Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 9761 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9761)
Sort by:
Yung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Nice hotel and good location!

Nice hotel, good location and helpful staff
7.7
I stayed there for 2 nights after the explosion incident which had happen one week before. The hotel is linked to the BTS station with a footbridge. The massage service offered was good. The buffet was up to a 4-star hotel standard.
Report this review
Mandy G. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2015
Feedback

Location
4
Stay was terribly bad with bad staff performance. Pls teach your staff to perform well and listen to your customers explanation before having a conclusion on your own. Even tried to charge us for accusing us for stealing hotel towels and cutleries.
Report this review
Albert V. Couples Netherlands, August 28, 2015
Excellent hotel

location, direct access with BTS, service
9
It may be a little out-dated, but everything is good to excellent.
Report this review
James C. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2015
Very good hotel

Location, location, location
8
We had a very swift check in, which was greatly appreciated. However, our check out took 25 minutes. No problem on our part. The receptionist had to keep on calling the maids to check that we had not removed anything. When we left the room there were 3 maids within 10 metres of the room. The receptionist became as frustrated as us with the lack of response. Food was good and we had an enjoyable visit this time, due to the absence of noisy tourists.
Report this review
Yiwen L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Worth

Location,value,comfortable
8.3
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2015
Great service / facilities and price

Facilities, Price, location.
8.7
Report this review
Paul V. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Overrated 4-star hotel

Short distance from several large shopping centers, Reasonable distance from Royal Palace, Direct access to Sky Train
4.7
The hallway from the elevator to our room had the smell of open drainage. Its carpet was old and dingy. Our room was of good size, but its flooring did not feel clean. Its furniture and everything felt over-used and uncleaned. Breakfast food was decent. But WiFi did not work when we were there. The staff tried hard.
Report this review
Nelson Y. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Bangkok Asia Hotel Review

convinience, price and well-equiped hotel
7.3
good except that there is no free wifi in the room
Report this review
William D. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2015
Very Nice

The lobby has a nice WOW factor.
10
Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, good food, great location what's not to like. True 4 star. Nice anemities.
Report this review
Nophadon W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2015
Good service

Location price and service
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05