or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8998 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8998)
Sort by:
Lai H. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
no iussse

locations ,
8.3
not so bad but very up sad due i lost my I-PHONE 5when i took a taxi back to Hotel and ask for help not very good in this point (17/09/2014)Not really suport, only the next the guy from duty manger help me but is too late .
Ooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Location, Nice Service

Location, Services & Cleaness
9
Enjoy my stay there. Just because my room near to their store keeper room... therefore, early morning i can hear some noise like "phone call" + "sound of people moving things". But overall..... room big & clearn... NICE
Lim H. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
value for money

good location, near shopping, near BTS station.
8
Shu P. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Worth the stay!

The best thing about this hotel is the location, hotel standard and the overall homely feel.
10
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Asia hotel staff are friendly

food, location, facilities
9.3
4 nights
Atcha P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
รื่เดิด้ good for travelling by Sky train (BTS)

transportation to the city because this hotel connect to the sky train station (Ratchatewee station)
9.3
good
Luisito T. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
convenience

convenience, convenience, convenience
6.3
Nittaya T. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Good location

Good location, easy for transport.
6.7
Yangkai Z. Couples China, September 15, 2014
great location

location, pool and roof pool
8
The best selling point is the location ,it's connected by the BTS station, toatally hassel free. but it's really out of fashion. Anyway, we liked the pool so much..
Charisse M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
old hotel

near bts
6.3
it was okay because it was near mrt station and nothing else more. I will definitely find another hotel if visit bangkok again and that would be near night market/restaurant because during nighttime, nowhere else to go, outside the hotel is not safe to roam around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07