or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
931 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (931)
Sort by:
Frederick S. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bad wireless Internet connection

the Internet is so bad in the room that only a few spot has wireless signal. the wireless Internet.connection.is not.consistent. drop off every 2- 3 min.
7
Bad experience.
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2014
Never stay here if you have a medium budget

Bath tub
4.3
Shan L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
One night business stay.

Location, Affordable, Nothing fancy.
7.3
Almost every time stay in Bangkok, would try to stay in this hotel, as the metro station is connected and next to the hotel. Although hotel is old and nothing fancy, but transport is very easy.
Ronald K. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
A ONE NIGHT STAY

BREAKFAST, FAST CHECK-OUT AND GREAT STAFF
9.3
I WAS THERE LESS THAN 24 HOURS, HAD TO GO UP COUNTRY. HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE. WELL WORTH THE MONEY AND LOCATION
Apinun T. Business travelers Thailand, November 18, 2014
good location with some bad staff

good location, comfort room
5.7
Ok but dont like some front desk
Kerry W. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
review

staff, cleanliness, ambience
8
Concern for business travellers is lack of free WiFi, connection expensive
Strianang S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2014
relax and comfort hotel at trafic city

clean .cheap. calm
8
Exciting day everyday
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Bad Male Thai Receptionist

Morning Breakfast, nearby BTS and good street food
5
Rude Thai receptionist who is not attentive to customers. Need to repeat room no. to him. Before attending he was on the phone for a while. He does noy give any friendly gesture to wait. On the other hand, his colleague next to him attending someone was trying to help. No patience to explain as I have booked an extension for one more night but didn't realise without breakfast. When checking out, they said I took a spoon which I did not and I have to pay for it. It was not there when I was making coffee. I would not mind paying it if I did take it! Something is really wrong there! Toilet bowl seat not clean. First day no drinking water, only saw it next day
Chih C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 7, 2014
convenient to BTS

location, lcoation, lcoation
5.3
not my favorite hotel but it's the cheapest one with easy access to BTS
Wan H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
pleasent stay

location, easy access & comfortable
7.3
Especially the location, easy for me to access. I like the lobby which is very big and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06