or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7913 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7913)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Patunam hotel review

The location the staff n the bts station
7
Just ok
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Too old and pack

location
4.7
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Hotel's management should control noisy guests!

Location
5.3
Kerry T. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Asia Hotel in Ratchatewi

Location, friendliness of staff, ease of access
9
This is now about 8th or 9th time I have stayed at Asia Hotel. I like this location, and it is so close to the Sky Train.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
VERY CONVENIENCE TO BST 2 MIN WALK

EAT,SAFETY N CONVENIENCE
8.7
VERY GOOD
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
General view - Asia Hotel

1) Good location 2) Very efficient and helpful - Baggage Service 3) Efficient and helpful - Front Desk.
6
We will stay at Asia Hotel if we do not stay at the Novotel Siam Square. The staff of Asia Hotel do not "sawadee" to hotel guests at all (especially Asians). The only people they still "sawadee" to are the Europeans. Still this backward colonial mentality that the Europeans are the "BOSS". The staff at the coffee house that we have our breakfast are not friendly at all. They don't even bother to greet you, and more often than not they actually do not welcome Asian hotel guests at all. Only this middle aged lady, slim built, frying the eggs and omelette is very friendly and courteous. I cannot mention anyone else besides her. The waiters and waitresses do not clear your plates and bowls even we placed it at the side where it is clearly visible to them. I will be pleased to have your views and reply.
John R. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Dismal to nonexistent internet

Staff location service
10
The Internet was so poor that I was practically nonfunctional while I stayed there. No internet in rooms
Guan C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2014
3 star hotel at 5 star location

Location location and location
7
Pleasant stay. Comfortable enough room. Air condition in the room too cold and not adjustable. Friendly staff made up for the shortfall. Great location.
Thia T. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2014
Poor standard

Near BTS, MBK
4.7
Shampoo, bath foam, soap missing. Safe not working. Breakfast food the same for 2 days.
Ronald S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
convenient n central location

location. location.location
6
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07