Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9275 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9275)
Sort by:
Poon C. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Late 80's hote design, worst and longest check-in

location, next to BTS skytrain. Others rated zero and not a good exprience
3.3
longest check-in ever 45 minutes. not that room were unavailable. is the procedures the check in staff have to do. fill up this fill up that, pay this pay that. Not rated as 4 star hotel. They don't need customers like us. Because group tour from domestic and international make this hotel like night market crowded and annoying. Level of english of the lobby manager were screw up. Control and expediting customers like army. Can't do this, can't do that, can't sit there, can't sit here. Please tell the owner their staffs were downgrading the hotel.
Kao S. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2013
Staff sucked and was unfriendly.

Location close to bts
4.3
Staff was horrible and not friendly, pool was ok and gym was okay.
Apichai W. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
suitable for transportation

there are cleaning room ,comfortable hotel and be central in bangkok.
8
I feel like this hotel because I can go to another place by BTS.
Michael E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
I willdefinitely stay there again.

Location cost and fitness facilities.
6.7
I only stayed there one night, but next time I stay longer. It is a great location for everything in Bangkok.
Kerry W. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable, affordable and great location

Nice old "Homey" hotel, staff helpful, room spacious
8
No serious issues ... all good ... hotel cabaret show was great too!
Sairudee P. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
The service is suck

Service, reception who work on 22th June 2013 (18.00-19.00 ), didn't service me ad well , first didn't not tell me that the room i want is unavaliable, second didn''t tell that where should I have bre
5
Daniel L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
suited my needs for this trip perfectly

hotel location is ideal for getting around, it is safe, clean with friendly staff
8
my stay was very comfortable and given its location could get to the places I needed to go very quickly and easily. Very good value for money in such a large city.
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Great place to stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location.
9.3
Our stay was only overnight but in future we will stay longer. The hotel was very well presented with good size clean rooms, friendly staff, good food and good location.
Vannavuth H. Families with young children Cambodia, June 23, 2013
This hotel is highly recommend.

It is near BTS STATION. Near Shopping mall..
10
Vannavuth H. Families with young children Cambodia, June 23, 2013
Nice place higly recommend

Nice place easy shopping near BTS
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02