or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8831 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8831)
Sort by:
Jose D. Families with young children Netherlands, October 2, 2013
Absolutely worth to go again

Location, food, direct hotel access to public transportation
9.7
Comfortable, relaxing and with a complete focus on service.
Anon B. Solo travelers Norway, October 2, 2013
easy transport to airport

Great location, friendly staff, easy transport
9
Hsueh T. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2013
Great location

Location, location and location
6.7
The location was great. It was very accessible to the major shopping districts in Bangkok. The room was ok, except that there was no hot water or kettle available in the room. During the 5 days stay, we were unable to make hot beverages.
Anwar K. Couples United States of America, October 2, 2013
Good for easy access to most attractions

Location, Location,Location
8
Internet in our room was unacceptable, but other than that room was pleasant, clean, service good. Excellent access to transportation. Very busy with groups.
Cara-Jane H. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Great location, top value hotel

friendly, helpful staff, great room service, great place to gather yourself after a long flight
10
Great value hotel right in the heart of the shopping area attached to the skytrain. 2 great pools. Top international food. Cleanliness very impressive. Welcome fruit on arrival, Bangkok Post newspaper everyday. International tv channels. Very friendly and helpful staff. Access to everything you could need at a price point you can afford. Stayed here on repeat everytime i've been to Bangkok, will continue to do so cos the standards do not slip!
Melissa G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Price is affordable, clean n strategic location
8
two things that is good about this hotel is the location and price as This hotel is near to ratchadewi bts station. Definitely use this to get to and from airport.
Harry F. Couples Canada, September 30, 2013
Great location, very convenient to take trains

Location, few restaurants in the hotel, manager was helpful
7
Manager was helpful in getting us a different room when we requested a change of room.
Helen M. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 30, 2013
Value of money and convenient

Direct access via skywalk to BTS; Clean and comfortable room, Coffee making facilities; choice of restaurants or room service.
7.7
Very pleasant, coureous staff; good value fore money
Benjamin M. Groups Ireland, September 30, 2013
Perfect location, nice room

Location, room, drinking water in bathroom
7.7
It was good, except for the ridiculously slow check in and out process. Also paying for wifi must stop and should be included in room expense, it should also be available in your room as I had to go down the foyer to use it. In addition after paying for the wifi, I found it to be extremely slow and border line useless for my needs. The bag drop off point and general services provided by this group of staff was very good and they should be commended for their high performance. All other services were fine. Personally being from Ireland I like to keep up to date on sporting events however the hotel did not show any premier league games, it might be something to consider in future as we had to leave the hotel spending money elsewhere, when we were perfectly happy to stay in the hotel and watch it.
Kevin B. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2013
Sound Value for Money

Location location location
6.3
I've stayed here many times over a period of 10 years and you still can't beat the location being joined to the BTS. Only a stop to Siam and its a breeze to get around, despite it being a bit of a pain in a taxi to get to in rush hour from airport(Where isn't!) The breakfast has always been good, but the hotel seems to cater a lot to Chinese tour groups so the buffet reflects this, and it can be difficult to get a table sometimes now. one disappointment is no kettle in the rooms, but I guess they want to encourage you to partake in the cafe or restaurant downstairs. Another disappointment is the charges for internet which is poor value really. If I want in sand out quickly with a bit of shopping or visiting around Bkk its still hard to beat. Consistent service and clean rooms although they're getting a bit older now. Still have a good feeling about this hotel for a central city location its still good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07