Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7878 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7878)
Sort by:
Guan C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
3 star hotel at 5 star location

Location location and location
7
Pleasant stay. Comfortable enough room. Air condition in the room too cold and not adjustable. Friendly staff made up for the shortfall. Great location.
Thia T. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Poor standard

Near BTS, MBK
4.7
Shampoo, bath foam, soap missing. Safe not working. Breakfast food the same for 2 days.
Ronald S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
convenient n central location

location. location.location
6
Good
Lai H. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2014
no iussse

locations ,
8.3
not so bad but very up sad due i lost my I-PHONE 5when i took a taxi back to Hotel and ask for help not very good in this point (17/09/2014)Not really suport, only the next the guy from duty manger help me but is too late .
Ooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Location, Nice Service

Location, Services & Cleaness
9
Enjoy my stay there. Just because my room near to their store keeper room... therefore, early morning i can hear some noise like "phone call" + "sound of people moving things". But overall..... room big & clearn... NICE
Andrew B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Asia hotel staff are friendly

food, location, facilities
9.3
4 nights
Atcha P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 17, 2014
รื่เดิด้ good for travelling by Sky train (BTS)

transportation to the city because this hotel connect to the sky train station (Ratchatewee station)
9.3
good
Luisito T. Groups Philippines, September 17, 2014
convenience

convenience, convenience, convenience
6.3
Shu P. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Worth the stay!

The best thing about this hotel is the location, hotel standard and the overall homely feel.
10
Yangkai Z. Couples China, September 15, 2014
great location

location, pool and roof pool
8
The best selling point is the location ,it's connected by the BTS station, toatally hassel free. but it's really out of fashion. Anyway, we liked the pool so much..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02