My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The 12th Floor- Swimming Pool
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Jacuzzi on the 5th floor Pool Deck Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tennis Court Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Sky Train connected to hotel Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchathewi BTS Station
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7104 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7104)
Sort by:
John L. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2013
Very good location, room and brfst buffet.

Location
8.3
Convenient, comfortable, clean and affordable. No free wifi, but I guess we can do without for a few days.
Cheang O. Couples Macau, October 25, 2013
you pay what you get

good location, connected to the MTR station
6
it is at central area, connected to train station and closed to main shopping area. And, the price is reasonable and I paid what I got. but the renovation is needed and this hotel is probably is hosted. The staffs were helpful and understanding for my change room request.
Cheang O. Couples Macau, October 24, 2013
you pay what you get

good location, easily access the public transportation and closed to main shopping area
6
Yizheng H. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Great City Hotel in shopping district!

Super near MRT
8.3
The stay was comfortable and hotel location was the best. But not having any free wifi was the bane! no updates to facebook was possible
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2013
We have been to Asia Hotel several times

Location, location, location !
8
Premier room was large, clean, quiet, though the air conditioning made noises even after being looked at by maintenance.
Radcliffe J. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
Ok to stay overnight but not long term.

Drinking water inside hotel, easy access to sky train and very near major shopping areas.
6
The drinking water available inside the hotel room was a major selling point for me about this hotel as well as the fact that it was very near shopping areas and the sky train but staying there long term I noticed that my allergic rhinitis was acting up every time I was in the hotel room. The hotel room was "cleaned" (beds made up, towels changed etc.) but my rhinitis lead me to believe that no actual cleaning was being done. So if you'll be staying short term 3 days max the hotel would be ok but if longer and you're allergic to dust (I never heard the cleaners use a vacuum) I wouldn't recommend long term stay.
Suthat T. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Easy to go shopping and quicky to Airport Donmuang

Good location Staff friendly Good room and clean
10
Good location and you can go to Siam center ,Maboonkong Center , and you can walk from your Hotel.
Kiattisak K. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2013
Central of the city

Central of the city, easy to shopping and business centre
6.7
Jeff K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2013
nice hotel with convenience accessible

convenience, clean, comfortable
7.3
Nice environment and services, easy accessible to public transport and walking distance to the shopping area. The weakness is just no free wifi available
William E. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
Frustrating due to bad admin.

Location, convenience for transport, room size
6.3
My stay at the Asia Hotel was spoiled by the tedious checking in and out experience. I have never stayed anywhere that takes so long to check in and it took almost an hour to check out and then they tried to charge me for a laundry bag they said I had taken. After another 20 minutes and several phone calls they found the bag. The manager has a lot to learn about customer relations. I won't stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The 12th Floor- Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Jacuzzi on the 5th floor Pool DeckAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tennis CourtAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby EntranceAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Sky Train connected to hotelAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchathewi BTS StationAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchatewi BTS Sky TrainAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Greatwall Chinese Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Saigon Vietnamese RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tivoli Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07