My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - Bathroom Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The 12th Floor- Swimming Pool
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Jacuzzi on the 5th floor Pool Deck Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tennis Court Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Entrance Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Sky Train connected to hotel Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchathewi BTS Station
Hotel Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7099 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7099)
Sort by:
Sio Y. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Centrally Located & Comfort Room,

Good Location, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
6
Near to Bts Station easy access to any parts of bangkok
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
nice hotel

large room,near BTS
10
Asia hotel is a nice hotel to stay because near transportasion and good location
Annabelle T. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2013
Centrally Located but MOULDY and OLD

Breakfast and Location (PERIOD)
6.3
I know it has a high rating but I guess it's because of its location. Since it's right beside the BTS station, it would be easy to commute to nearby places like Siam Paragon and MBK. Going to the airport via this station is also possible. Other than that, the hotel is REALLY OLD and MOULDY. First, the bathroom has mouldy grout that is beyond cleaning. Second, they don't give bottled water. They just provide water from a jug but no one knows how long it has been there. Third, the reception staff is not helpful to our needs. We asked for a room near the elevator but gave us a room that is hard to find since it took 2 turns around a corner to find it. Lastly, the escalator only operates for a few hours.
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Stupid Front Desk Officer

Easy Access to BTS, nothing more, nothing more
3.7
You should pay the internet connection, hard to communicate Front desk officer
Cynthia D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
i feel cheated by this hotel

nothing, nothing, nothing
3.3
i booked 2 rooms, 1 superior and 1 premier , and i got exactly the same kind of room, i asked front desk and he said sometimes room can be same sometimes can be different, but you have free tea, bath robe, slippers and wifi signal which i should pay if i need to use it, be careful
Barbara P. Groups United States of America, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel but expensive

Location, access to BTS, English speaking staff
6.3
Poor. Beautiful hotel that overcharges for everything. No free wifi. Great English speaking staff that were the slowest workers I've met in Thailand and I've been here ten months . And they were rude. Two beautiful swimming pools with bars-- the bars were never open. No place to get a cup of coffee early in the morning. Won't be back
Siew P. Solo travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Good hotel

Clean, big n near bts n shopping area
6
Sim K. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2013
value for money

nice room, easy access to BTS, friendly staff
7.7
Too bad there is no free wi-fi. The room is big and nice, the only unsightly item in the roomis the dustbin. It is an old bin with no cover.
Kenneth T. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Great time at hotel

Room size, bathroom and view over city
9.7
Great nothing bad about our stay 5min walk to mbk and other shopping 1m walk to a thai massage spot always a car out front ready to take you anywhere..!!
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2013
friendly staffs entertain us.

nxt to seven eleven and many rd side food stores.
7.7
its a nice hotel but the toilet bowl needs improvement ,the bed that we slept in room 1122 was too old which cause back pain to my wife.the sound proof is not good i was wk up everytime the telephone rings in our nxt door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Premier RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The 12th Floor- Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Jacuzzi on the 5th floor Pool DeckAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tennis CourtAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby EntranceAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Sky Train connected to hotelAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchathewi BTS StationAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ratchatewi BTS Sky TrainAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Greatwall Chinese Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Saigon Vietnamese RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tivoli Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06