Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9764 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9764)
Sort by:
Low Y. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
good location

very near to bts station. 1 bts stop away from siam. sincere. but slow...
7
Sincere. Good location.
Report this review
Lenylia H. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2015
old room but easy to find food

good location for food, easy to find taxi and easy access to malls
4.7
When we checked the girl in the reception is quite ignorant. Seems that there is no sense of customer service. She was doing nothing but there was other people asking something before me but when we tried to talk, she asked me to wait just for her to listen to the conversation. Don't care about us being waiting there in the middle of the night. The room is quite old and limited amenities. When we need to borrow a spoon, they said we need to pay BTH30! I don't think I will come back again
Report this review
Mikako S. Families with older children Japan, May 3, 2015
overall good

location
8
only one tooth brush is available even book for two. Wifi is not strong and only able to use at near room door.
Report this review
Lau K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Great locations with BTS

Location , value for money , great
5.7
The staff always busy . Slow check in and out . Location wise is great . The room kind of turn down and bad sound proof
Report this review
Li Z. Couples China, May 2, 2015
Not worth the money I spent

location location location
6.7
Report this review
Nareerat P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2015
Pokr service .. Good location

Location
6.3
Very good location with connecting door to sky train radchathewi. Even with 4 star rating, the service is so bad, we were waiting 15 minutes on the phone for such a simply question. We paid for the wi-fi but there was no signal in the room because the connection had reached its limit. There were no actions taken or even an apology from the front staff for this problem. Again really good location for anyone want to shopping in downtown.
Report this review
Yaacov B. Couples Canada, April 30, 2015
always happy to stay at the Asia Hotel

Location, facilities, proximity to attractions, shopping and dining
9.7
It was very relaxing as I was coming from Katmandu following the earthquake.
Report this review
Bruce P. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
asia hotel

close to shopping
8
Ok, Very busy with noisy chinese tourists but apart from that was good value for money, magic location nect to BTS
Report this review
Huang J. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2015
easy transport

as a 4 star hotel. the staff should help us fill in all the details as not us to fill in the details our own..
7.7
Normal...
Report this review
Lynn T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2015
hotel location good

location, clean and comfortable
7
Overall good except they don't supply facial tissues which is not the norm for a four star hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07