Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9251 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9251)
Sort by:
Kerry W. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
review

staff, cleanliness, ambience
8
Concern for business travellers is lack of free WiFi, connection expensive
Ann B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2014
City break

Proximity to sky train, location for shopping, local food market near by.
7.7
I have stayed here before. The location is excellent with direct access to the sky train. A bonus if you plan to go to places of interest and Chatuchak market. As a repeat guest I was upgraded to a spacious family room but it was right by the lifts which made for some disturbance from noisy guests. There are two swimming pools and the rooftop pool is ideal for a late afternoon dip. Some staff are less than gracious which let's the reception down. It is good value for money and I would stay there again.
Abby V. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Near bts

Comfortable, near BTS, values for money
6
Anthonyus N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Not comfortable

Near bts
5.3
Staff service too bad
Strianang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
relax and comfort hotel at trafic city

clean .cheap. calm
8
Exciting day everyday
Martin L. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
It's in the center of the city

People the work there ! Their pool ! & exercise equipment !
6.7
My last time not good at all ! The odor of cigar it was terrible I just couldn't take it !
Juan C. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
NICE TRIP

NICE STAFF CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD BREAKFAST
8.7
IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Bharadwaj K. Couples India, November 8, 2014
Amazing hotel at amazing price

Location, Comfort, Warmth
10
Had been here during Nov 2015. Have had a wonderful stay, great location, easy access just 100m walk to public transport. Ratchathewi station connected to the hotel. Staff is very friendly. Room was ultra clean and perfect. Nothing more I need for a perfect trip.
Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2014
convenient to BTS

location, lcoation, lcoation
5.3
not my favorite hotel but it's the cheapest one with easy access to BTS
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Bad Male Thai Receptionist

Morning Breakfast, nearby BTS and good street food
5
Rude Thai receptionist who is not attentive to customers. Need to repeat room no. to him. Before attending he was on the phone for a while. He does noy give any friendly gesture to wait. On the other hand, his colleague next to him attending someone was trying to help. No patience to explain as I have booked an extension for one more night but didn't realise without breakfast. When checking out, they said I took a spoon which I did not and I have to pay for it. It was not there when I was making coffee. I would not mind paying it if I did take it! Something is really wrong there! Toilet bowl seat not clean. First day no drinking water, only saw it next day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04