or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8683)
Sort by:
Brian J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
overall the room is good except theres no Foc WiFi

location, room, staff
8.3
Overall was good, room size was big, breakfast has a wide selection, direct link to bts. Only thing lacking is there is no free WiFi!
Peik G. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Good

Price lower
8
Arief S. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2013
Good Value for Good Location 4 stars Hotel

The access to sky-train(BTS) directly from the hotel 2rd floor, The kind responsive bell boys, The good job of house keeping.
6.7
The safebox is with-out the door in the room, the check-in speed was very slow, the breakfast is too early 6:30-9:30.. I had stayed several times, the room size is all the sam between standard to executive (which mention 35m2), only the amenities are different. If I know from the beginning, I will choose the standard room with cheaper price.
Antonio B. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Nice rooms great service and close to shopping

Great staff, large rooms, clean hotel
8.7
My first time at this hotel and enjoyed everyday. The room was very clean and comfortable. Also close to shopping mall. I will stay here again
Wayne W. Business travelers Australia, September 17, 2013
Short stay at Asia Hotel. Excellent Hotel.

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.3
Excellent hotel. Great location. Stayed for one night as a stopover through Bangkok.
Daing Z. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2013
pleasant and comfortable

old and rustic but its preserved the ambience of a good hotel with the right price you paying
7.3
All goes well with our expectation. But be prepare no ironing allowed in the room. Drinking water dispenser is near the tap. No free internet in room or lobby.
Teoh W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Great

Clean,near city center n easy to BTS
7.3
Great, value for money, easy to reach from airport by airport line and BTS
David G. Couples United Kingdom, September 16, 2013
Great Location but no free internet anywhere in th

Nice Room, Sky Train attached to the hotel,Location
8.3
My Wife and I have stayed at the Asia Hotel many times and the location is the best for the Sky Train in all of the hotels in Bangkok,it is right in the center of Bangkok close to the MBK shopping center and the Paragon Shopping center, however,the hotel charges for WIFI even in the public areas, I did speak to the duty manager and he asked me to send an email to the hotel with my idea of free WIFI and I did not even get an email back
James N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
location location location

location location location
6
average hotel in an above average location; would stay again if I could get a deal below fifty bucks a night.
Hong Y. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Lousy staff!

Location only!
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01