Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9764 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9764)
Sort by:
Eman J. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2015
have a strategic of location, near the fly rel

Location, staff & food
6.3
Nice
Report this review
Siti Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 9, 2015
Good hotel

clean, close to shopping area and good price
8.7
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel overall. Beautiful hotel, clean room. Complained of hairdryer not working in our room but got a quick and prompt service reply by the attendant. I was initially unhappy with the receptionist who handled us when we first arrived at the hotel- no welcome greeting, did not smile (maybe that person had a bad day, who knows). But apart from that the rest were welcoming, and helpful too. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Thumbs up.
Report this review
Kate V. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2015
Good time

Location, Access to BTS , and Message was very present.
7.3
Was good and wonderful
Report this review
Sam J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
The staff were very friendly and helpful

Staff, facilitates, dining options
9.7
It was great ,clean, fun, good location, unfortunately the restraints where slightly out of my price range but only because I'd been traveling for a month living on street food. I'm sure had I have been dining in restraints 495-895 would be a very reasonable price infact I did pay 290 for a mcdonalds so we'll blame me for that one keep up the good work guys!!!
Report this review
Tian X. Couples China, January 7, 2015
Good generally, old facilities

Housekeeping,food and location
8
Not bad really,but very old facilities, reception is not very friendly as a 4-star hotel
Report this review
Walter H. Families with older children Singapore, January 7, 2015
Clean hotel with good location

clean, good service and convenient location
9.7
It has been pleasant and good.
Report this review
Monica R. Families with older children Sweden, January 7, 2015
Perfect location- but poor standard, service.

Perfect location, badly cleaned room , very basic breakfast buffet
6
Unfortunately the location is this hotels best asset. Else the hotels is old and somewhat run down. Breakfast buffet is very basic. Surprisingly enough there was NO BACON to go with our eggs. However you can feast on tapioca pudding and carrot soup !? But again the location is perfect just next to the BTS as well as walking distance to MBK.
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
Tired Hotel albeit good location

Location ,access to sky train and shopping
6
This is okay hotel although tired. I arrived late and on arrival at room ,safe had not been left open. Calls to front lobby and Duty Manager were unanswered. Went down to front desk and was told someone would come to the room. That person came and looked and stated itwould be at least 30 minutes to have someone come, what was the point to have someone come amdtell me there would a further delay. I expressed my disappointment. The only reason i stay at this hotel is the access to skytrain
Report this review
Kevin F. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
Will not go back.

Location. Clean. Staff
7.3
They advertised a price of $50 / room. By the time everything was added up, it was $275 for 4 nights. Wi-Fi in rooms, is a farce. There has never been wi-fi in the rooms. These kind of lies are typical of Bangkok, I know, but if you want to call yourself a 4 star, you should not have to give false info, to get customers. This is why I will never stay there again.
Report this review
Adrian B. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
Best Location

Location, breakfast
9.3
We always stay here. Best location in Bangkok. Direct Skytrain access from hotel second floor and very close to central Bangkok shopping area. Exceptionally good breakfast. Nice clean rooms of a reasonable size.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08