Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9446 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9446)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
We have been to Asia Hotel several times

Location, location, location !
8
Premier room was large, clean, quiet, though the air conditioning made noises even after being looked at by maintenance.
Radcliffe J. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
Ok to stay overnight but not long term.

Drinking water inside hotel, easy access to sky train and very near major shopping areas.
6
The drinking water available inside the hotel room was a major selling point for me about this hotel as well as the fact that it was very near shopping areas and the sky train but staying there long term I noticed that my allergic rhinitis was acting up every time I was in the hotel room. The hotel room was "cleaned" (beds made up, towels changed etc.) but my rhinitis lead me to believe that no actual cleaning was being done. So if you'll be staying short term 3 days max the hotel would be ok but if longer and you're allergic to dust (I never heard the cleaners use a vacuum) I wouldn't recommend long term stay.
Suthat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Easy to go shopping and quicky to Airport Donmuang

Good location Staff friendly Good room and clean
10
Good location and you can go to Siam center ,Maboonkong Center , and you can walk from your Hotel.
Kiattisak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Central of the city

Central of the city, easy to shopping and business centre
6.7
Jeff K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
nice hotel with convenience accessible

convenience, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice environment and services, easy accessible to public transport and walking distance to the shopping area. The weakness is just no free wifi available
William E. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Frustrating due to bad admin.

Location, convenience for transport, room size
6.3
My stay at the Asia Hotel was spoiled by the tedious checking in and out experience. I have never stayed anywhere that takes so long to check in and it took almost an hour to check out and then they tried to charge me for a laundry bag they said I had taken. After another 20 minutes and several phone calls they found the bag. The manager has a lot to learn about customer relations. I won't stay again.
Thanh T. Couples Vietnam, October 21, 2013
great trip

location, friendly staff
6.7
I have stayed in several hotels in BKK CBD, my opinion is that the hotel is not value for the money. 2 bad things I would like to list are (i) brekkie was boring; (ii) the outdoor swimming pool was on the ground.
Beena T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2013
Enjoyed my weekend

Connected to the sky train, buffet breakfast and close to shopping
8
Room on the 15th floor was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good and we had no complaints over the variety served.
Chandra S. Families with young children India, October 21, 2013
It was a nice stay

Spaciaous, Neat & Clean
7.7
It was easy to locate since Taxi driver was friendly, It is quite a big hotel with good restaurant, well managed
Xu Y. Business travelers China, October 21, 2013
The waiters work with an extremely low efficiency

location,nothing else
6
The waiters work with an extremely low efficiency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G01