or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8407 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8407)
Sort by:
Lai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
good

Centrally located at city centre and close to BTS station
6.7
Good and nice environment, closest to city centre, and easily accessible to BTS station
Zhi Y. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
linked to BTS

location, value for $$, many massage shops outside
7.3
Narumol S. Business travelers Thailand, May 2, 2014
Hotel is service very good

room
6.7
Yes
Arica W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Average

Near subway
6.3
I asked the concierge for the nearby Spa and requested them to call and check if the Spa was open because it was Labour Day holiday, and the concierge told me they don't have the phone to call! I gave up asking them and went to the reception, and they told me the same thing. This is the first time I stay at a hotel that they can't help to make local call because they don't have a phone, not to mention that this is a 4-star hotel. What's the point of having a concierge? And when my colleague asked for iron and iron board, they said that they don't have it, but can provide cloth pressing service which will only be ready the next day, but he needed the cloths to be pressed immediately and they can't do it. Very long check-in and check-out time too. Can't even provide the basic service, I will not stay there anymore that's for sure.
Jayson T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Good place to stay

Buffet breakfast , friendly ,good
6.7
Good pools and gym and breakfast. Close to skytrain etc
Philip A. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
O K hotel, very busy, central location

close to skytrain, room good, location
6.7
O K no internet,very busy big hotel.
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2014
My Favourite hotel every time i come to Bangkok...

Shopping area is near, friendly and helpful bell man only, train station is near and convenient
9.7
Asia is a god hotel to stay but the housekeeping staff is not friendly and not helpful enough. kind of lazy when we ask for help n slow. Front Office staff weren't smiling when we check out but instead show us the kind of face like " oh thank god this family check out".. Front office staff weren't the same as before when we stay there. The best was the bell man....
Kanyanee S. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
Very convenience

Clean , easy to access, not much expensive.
7
Hotel closed to BTS, very easy to go around and near MBK.
Sean A. Groups Australia, May 1, 2014
Room was really good, great staff

Room quality, breakfast, close to major shopping complexes
9.3
Room and staff were great, helped us to all our needs, the information counter is really handy however I think that the asia hotel should offer free wifi to guests, this would easily get more guests and many more returning customers Regards Sean
Ramon D. Couples Spain, May 1, 2014
Great experience

Close to malls and well connected everywhere
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05