Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 11339 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11339 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Wen L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Full Summary
It's value for money because it is just next to BTS (Good Location). There are only 2 staff at counter during my stay, thus, I need to wait like 15-20mins before my turn to check in. The hotel looks old, carpet in the room has stains. I didn't use the facilities. So I cannot comment on it.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Margarettha S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
No wifi in the room
The hotel was so strict, the staff not really kind but the location is beyond GOOD 👌🏼👌🏼 value for money
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Fahrozi F. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
Close to BTS train station. But wifi connection is bad.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Lin K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great accomodation, good location
Hotel room is spacious, bed was comforable except for their flat pillows. Its a older hotel so no doubt it will be a little dimmer. Toilet was okay. Air conditioning was way too cold, we had to off it during the night. Location was good, access the bridge to get to the BTS. Taxi and bus stop nearby. 2 7-11 store at each side of the hotel. There are several massage shop nearby too.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Nai L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great location
old but nice.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

hoang N. from Vietnam
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Not too bad, but defenitely will not book this hotel next time.
Staff is lack of professionalism. Facilities are old but it is clean. Not worth the money that I spent to book here tho.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Bambang U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
One night stay
Pros: strategic location, comfy room accoustics and layout. Cons: awful breakfast menu, slow respons during check out.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Kenneth D. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent Location
Would stay again.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Lars V. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very good location
Excellent location, many choices of food (thai/brasilian/vietnamese/chinese). Good breakfast buffet. Dirty bathroom with lots of fungis
Reviewed May 06, 2016

mahendra C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great place to stay highly recommends
Great hotel , and great staff
Reviewed May 05, 2016