or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8061 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8061)
Sort by:
Rebecca O. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
value for money

service was good, room was quite clean and value for money
8
Good but can be better. There were no house slippers and tooth brush provided.
Adrian P. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 24, 2014
x

Location & Bell Desk staff
7.3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff was very kind and hospitable. Also very big thank you to the Bell desk staff, they were fantastic and excellent had all information at their fingertips.
Christian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
A very nice hotel in central bangkok

looked very nice and great location, friendly staff, lovely breakfast
7.3
Very good
Tng C. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2014
Unhappy stay

location
6
This is the first time I stay at asia hotel , they dun have free wifi for hotel guests have to paid and is very expensive . Even I ask for a bowl also need to paid . Everything they will talk about money and their staff services is bad , worse than a 3 star hotel . If anyone who want to stay at asia hotel I will recommend diamond city hotel or Siam swana is also nearby asia hotel .
Housam A. Business travelers Egypt, October 20, 2014
was good hotel

Location, swimming pool and shop inside the hotel.
8.3
was great for 2 nights.
Leo A. Families with young children Indonesia, October 19, 2014
terrible

attached to ratchathewi bts
3.7
here i list what has happened to us: we need to queue so long for check in. little english on some staffs, and lack of smile, give the impression of unfriendliness. this hotel is 48 years old, and perhaps it was the big big one 48 years ago. you need to pay for internet 400 baht per hour ($15 more less). imagine!!! the room smell like dust, like never opened for long. old furnished. no balcony. the good thing is this hotel is attached to bts.
Panu K. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2014
Ok

Near BTS
7.3
Cheong G. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
Asia hotel review

Superb location , good facilities , value for money
8.7
Excellent , however was indeed disappointed that there were no free wifi . This should be a standard offering today for any hotel guest
Threenoot C. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
Good location but check out process is very slow

Near BTS, near many shopping center and food
7
Guan C. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Great location

Reliable and convenient place to stay in Bangkok.
8.3
I can't remember whether it is the 5th or 6th times we stayed at Asia Hotel this year ( we are planning few more trips before year end). We were upgraded to a better room this time which was quite nice. The staff always welcome us, very friendly and efficient. The hotel is within walking distance to MBK and even the famous Pratunam Platinum Fashion Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02