Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
9275 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (9275)
Sort by:
Eve L. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
Poor Front-Desk Service!!!

Location only
5
Front desk staffs are not helpful and stuck-up. Serving without any smile. Giving cold expression and slow response. No Wifi access in rooms. More ridiculous thing is we are charged on a pair of disposable slipper!!! Aren't hotel disposable slippers are meant to dispose after use? Would not recommend and will not come back again!
Parisara K. Business travelers Thailand, May 27, 2015
Staff is good

Food, clean , staff
7.3
Sheau Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Hotel Condition

1) Location 2) Price 3) Friendly staff.
6
Overall was a pleasant stay. I think that the hotel is due for a update in. Room appears tired and too dimly lit.
Gu Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
4 day 3 night at Asia hotel

location, location, location
6.7
This is a very old hotel located at the center of bangkok.....
Liam M. Couples Australia, May 24, 2015
Decent hotel for the price

Location and price
6.3
Room good Restaurant food terrible and overpriced Pool & gym shut too early Staff ok
William A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2015
Old hotel, but rooms are clean & location is great

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Hotel looks very dated, but the rooms are clean and doesn't have the smell of an old hotel. Directly connected to Ratchathewi Station, and within walking distance to MBK, Siam Paragon
Kasun S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, May 24, 2015
Best place to stay if you are shopping in Bangkok

Clean Hotel, Easy acces to the Sky Train, Close to all Shopping Centers
7.7
I stayed at the hotel with my family for 2 nights. The hotel was clean and the staff was really friendly. If you are planing on shopping in Bangkok City, this is an ideal place to stay. 1. 7 mins walk to the Pantip Plaza 2. 10 mins walk to Platinum Fashion Mall 3. 15 mins walk to the Indra Square 4. 15 mins walk to the MBK Shopping Mall Further, you have direct access to the Sky Train from the hotel.
Yusaini H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Good location

location, good food nearby, good service
7.3
Great staff around. Very fast check in/out. Only for one night & hotel has nice room with good view of Bangkok city.
Choong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2015
excellent location, clean room, fast check out.

helpful front desk staff auto upgrade my room due to no queen bed available for single traveler.
7.7
Location is excellent choice for not so heavy shopper like me. I made used of bts services from airport to and fro. As the hotel is links to bts station at the second floor. Each trip costs 45 baht. check in process is a bit slow but helpful staff take note of my special requests, high and non smoking floor. And most importantly, one queen bed for solo traveler like me. She auto upgraded my room to premier as no queen bed available for executive room at the moment. Room is big and clean. The only reason for giving 3 stars is breakfast just so so. Evergreen hotel and apartment just round the corner provides better quality breakfast and toiletry but slightly higher price.
Ingo R. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2015
Great location at BTS, but dark and dated hotel

Location; direct access to BTS; room comfortable and quiet
6.7
Non-smoking room smelled of smoke; breakfast OK but breakfast restaurant very dark and gloomy; dated hotel shows the charm it once had, needs a fresh look; staff refused to charge my cell phone for 15 minutes at reception after I had just checked out and was waiting in the lobby - service needs improvement...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01