or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7922 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (7922)
Sort by:
Terry K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Great hotel at good location

The best thing is the location. Just by the BTS station. Next is the variety of restaurants in the hotel. Great food at reasonable price. Lastly, the nice room with friendly staffs.
9
It was a short stay but the experience was good. I will consider staying there again.
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Too old and pack

location
4.7
Ronald S. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Patunam hotel review

The location the staff n the bts station
7
Just ok
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Hotel's management should control noisy guests!

Location
5.3
Sok R. Families with older children Cambodia, September 26, 2014
Problem with front staffs....

Good location, near bts, good price
5.3
My second times that had problem with front staffs. I was booking before I stay about a month the main condition of those room that I required are NO SMOKING and DOUBlE BEDD. I was checking on 21st Sep, 2014 12pm. The staffs said now the rooms still not clean but we can provide u the rooms numbers and key cards and u could have the room at 3pm. So I went back 3pm I ask did u gave us the twin beds? She said sorry we out of the twin beds... moreover she asked me that did I mention about when I booked ? I replied: yes. She said show me ur paper that prove that u booked conditions... And I asked ur hotel didn't print guest detail out u could check on that after she didn't reply me at all, at that time phone was ranging she picked up and talked after finished her phone talk she walked away. In concision, what is the point of early checking or booking ?? What is the responsibly of the staffs??
Liao Y. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2014
Stay at Asia Hotel

There's a naraya shop right at the lobby area.The hotel i near to a BTS station.
7.3
It's nice staying over at Asia Hotel the people there are very friendly and nice. However I experience a bad experience in the hotel while i'm making a call to ask for room service. Overall the stay was fun. I don't mind staying there for the second time if i came over to Bangkok again.
Kerry T. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Asia Hotel in Ratchatewi

Location, friendliness of staff, ease of access
9
This is now about 8th or 9th time I have stayed at Asia Hotel. I like this location, and it is so close to the Sky Train.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
VERY CONVENIENCE TO BST 2 MIN WALK

EAT,SAFETY N CONVENIENCE
8.7
VERY GOOD
Ong K. Families with older children Singapore, September 24, 2014
General view - Asia Hotel

1) Good location 2) Very efficient and helpful - Baggage Service 3) Efficient and helpful - Front Desk.
6
We will stay at Asia Hotel if we do not stay at the Novotel Siam Square. The staff of Asia Hotel do not "sawadee" to hotel guests at all (especially Asians). The only people they still "sawadee" to are the Europeans. Still this backward colonial mentality that the Europeans are the "BOSS". The staff at the coffee house that we have our breakfast are not friendly at all. They don't even bother to greet you, and more often than not they actually do not welcome Asian hotel guests at all. Only this middle aged lady, slim built, frying the eggs and omelette is very friendly and courteous. I cannot mention anyone else besides her. The waiters and waitresses do not clear your plates and bowls even we placed it at the side where it is clearly visible to them. I will be pleased to have your views and reply.
John R. Business travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
Dismal to nonexistent internet

Staff location service
10
The Internet was so poor that I was practically nonfunctional while I stayed there. No internet in rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04