or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8036 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8036)
Sort by:
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
terrible

attached to ratchathewi bts
3.7
here i list what has happened to us: we need to queue so long for check in. little english on some staffs, and lack of smile, give the impression of unfriendliness. this hotel is 48 years old, and perhaps it was the big big one 48 years ago. you need to pay for internet 400 baht per hour ($15 more less). imagine!!! the room smell like dust, like never opened for long. old furnished. no balcony. the good thing is this hotel is attached to bts.
Threenoot C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Good location but check out process is very slow

Near BTS, near many shopping center and food
7
Cheong G. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Asia hotel review

Superb location , good facilities , value for money
8.7
Excellent , however was indeed disappointed that there were no free wifi . This should be a standard offering today for any hotel guest
Guan C. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great location

Reliable and convenient place to stay in Bangkok.
8.3
I can't remember whether it is the 5th or 6th times we stayed at Asia Hotel this year ( we are planning few more trips before year end). We were upgraded to a better room this time which was quite nice. The staff always welcome us, very friendly and efficient. The hotel is within walking distance to MBK and even the famous Pratunam Platinum Fashion Mall.
Parichat P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
Very good location

Convenient Location Fair price
7.7
This was my second time stayed at Asia Hotel, even hotel, room look old but the facilities are good and the location is the best with reasonable price.
Lynne W. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2014
Great place to stay

It is right next to the BTS, a great location for travel around Bangkok
10
The Asia Hotel is a great location to the BTS, the staff were always very helpful, the only thing is the exchange rate isn't great at the hotel.
Somphravy M. Couples Laos, October 13, 2014
This time the Asia hotel Bangkok upgrade my room,

Good location ,very nice service and good price
8.7
When we spend our Holliday on this hotel we feel look like very helpful with the staff,the room very clean,we have a dinner at Chinese restaurant in this Hotel it is very nice the staffs in this restaurant are very helpful and the food is very delicious , if I have occasion I will stay in this hotel .
Khondker N. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 13, 2014
Great Location and Service!

Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
10
The stay was really good! Location is superb, very close to MBK, Siam Paragon, Pantip IT Plaza. Recommended to anyone looking forward to stay.
Kwek T. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
WIFI

Location, Location and Location
6.7
My stay was good. Just that nowadays most, I mean most not all the hotel in bangkok have in room WIFI only this hotel don't have. I visit Bangkok yearly and i stay in Asia Hotel for many times but up till now sitll no WIFI. Other then that all is fine.
Cynthia D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
be careful

none, none,none
4.3
Be careful, i used a electric kettle at the room, suddenly it melt dow, i guess cause it is cheap product and hotel charge us 2000THB, for those junk which is I dont know why it damage, it could be trap or something so i dont suggest anyone to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03