Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 10895 reviews

5824 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (10895)
Sort by:
Piyasak J. Families with young children Thailand, April 30, 2016
Better than expectation
6.3
Location, service and room condition are better than expectation. Recommend to stay here.
Report this review
Thanh P. Families with older children Vietnam, April 30, 2016
THE BAD HOTEL
3.3
No wifi in the room, except lobby but very weak because it's crowded. The staffs are not good in receiving customers complaint and explanation, seem crazy.
Report this review
Juan T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Good
5.3
The WIFI coverage is very week. Not able to receive signal.
Report this review
Jayson T. Couples Australia, April 29, 2016
Room with no view, Taxi people work together and m
2.7
To give us a dirty room with no view , except part of the pool that couldn't be used !! Then the corruption of the gang of inside and outside Taxi people was absolutely disgusting and frightening for my Wife and I. We honestly felt threatened in every way because we wouldn't pay there 800 baht or more just to take us to Don Meung Airport. Never again will we stay here and we have stayed here before. Disgusting is an understatement in all regards. Be careful People for your safety at this Hotel
Report this review
Geir H. Couples Norway, April 28, 2016
Stop before travel home
5.3
This stay was simply a stop for to do some tasks before traveling further home. The stay was short, but it was nice. It is easy to travel around in Bankok, and the communication with transport and airports is good.
Report this review
Apimuk N. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2016
Fly
5.7
None
Report this review
Wanida M. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2016
Poor facilities
4
1. No bathe ropes 2. Buy wifi 3. Old and room smells of smoke
Report this review
Arsi A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2016
An Old Hotel
2.7
room 1610? Ugly, dirty and smell so bad. Bad and slow front desk service. I say NO to stay there again
Report this review
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2016
Weird air conditioner
6
The air conditioner is not stable, it was very cold sometime and suddenly very hot even though i hadn't touched it. Sometime it's too hot that I couldn't sleep at night.
Report this review
Shahrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2016
awesome overall
5.7
the location is strategic.. but i would suggest Asia Hotel to provide Halal Food for Muslims
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5824 reviews Next page
Asia Hotel Bangkok BangkokAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Sports and ActivitiesAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06