or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8875 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8875)
Sort by:
Tommy H. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2015
good location and easy access to food and train

close to bts, spacy room, good location
5.7
Ok, but taxi is expensive from the hotel. Taxi didn't want to use meter .
Alwin M. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
The Hotel

Location
7
Good
Max T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
Another good stay at Asia hotel

Location, ok pricing & ok room
7.7
Location is my top priority in my trip. This hotel is located next to BTS and no worry of getting wet (if it ever rain). MBK is a 5 mins walk and going out shopping outlets are very convenient via the BTS. The room is clean however, some electronic equipment in the room may require servicing. The telephone will beep after certain amount of time (around 15 min).The drainage of the shower/bath tub is working fine this time round (luckily). The price need to wait for discount to be worth it.
John K. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Asia Hotel Bangkok
3.3
The cleaners were idle ,room maid was sleeping on the stairs
Yu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 2, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Gym
9
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2015
Nice place for the agoda price

location , good staff, staff spoke English
8.3
Had a great stay
Jason P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2015
didn't rock my world,

pool, location, room
7.3
OK, no fruit or paper til last day. Going 17 floors for a cigarette aint fun
Beng S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2015
My First stay at Asia Hotel Bangkok

Excellent Location, Close to amenities and BTS Link
9.3
My first impression was excellent, for the central location and comfort, at the rate I paid for the duration of my stay, at Asia Hotel Bangkok. The staff are very cordial and friendly. I love the spacious and clean room. I was pleasantly surprised to note that the Cabaret was located at the basement. The show which I last attended was a long way back at Phuket. For sightseeing the BTS Sky train was an excellent way to travel; connecting to the Suvanabhumi airport and Chinatown!
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
feedback

the location is perfect,as the BTS is connnecting to the hotel.
5
Sugeng S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Great location. But old building

Location location location
7.7
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01