or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9138 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9138)
Sort by:
Marisa L. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
It's ok but service in reception no good no net.

Good location
6
Bad night couldn't sleep at all had mosquito in the room.
Jean-Marie N. Solo travelers France, April 24, 2015
Good location for this hotel but needs renovation

location
6.7
Convenient hotel for its location with direct access to sky train
Royston K. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good Hotel

It is clean.
9.3
Audrey C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
Overall a great stay.

Location, cleanliness, value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. My second stay at the hotel. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Location of the hotel is great. Beside the bts station and walking distance to Siam paragon. And the price is affordable and value for money. However, Wifi connection is bad especially in the rooms. Breakfast buffet spread ok but can be improved further. Also no room slippers were provided.
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
It's great location

Location food and price
7
It's best trip
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
location was the plus point. Reception staff was v

location near BTS... location near shopping malls and location near food
7
Stay 3 nights but 1st nite was the worst. Safe and hair dryer was not working. Ask for help from reception staff and they push the problems to house keeping and vice versa. I think they need to be train how to handle guest complaint professionally and not pushing it to the next party. I love the location which is near the train.
Ormrat P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Great

Great location, good Servics, Big room
9.3
Good
Sara P. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Great location!

Hotel located next to BTS, walking distance to many places, good eats and massage just outside the hotel
9.3
Pleasant stay with my husband, although we would appreciate if we were provided a queen size bed instead of twin room. Over all stay from 11-15 Apr was pleasant. Nice environment. Pool at lvl 12 can be cleaner. Viet buffet at Saigon restaurant located at lvl 2 was good!
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
honest review

India counter staff, location, nearby 7-11 stores
5.7
The hotel is quite good especially the india national front desk staff. However their house keeping did not seem to do a good job as the blankets is not covered properly and you can see disgusting brown bits. Also cushion have stain on it. But overall still clean. Bed is also comfortable. I will strongly advise you to not take the room with breakfast as the choices are limited and taste bad. I paid for 4 days breakfast but only went down for breakfast for 2 days. Also you can better manage yr time and try out Thai food if you don't opt for the breakfast. I will prob stay in this hotel again but it is a very old hotel.
Lim S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2015
Poor room condition

Good location
6
Room was hot even at night. Safe box was not available in my room. Newspapers delivered only 1 day out of 2 days I stayed. Electrical power point damaged cannot use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01