or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7884 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7884)
Sort by:
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2013
Close to everything I needed

location, clean and dining
8.7
The hotel is easily accessible from the airport. Hop onto the airport rail link for 45 baht one-way to phayathai station. cross the link bridge and hop onto the bts to ratchathewi station which is one stop away for 15 baht. hotel is also connected to the station. 5-10 mins walk to MBK shopping mall and siam discovery mall. hotel also has plenty of dining options. Siam exchange offers excellent currency rates. Located near pathumwan intersection, payathai road.
Patrick F. Families with young children Ireland, May 30, 2013
Perfect hotel for shopping near MBK .

Location, good value for money and comfortable rooms.
8.7
We are family of 5 people so we had 2 rooms. Hotel location is great. Short walking distance to all shopping centres. Breakfast buffee was nice. Rooms were comfortable. Hotel is connected to sky train station. We have stayed in this hotel many times and will stay again in the future.
Noriko T. Business travelers Japan, May 30, 2013
not so enjoyable

near by BTS station, quiet, choice of restaurants
6.3
it is quite old hotel in Bangkok so inside is very dark. the hotel room is clean but bedclothes were quite old. not so comfortable for me.
Michael K. Families with young children Sweden, May 29, 2013
Close to skytrain and central location in Bangkok

Close to skytrain, service, beds.
5.7
No internet in rooms, only downstairs and cost 100B for 20 minutes and slow. That made me not happy on anything with this hotel.
Vannavuth H. Families with young children Cambodia, May 28, 2013
The best hotel in town.

Its located right next to BTS station. Near big shopping mall, and it has night atmosphere.
10
Douglas P. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Awful hotel

Loation and leaving
3.3
Our stay at the Asia hotel was disappointing to say the least! It was the longest check in I had ever experienced (about 40 minutes) our room was disgusting the smell was putrid and there was mould on the walls I would never recommend this hotel!
Pailin P. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2013
It was a good hotel

Easy to access to sky train, clean room and close to shopping area
8
It was a good hotel and comfort to go around bangkok but the room could not block the noice from the corridor. I could hear mate's voice and other guests in front of the room, especially in early morning.
Ricardo C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
Calm in the Center of Bangkok Storm

Housekeeping, Restauran selection, smoking floor
7
It was a pleasant stay. I got lost looking for room and housekeeper took time to help me find it. Restaurants nice and not crowded.
Samat I. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Satisfy

1) Centrally Located)
6.7
Wooi J. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
happy and relax.

easy access to skytrain, near shopping complex in walking distance, good breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01