or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8994 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8994)
Sort by:
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, March 24, 2015
good stay

very good location, convenient, clean
7.7
very good experience and will like to give a positive mark.
Filip L. Families with young children Denmark, March 22, 2015
Terrible service

Great location. Two good swimming pools. Nice room and beds.
7
We had several bad experiences with the staff. Poor service. Not willing to listen and solve problems. Of all the places we have been staying in Thailand in the last 3 months, the staff here has been the worst of all . And that is saying a lot. I have never experienced so helpless staff on a hotel.
Hieng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good for location

Location, location, room
7
Close proximity to BTS. Easy to go around the city from there. We had premier room which was quite spacious. Unfortunately, wifi is not available in the room.
Hionghwee G. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Again

Convenient, affordable and good location
8
We have stayed in Asia Hotel Bangkok for all our 10 visits to Bangkok except once. Ideally located with a direct access to the BTS station, it is only 3-4 BST stations away from the major shopping malls.
Brian K. Couples Canada, March 22, 2015
Great place to stay

staff is friendly, close to BTS & shopping & lots of food
8.7
great location. Bed & pillow was comfortable. Our view wasn't the greatest but who cares, we didn't stay in our room long. Stayed dark (good drapes to keep light out) sleep better that way. Good pressure for the shower (very hot water).
David B. Families with young children Switzerland, March 22, 2015
Bangkok

Lage,
7
Siok M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2015
POOR SERVICE DURING CHECK IN. STAFF TALKED BAD ABO

LOCATION. COMFY BED. NOTHING ELSE TO SAY
6.3
BAD LOUSY CHECK IN SERVICE FROM STAFF. THEY TALKED BAD ABOUT CUSTOMERS CALLING THEM 'IT'. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL ATTITUDES. VERY DIFFERENT PERCEPTION THAT I HAD OF THAI PPL AND THEIR HOSPITALITIES. STAFF RUDE AND KEPT TALKING TO ME IN CHINESE. IMPATIENT & UNSMILING FACE. DIDNT MAKE U FEEL WELCOME. SUCH STAFF SHLD NOT BE IN THE SERVICE INDUSTRY. I ALWAYS STAY IN THIS HOTEL WHEN IN BKK BUT THE SERVICE HAS DROPPED A LOT. WIFI VERY BAD AT CORNER ROOM. DISAPPOINTED OVERALL.
Teerasak H. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2015
trip

good
9
Iqbal A. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Acceptable & affordable hotel near Siam district

Near BTS station; Near shopping malls in Siam; Affordable room price
7.7
Hotel is somewhat old but still comfortable; Staff are used to handle foreign tourists; Near shopping malls and other entertainment in Siam; Easy access to bangkok train station BTS; Affordable and good value for money; Can be very crowded at times; Walls at the room is quite thin as I could hear people chatting on the corridor
Chung H. Couples China, March 21, 2015
Location is good, just next to sky train.

Traffic convenient, service and value of money.
7.3
Feel comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05