Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9419 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9419)
Sort by:
Tommy S. Families with older children United States of America, June 28, 2015
Exit Stage Right

Conveinence, economical, and close to our daily activites
9
Fine
Loh N. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2015
value for money

good location.
7.7
Good. The staffs are friendly.
Tak H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2015
A good place to stay

location, pool and transportation
7.3
First time staying at this hotel but was suprised to find it right next to BTS and also walking disctance to Platinum and MBK in 2 different directions. TAxi from these 2 places back to hotel cost less than 50Baht which means you can walk but in case you are lazy. My kids love the pool both at 5th and 12th floor. Dining was OK but a bit crowded as hotel is large and many groups stay here. Rooms I found great and comfortable such that we decided to not have the ladies make up the room, we just request for towels and water etc. If you are young and able and can walk, thi is a great place to stay
Yeo K. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2015
Hotel need to be upgraded

Location,
4.3
Over crowed at lobby check in which the staffs take long time to check in, insufficient sitting area for guest while waiting for check in room, hotel has no security control, stranger can walk in at any time, is a very old hotel. Need to be refurbish.
Christopher N. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
asiahotel

location staff cleanlinesd
8.7
Good although room was not ready until 1530.
Debbie E. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
location

location breakfast price
8.3
I am a return guest as it is the best value for the location
Naphatsorn K. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2015
Nice location, good sleep

location, bed, bath
9.3
I booked Premier room, The room is more small than I thought. The location was great, just attached to BTS sky train. The hotel is quite old, but nice and quite with soft and comfy bed.
Meleni P. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2015
Quick stay

The large choice of food options
6.7
When we arrived the check in process seems very long and drawn out. The staff at reception were not very friendly or welcoming. They seems overworked and just trying to get there job done. Our family was given a room on a non-smoking floor as requested. However the room was putrid with smoke...really bad. We requested another room which they gave us but that meant our family was split up. That did not please me. We had to keep checking on our children 9 rooms down the corridor. Not an ideal situation. Also Sunday morning was full in the buffet breakfast cafe so we were ushered into an over flow area-large room. Most of the food there was on offer at the cafe as well but the room was very tired and drab. The tablecloths actually had massive wholes in them. Definitely in need of a refurbishment.
Juli J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
A nice place to stay

Location, cleanliness, big room
8.3
A vey nice place to stay with my family.
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Good location hotel

location, value for money
7.7
Hotel is next to the BTS station. No provide free WIFI but i got the free WIFI service perhaps due to 2 days stay, very thankful for this. Buffet breakfast is good although not many varieties, but still consider acceptable. I also got the free fruit platter on the 2nd night stay. Overall, i recommend to stay this hotel which we don't need to pay very expensive hotel room price but got the almost same service like a 4 stars hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02