access was an extra fee, so I do not count that. I was hoping to relax in the hot tub, but that closed at 8pm, way before i could get to it. To me that suggests that they just are not trying. Breakfast also indicates a lack of effort. The place looks very impressive when you walk in, but it seems like that is left over from an earlier time.
Handi H. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
no special

bts station is in front of hotel, free drinking water, confort room
6
every thing is good.. the room was confort .. the staff wasnice.. but not for the breakfast: same menu for 2 days?!... and i got a small cocroach/insects in my breafast!! its came from mixed vegetables menu.. after my complain, the restourant supervisor changed that menu and she said a pologize.. and the next breakfast, i didnt touch that menu again.. would you?? and the worst is no free wifi in the room?! its not cool for a big hotel..
Gwee E. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable and close to shopping areas.

Location, location location
7.3
It was good. clean bed, bathroom, aircon working very well, fridge very cold, and walkable distance to Platinium mall. MBK is further up, no issue at all too.
Stephane J. Couples France, December 15, 2013
Really convienent access to city by skytrain

next to metro, big room, cheap
7.7
Little bit long check in, no free internet, big rooms, entrance just from the metro, which was really convinient
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2013
I feel very comfortable and relax.

services. easy to take mrt. clean.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02