or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7553)
Sort by:
Ritsuko T. Business travelers Japan, April 5, 2014
Relaxing , comfortable and enjoyable

Location , easy axcess to transportation BTS and food
5.7
It was great and I felt relaxed and comfortable after a busy business day .
Max T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Nice as usual

located near shopping area, beside BTS & connect to airport easily.
8
This is not the first time I stayed in Asia. The room size is ok. The breakfast buffet not many varieties. The main reason I like this hotel is its location. Being able to reach major shopping complex in walking distance & directly connect to BTS station. I will consider staying again when there is good discount in Agoda.
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
Good location for transportation,food and shopping

Privacy, clean and quiet.
8.3
Very good.
Tiwaporn G. Couples Thailand, April 2, 2014
Quite impressive

Buffet breakfast, very clean and very close to the sky train
9
Very satisfying though when we checked in, the guy at the counter was a bit bored, not smiley, and did not get anyone to get our suitcases. The buffet breakfast was super and the service is very, very impressive! Love it!
Jonny S. Families with older children Norway, April 2, 2014
Nice stay, miss internett at the room.

lokations
7.7
good.
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 2, 2014
Clean, Close and Good Price

Clean, Close and Good Price
7.3
Sid S. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Convenience, closed to BTS station

Closed to Shopping, BTS and local street foods.
7.3
The hotel room is large enough however the towels provided was not a 4 start rate hotels. The room are clean including bathroom. The location of the hotel is the best for transportation around Bangkok for sight seeing and BTS to the International Airport. Staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast was not up to the 4 start hotel rating because the food choices are very limited and not cook to the standard quality. Prince Palace Hotel has better breakfast food choices and food quality.
Baudouin H. Solo travelers Belgium, March 31, 2014
Be careful with the internet connection

on the metro network
6
Although the hotel was offering a good discount, I did not appreciate the fact that they made me upgrade my room in order to have internet. It costed me far too much just for an internet connection. SO MAKE SURE THAT THE ROOM DESCRIPTION YOU ARE BOOKING DOES INCLUDE FREE INTERNET IN THE ROOM. IF NOT, THEY WILL CHARGE YOU A RIDICULOUS AMOUNT FOR YOU TO GET IT.
Niruslan Y. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Comfortable

Close to shopping area
9.3
Clean, comfortable, connect with BTS skytrain
Kanyananda K. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2014
Great location near shopping center

Location Transportation and Services
8.3
Good Accommodation and Good Services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07