or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8992 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8992)
Sort by:
Allen T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Fantstic Location, Nice Hotel

Fantastic Location, Great Food, Centrally Located in City
8.7
Great location because the hotel link to Ratchathewee BTS Station. Clean and big room. Very comfortable stay in this hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Tika Y. Groups Indonesia, October 20, 2013
great hotel and staff

location, staff, room
8
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
Decent place

1. Close to BTS 2. Center of the City 3. Big breakfast
8
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Superb location

Location, room service and breakfast
6.3
Guoming L. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
satisfactory, quite value for money trip

location, accessibility, public transport
6.3
the hotel itself is not really fantastic. the room is old, the lighting is dim, facilities are lacking. the only superb thing about this hotel is location. it is connected directly to BTS station and it is situated closely to Siam, MBK area. breakfast is fine, quite wide varieties. however, the only downside is they serve the same thing everyday for breakfast. hence, if you stay in this hotel for more than 3-4 days, you will kinda get sick eating the same thing everyday. having said that, i might probably going back to this hotel for the sake of its location and price.
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
No internet or free wifi services in room.

good price to stay
7.7
Daphne T. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
comfortable and amazing

attentive worker in the fitness centre, clean room, strategic location
7.3
Overall, the stay was comfortable but there was construction ongoing on the same level so it tends to get slightly noisier in the day. The room is not exactly soundproof as we could hear children playing around at night. We really like it that they deliver newspaper to us daily and we were given some fruits in our room for 2 nights during our 7 nights stay. As this is a really huge hotel, the the breakfast buffet was always so crowded with many tour groups and business workers. The staff at the reception and restaurant were not very friendly and approachable which was a great pity. However, I would like to commend on the male staff at the fitness centre who is very very friendly and approachable! Lastly, after I booked the hotel, I chanced upon few websites stating this is one of the top 10 Asia's most haunted hotel. I guess everything depends on an individual's mind, we had a superb stay and nothing amiss happened.
Sio Y. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Centrally Located & Comfort Room,

Good Location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
6
Near to Bts Station easy access to any parts of bangkok
Mahmood A. Couples Oman, October 17, 2013
Fairly good stay

Close to MBK mall, train station within the hotel, reasonably priced.
5.7
Fairly good as the hotel is close to major shopping areas but room service require attention.
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
nice hotel

large room,near BTS
10
Asia hotel is a nice hotel to stay because near transportasion and good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03