arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 11269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Quynh H.
United States
July 25, 2016
Asia Hotel
This is a great hotel in a very great location. We were within walking distance to the shopping district if this is what you're looking for. The hotel also sits on top of three floors of restaurants and shops, which is very convenient. The hotel does NOT have wi-fi within the rooms and the wi-fi provided on the lower floors were very spotty. This made it very difficult to us to plan out our trips during our stay in Bangkok. Overall, great value for your money if wi-fi is not important for you.

geumhong H.
Thailand
July 25, 2016
a bit congested when check in/ check out
need comb, brush, tooth brush with paste

nguyen T.
Vietnam
July 25, 2016
no wifi in room,
no wifi in room and the reception didn't note that we can rent the router to use in room the hotel has skywalk to bts station but there is nothing else around the hotel.

debbie E.
Australia
July 24, 2016
location
Great location value for money

debbie E.
Australia
July 24, 2016
great location
I always choose to stay at this hotel as its location is good value for money

monica B.
Australia
July 22, 2016
near transport
The hotel is a very busy one and is good value for money. The rooms feel a little dated and the furniture is showing signs of wear and tear. Wifi is an issue - luckily for me the duty manager went out of his way to accommodate my request for wifi access. he swapped rooms for me and provided my room with its own router.

jakapop S.
Thailand
July 22, 2016
Internet wifi
Internet wifi very very bad. Every time when I stay here internet very bad and poor. Why they did not do anything for your guest complaint.

Weng Y.
New Zealand
July 22, 2016
Hotel facilities
Very satisfactory

John R.
Australia
July 21, 2016
Good Food and Access to Skytrain
This hotel is a mixture of the very good and the not so good. First the very good. The food at both the hotel restaurants and at breakfast were excellent. The hotel takes pride in its meals and it shows. The Skytrain can be accessed directly from the second floor of the hotel and also it is in the shopping centre of Bangkok with all the major shopping centres nearby. The staff were polite and spoke good English. Now the not so good. The room was quite small. The bathroom had a distinct smell. The swimming pool is located at the centre of the hotel with buildings surrounding it. As a result it only gets the sun in the middle of the day and as a result was quite cold. Finally the air conditioning could not be adjusted to suit. As a result we ended up turning the air conditioning off most of the time and opened the windows. We will happily stay there again but there are lots of good hotels in Bangkok.

Myo N.
Laos
July 21, 2016
Good location with ease of access from BYS
Location is great. If you are there for shopping, this is the place to stay.