or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7851 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7851)
Sort by:
Kanyanee S. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
Very convenience

Clean , easy to access, not much expensive.
7
Hotel closed to BTS, very easy to go around and near MBK.
Sean A. Groups Australia, May 1, 2014
Room was really good, great staff

Room quality, breakfast, close to major shopping complexes
9.3
Room and staff were great, helped us to all our needs, the information counter is really handy however I think that the asia hotel should offer free wifi to guests, this would easily get more guests and many more returning customers Regards Sean
Ramon D. Couples Spain, May 1, 2014
Great experience

Close to malls and well connected everywhere
7.3
David H. Couples Germany, May 1, 2014
good location

connected to the skytrain, centrally located, friendly staff
6.7
Arica W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Average

Near subway
6.3
I asked the concierge for the nearby Spa and requested them to call and check if the Spa was open because it was Labour Day holiday, and the concierge told me they don't have the phone to call! I gave up asking them and went to the reception, and they told me the same thing. This is the first time I stay at a hotel that they can't help to make local call because they don't have a phone, not to mention that this is a 4-star hotel. What's the point of having a concierge? And when my colleague asked for iron and iron board, they said that they don't have it, but can provide cloth pressing service which will only be ready the next day, but he needed the cloths to be pressed immediately and they can't do it. Very long check-in and check-out time too. Can't even provide the basic service, I will not stay there anymore that's for sure.
Jayson T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Good place to stay

Buffet breakfast , friendly ,good
6.7
Good pools and gym and breakfast. Close to skytrain etc
Koon W. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
As usual, I am there or bussiness.

location and public transportation
6.7
The hotel is fine. Most important is public transport to anywhere. Airport link and BTS is just beside the hotel
Renata S. Couples United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Great location for my needs

Location, staff, value for money
6.7
Hotel suits my needs but my only "gripe" is that there is no wi fi in the room and it's VERY expensive in the lobby
Van P. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 29, 2014
A decent hotel with good location

Good location, large hotel, good breakfast
6.3
Geok T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Good Overnight Stay

Convenience, Accessibility to Public Transport
8
It is an older hotel. If you are expecting a new establishment with contemporary design, this is not it. Service is good. Room is large, old though. Overall, ok for a night stay. i love it for its price and convenience as it is located next to the BTS connecting you to the whole Bangkok and the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02