or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (3458)
Sort by:
Marisa L. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2015
It's ok but service in reception no good no net.

Good location
6
Bad night couldn't sleep at all had mosquito in the room.
Phachara K. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2015
It's great location

Location food and price
7
It's best trip
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
location was the plus point. Reception staff was v

location near BTS... location near shopping malls and location near food
7
Stay 3 nights but 1st nite was the worst. Safe and hair dryer was not working. Ask for help from reception staff and they push the problems to house keeping and vice versa. I think they need to be train how to handle guest complaint professionally and not pushing it to the next party. I love the location which is near the train.
Sara P. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Great location!

Hotel located next to BTS, walking distance to many places, good eats and massage just outside the hotel
9.3
Pleasant stay with my husband, although we would appreciate if we were provided a queen size bed instead of twin room. Over all stay from 11-15 Apr was pleasant. Nice environment. Pool at lvl 12 can be cleaner. Viet buffet at Saigon restaurant located at lvl 2 was good!
Per-Ulrik A. Couples Sweden, April 11, 2015
Hotel factory

Location, upper pool empty, nice cleaning lady
4
Not friendly in reception when check-in. poor breakfast. bad smell in bathroom.bad internet. thin door to room neighbour though I paid for upgrade. drilling all day in the building,
Damien G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
Took us 3 goes at getting a decent room

Location & BTS
7
We booked a double room and we received 2 single beds, we then asked for another room which had dirty walls, ceiling and it was damp and had hair in the bed. When we asked for another room we were told we would have to have 2 single beds, we said it would be find for tonight and we would go elsewhere tomorrow as we just had a 9hr flight and wanted to sleep, someone jumped in and gave us a much better room. My partner then over heard the cleaning staff say "what type of gadget do they have to be able to rate how clean a room is". Very poor for a 4 star but our last room was good for the 3 days we stayed.
Danni Y. Couples Denmark, April 6, 2015
Great location! Good but a little old..

Pool, close to train and easy to airport
7.7
Dalis N. Couples Cambodia, April 6, 2015
Bad experience!

easy access to BTS
5
Booked a double non-smoking room, somehow when we checked-in, we were told only twin non-smoking room available. Room wasnt ready at 2pm, we had to wait 20 mins more or so and the room itself is not clean at all (4-stars hotel!!!) Staff isn't helpful nor friendly. Won't come back again!
Apichart C. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
Best Location

Good Location Good Food Good Value
8.3
nice staff upgrade room,big room big bed,best location near siam close BTS rajadhevee station.
Thi A. Couples Vietnam, April 5, 2015
so so

location
6.3
hotel staff have bad attitude with customer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05