Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9742 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9742)
Sort by:
Mirabelle C. Families with older children France, January 2, 2014
Asia Hotel Bangkok

notyhing at all
3.3
you have to pay for anything you want more that the room : internet, breakfast
Report this review
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2014
Slow service, Lots of Extra Costs

location, near metro,
4.3
Very slow check in and check out. Large security deposit. Wifi is very expensive, as are the restaurants, etc, by Bangkok standards. Lobby smells and lots of unsavory characters out front. Room was clean and comfortable. I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Terry B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Management Is too busy to speak with their guests!

Housekeeping, room service, leaving
5
The only good service was house keeping and room service. The restaurant staff refused to serve me the soup special ( coconut ). I came in a half an hour prior to close and was ushered into the buffet line like a child. I tried to use the jacuzi bath tub and I found it closed for repair. I asked the pool attendant about it, and he had no idea when it would be repaired. I attempted to talk to management, and they never returned my phone call. The operator assured me they would contact me. They never did. Upon check out, I attempted to address the problem once more, and the manager on duty was too busy. Asia Hotel you need to pay me back my money, or give me a complimentary stay after your repair the jacuzi.
Report this review
Abhishek D. Couples India, January 1, 2014
Uneventful and Peaceful

Location, Price and Location
8.7
Booked the hotel a night before due to change of plans. Perfect for a holiday when you wont be spending too much time in the hotel. Location is excellent and the rooms are brilliant for the price. Highly recommended if you don't wanna spend too much on your hotel.
Report this review
Zaven H. Couples Armenia, January 1, 2014
All is good, No free wifi

Shopping centers
9.3
Report this review
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
convenient hotel with reasonable price

clean; skytrain at door steps; walking distance to shopping malls;
6.3
bed is not very comfortable but anyhow the service manager was willing to help and improve the condition; bad sound isolation; was thinking to see the new year eve firework at hotel rooftop unfortunately the area was closed for hotel owner's private party as their tradition (hotel policy) - wordless.
Report this review
Roy R. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
location, location, location.

location close to the public transport and major shopping centres
9
great and the staff make you feel very good and all the local cafes and restaurants and shopping centres are with in a ten minute walk.
Report this review
Susan L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
easy access to train stn

affordable, clean and convenient
8.3
Report this review
Susan L. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2014
nice hotel

clean, near to train stn and convenient
8
Report this review
Gregory C. Couples New Zealand, January 1, 2014
easy

location, breakfast and speed
8.7
walking distance from Siam and attached to MTR station so easy access to everywhere. Older hotel but well maintained. decent breakfast and value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06