or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8429 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8429)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Shopping, eating and nightlife

Location, great rooms, shopping
9.3
I've reviewed this hotel before and my previous review is more detailed. Let me just say that this hotel is my preferred hotel in Bangkok because of the location and quality of the hotel.
Susan T. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Great location

Location, location,location
7.7
We asked for a bug bed the first night and was given two single beds pushed together, we then purchase two more nights from Agoda and were moved to the 17th floor, room was great, bed was comfortable, shower was great. Breakfast is ordinary and depending on who services you will depend on the level of service, no free wifi and its a rip off. Tip - don't pay for breakfast, go to the coffee shop a couple of doors down from the hotel, nice toasted sandwiches, good coffee and free wifi. Close to the sky rail, you walk from the second floor, MBK is walking distance, or a cheap Tuk Tuk. Great location.
Soo Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
reasonable price, comfortable stay and convenient

bed, price and convenience
6.7
I will come back to this hotel in future because its cheap for a 4 star hotel and the tbs is just located at 2nd floor of the hotel. The worst part of the hotel is the service. Its very slow to check in and the staffs are not really friendly. However I will still choose to come back her and stay
Ching K. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2013
Convinent but too old with fair maintiance

Centrally located, cheaper in high season, very close to BTS
4.7
The hotel is fair overall, centrally located with only few steps from BTS, but too old all over with fair maintenance, the bath tube is stuck with water and not clean thoroughly before guest enter with lots of hairs all around, but with this price in high season still acceptable
Darius T. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable no frills hotel.

not bad, comfortable, better after the renovation
8
centrally located, enjoyed the stay. staff was pleasant. overall satisfactory for the price paid.
Jason J. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Excellent location

Location, Transportation (BTS Skytrain), clean environment
7.7
Stay was excellent, the only issue was lack of Free Wifi for hotel guests. It has to be purchased separately from the counter.
Michael C. Couples Australia, August 12, 2013
A great location in Bangkok.

Location, comfort and nice big rooms.
9
This hotel is located right beside the train (no noise issues though) and close to MBK. Next door to the hotel is a quality dental surgery, optometrist and several massage parlours. A perfect location if you're planning on shopping or having dental work or new glasses made - hey let's face it - that's why some of us travel to Bangkok. But overall, a great hotel - it's now our preferred Bangkok hotel. Only one problem, absolutely no Wifi in the rooms and it's expensive in the lobby. Go next door to the cafe and get it for free.
S M. Couples Bangladesh, August 12, 2013
Suitable and comfortable stay as i expect

Co-Operative, Hospitable and Clean
10
Fine all the way as I expected . The hotel services is exelent and all are very co-operative. Its a suitable hotel. Its a clean and claim hotel. The location is very easy with better communication.
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfy and convenient

next to BTS, walking distance to MBK, pork porridge breakfast
8
great. easy access thru BTS. nice fried chicken hawker just outside hotel. if can serve pork porridge every morning would be better.
Low E. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Very relaxing place

Good access to train station
7.3
The breakfast was good, I like the Naraya shop which don't require me to rush to the city crowded branch.They upgraded me to a bigger room and my last minute shopping to MBK by just 2 station away which really save me alot of time.Staff were very polite too,I had a wonderful trip there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06