Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9569 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9569)
Sort by:
Katie V. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
good for the price but expensive food & transport

Great location, large room, and good bathroom.
7.3
Hotel was fine. English was okay, but not great. Room was comfortable, bathtub was good, but not the cleanest. Overall it was clean, but perhaps just a bit old. Location was great. We are glad we stayed there. It was good for the price. No regrets.
Report this review
Suksan S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Located in the center of BKK , easy transport

Easy access to the airport with airport link, close to BTS sky train, near some shooping malls like Siam Palagon and MBK .
8
Slow check in and check out!
Report this review
Rungsun B. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
Good place to stay

Close to shopping arcade, many transportation
7.3
Report this review
Yin L. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
The bed was too soft so i slept on the floor

location
6
the location was good, except the bed was really too soft, I think they used very cheap matress, I called and seeked for a solution but nothing was done for me so I had no choice but to sleep on the floor for 5 nights. it was a terrible mistake by booking this hotel. No matter how cheap it is I don't think if I will go back again.
Report this review
Suraiya N. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Simply excellent!

1) very centralized location 2) shops in the lobby of the hotel 3) great breakfast spread
10
It was awesome! It's 10 mins walk to major shopping centers or just 1 BTS station away. Halal food street was also just round the corner. If taxi or tuk tuk is needed to go further, they are always readily available outside the hotel
Report this review
Richard T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great shopping experience

Shopping, Food and location
9
Great strategic location near all shopping malls. Directly connected to the Sky Train which provide linkages to all major shopping malls and places of interest. The rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable. 24 Hour stores are a lot and just near the corner. Eating places are a lot just outside the hotel. Hotel also have gym and swimming pool. Cheao massage parlour is just infront of the hotel
Report this review
Pak S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay

Comfortable, Accessibility and Convenient of Transportation
8.3
Good Breakfast, Accessibility to most area by BTS, Comfortable with big room size and Most of the room are non smoking.
Report this review
Lee X. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Looks a little old but room is spacious

Location, BIg Room
7.3
Asia Hotel is linked directly to the BTS station so that made travelling very convenient. Room was spacious but the air conditioning was so cold, my mum and I chose to sleep without the air con. (Yes, even 'low' mode is very cold). Hotel provided all the necessities so all facilities were good. My room is located in the intersection between corridors so try to avoid that cause it can tend to be a little noisy.
Report this review
Mak S. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Not bad. We manage to get connecting rooms

Clean and easy access
7
Overall not a bad experience. Would choose this hotel if i go back to bangkok
Report this review
Ieng I. Solo travelers Macau, December 22, 2013
No wifi

upgrade room, good service, near bts
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05