or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7558 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7558)
Sort by:
Gloria C. Families with older children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Great location, near transportation.

Location, size, breakfast.
10
The Hotel has a great location to see all sights, do shopping, get to all the airports, and get to restaurants. The only thing missing is internet in the room! We had to go down to starbucks and buy a pass for a fee. This was inconvenient and we could have used it a lot in the room and be comfortable. Other wise, its the most ideal Hotel. If only they would pay attention and get with it like other hotels. Even in homestays they have wifi!!!!!!!!!
Bent J. Families with young children Denmark, December 18, 2013
Big hotel with reasonable rates

Cheap, fast service, fiendly staff
7
It sås overall a positive staty. Theo hotell is a Little run dosan and during our frist staty we got a room with no view at all. Internet is very costly, but just go to a café around tre corner and tjat problem is solved.
George P. Business travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
finally update hotel from previous atay

inroom safe, good light hallway,new furnish room.
8
Stay could be excellent if hotel provided free wifi. COME-ON ASIA HOTEL. go with the flow.
Ho M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Good Clean

Good location, convenience , clean
8
Lim P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
centrally location,clean,value of money

clean, friendly staff & good location to everywhere
8.3
Good location to everywhere, convenient to take transport by sky train, taxi. Everything is seens good except the hotel no free wifi.
Lim P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
value of money, nice lobby clean room, skytrain

clean room , friendly staff , centrally location
7.3
centrally location only use skytrain can go to siam cnter, paragon just 5 min. great location to everywhere. But hotel no offer free wifi internat.
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, December 17, 2013
Nice hotel with Breakfast

Location, Breakfast, Room
9
I ve stayed in that hotel for couples of time, and I always pleased except for one thing is internet
Christien N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean room, very close to BTS, friendly staff
8
Lim P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
close to city & friendly staff

center location , nice staff, shopping
8.7
Great with staff- prompt response me cause I left the thing in the room . I send the mail to infrom, the duty manager prompt reply me he found it then arrange the time to me corect it. So appreciate.
Tay S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
disappointed for the standard of the hotel

near BTS only
5.7
The room facilities is poor. The house keeping want to charge us 600THB for a broken battery cover for the TV remote control that is not spoil by us. the bathroom condition is not very good. Can fing ants at dressing table. The breakfast not interesting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02