or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
955 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (955)
Sort by:
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2014
Easy stay

Location, Access to BTS, Pleasant stay
6.7
Every time I go to Bangkok for business, Asia Hotel is my first choice. The location in the middle of Bangkok and super easy access to BTS and other public transport are the main reasons for me. One important drawback is that there is no wifi connection so I have a problem accessing internet during the stay.
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
Centrally located hotel good acess to transport

Seasoned hotel, many F&B , good public transport
6.7
Ho Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2014
Reasonable Room Rate for The Best Location

Location
6.3
As 40 years old hotel, I could feel ages fully, but the location was the best, value for money because of the location, but Breakfast need to be improved, could feel they use low cost ingredients only, so we did not take any lunch or dinner after had breakfast there, we were afraid they use that low quality ingredients for dinner and lunch too.
Leong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Asia Hotel

Location, In front of BTS station, Value for money
7
Kin K. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2014
Horrible staff attitude but good location

Location. Right next to the metro station. Very convenient.
5.3
Never in my life have I met such rude and dismissive front desk staff. We would ask for assistance with room extension and making payments and the would rudely say "wait". No "please", no "one moment", no "be right with you", no smiles. Nothing. Shockingly bad service at the front desk.
Thi L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
having uglybin in room

Clean, location is near with shopping centers, luxurious
8.7
I feel comfortable
Sattha P. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2014
Close to BTS

Good location
7.7
Amir B. Business travelers Singapore, November 26, 2014
Excellent Location

location, location, location... breeze goin to fro Suvarnabhumi via airport rail link. BTS also right at door step. Value for $$$..
8.7
Frederick S. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
Bad wireless Internet connection

the Internet is so bad in the room that only a few spot has wireless signal. the wireless Internet.connection.is not.consistent. drop off every 2- 3 min.
7
Bad experience.
Truc N. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2014
Never stay here if you have a medium budget

Bath tub
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08