or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (3363)
Sort by:
Alwin M. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2015
The Hotel

Location
7
Good
John K. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Asia Hotel Bangkok
3.3
The cleaners were idle ,room maid was sleeping on the stairs
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, March 2, 2015
Nice place for the agoda price

location , good staff, staff spoke English
8.3
Had a great stay
Lye H. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
a low class hotel
2
the service & attitude is poor,the room not clean ,has a lot ant. we will not book is hotel again ,we have been bangkok many time ,i think this is a very worst hotel has been stay.
Saik A. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2015
value for money , good to stay

location , convenience , reasonable rate
7.7
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2015
i like it

clean, great, fabolous
10
i love to stay at this hotel
Jacqueline D. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Luxury room hotel

Located at Ratchathewi station, which is one station from Phaya thai and aiport link, 24/7 reception, comfy rooms
9
Great! Only wish we could've used their tennis court, pools and gym, but we were so busy with ther activities! Booked this for location, prestige and comfort/cleanliness and was NOT disappointed. Special mention goes to the luggage storage men for their helpfulness when my partner locked my wallet and luggage key inside it! They asked a local repairman to come by with pliers to cut my lock open :). Only complaint is that reception desk always seemed to be packed out. We were waiting around half an hour to check in due to the currency exchange desk seeming to also be the reception desk, with dozen people lining up and waiting on that. Good view of the city, nice clean rooms with cold working air con. Bathroom even has drinking water tap, and bathtub was clean :). Coudn't really ask for more!
Mariame S. Couples France, February 19, 2015
Very good

Confort pool room
8.7
Very good we will come back again
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Good Location Poor Receptionist

Good location, Value for Money, Clean
7.3
The receptionist are unprofessional, my Agoda booking detail shows that I was stay for 5 days 4 nights but she only give me one day Breakfast voucher. The hotel room not provide free slipper and toothbrush. The wifi speed are slow as well.
Tawan R. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Perfect location

Convenient to travel by BTS
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04