or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7557 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7557)
Sort by:
Chew T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
Thumbs Up

Location, Easy Access to public transport & Good service
9
Our stay was marvellous and we will be back to this hotel in the future
Jamie L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Good

Good waiter
8.3
Good,
Irvano H. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2014
Breakfast need upgrades

Location, variety of restaurant, spavious room
6.3
Breakfast menu variety need some upgrades. The hotel should prepare some means of transportations with fair price (bcos all the hotel taxi are so expensive, even the regular taxi that stand by arpund the hotel), or maybe they can help all the customer to find regular taxi with meter based price (like most of the hotels do).
Shawn T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Comfortable stay in a nice hotel

Great location, big and clean room , good breakfast
8.7
A pity, no wifi available. Almost a basic need nowadays. Bathtub water hard to be drain away.
Ms. S. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Most convenient hotel access to mass transits

City center of food and shopping
8.3
I like everything but they should provide wifi in all rooms at no charge
Couples July 20, 2014
fine

The best thing was a BTS exit that led directly to the hotel. it is very centrally located and had a sort of somewhat charming behind the times quality. i.e.Elvis impersonator singing in the cafe!
7
The stay was perfectly fine although I don't know how they get away in this day and age without offering free wifi. The dinkiest little establishments in the smallest towns offer it. And they charge 400 baht per hour! Also even though our room was fairly nice the fact that it was windowless was a huge minus for me.
Boon K. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
Its location is the best!

Location, breakfast & accessible
8.3
This is not the 1st time i stayed in this hotel, what makes me come back every time is the location. It is linked to the sky train, there's convenient stores & massage available nearby.
Stein L. Couples Norway, July 18, 2014
Expencive Wifi

Location is only good thing with this hotel
3.7
Came in late evening, and they did not have our booking. To find our booking they offered us to pay 200 bahts for using wifi for 20 minutes. That is the price they have.. 1 hour wifi is like 600 bahts. Then they did not have the room we ordered, and we had to take superior with two single beds instead of a king size bed. We just did not like the way the staff behaved, and felt it was very arrogant. Would not recommend this hotel, it is below average for the price they take. And their charge for using Wifi is way too much..
Khang C. Couples Singapore, July 17, 2014
A centrally located hotel in Patnanum area

link to MRT, massage palours beside the hotel and close to major shopping malls
7
stay many times at Asia hotel. Still disappointed that the hotel don't provide Wifi in rooms. nowadays Wifi is a must regard of business or leisure trips
Philip S. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
relaxing city holiday

Location near train, great buffet breakfast, close to shopping
8.3
I've stayed at this hotel before and will again. Everything is very good except that the cost of internet access is way too high. If that were resolved it would be close to perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05