or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (1508)
Sort by:
Somyong W. Solo travelers Italy, August 26, 2014
Good location,enough clean but missed slippers!

Convenience, comfort room
8
It's very convenience location close to Bts and in the center! Comfort room and clean enough! Still need a bit more clean and lack of slippers , mini set as toothbrush for traveller . Anyway even still lack of something but I still satisfied with this hotel.
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
I WILL STAY AT ASIA HOTEL NEARLY EVERY TIME I AM I

THE LOCATION, THE ABILITY TO CATCH THE BTS FROM THE HOTEL WITHOUT WEATHER WORRIES, NOT HAVING TO WORRY ABOUT TRAFFIC JAMS
9
AS USUAL, THE BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, THE STAFF WAS OUTSTANDING AND THE LOCATION WAS TOPS. WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR??? DEFINITELY WORTH THE COST!!!
Kuochan H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 17, 2014
wonderful breakfast

wonderful breakfast, friendly staff, convenient place
9
very pleasant. I will book Asia hotel while I plan to stay in Bangkok next time.
Gregory C. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Best location with BTS access from hotel.

Location, staff, price
3.3
Qing Y. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, Cleanlinesss and room comfort
9.7
My stay at Asia Hotel was great. The hotel's location is superb, right connected to the BTS which can direct you to most of the tourist places. The room is spacious and clean with great staff performance. I would consider this hotel for my next visit.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
Asia hotel review

Location on train network, location in city, reasonable price
8
The only issue was that wifi is very expensive. Luckily there's a coffee shop just out the front door and to the rIght with free wi fi and good coffee.
Cyril S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2014
Good and Well Located Hotel

Cleanliness; Location; Staff courtesy
8.3
Although I only stayed one night, what I experienced from the time of my arrival until I left the hotel, has left me with very pleasant memories with the wish to return to the same hotel if ever in Bangkok again. The hotel and its rooms are clean and well maintained. It is located within walking distance of places one would want to go, and less than an hour from the airport. The staff are courteous and helpful. I will return.
Sheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 2, 2014
good location

Good breakfast
5
Need improve
David A. Solo travelers Canada, August 1, 2014
Great Access to BTS

Access to bts,staff performance and room cleaniness
6.3
The main reason I choose this hotel is its easy access to BTS , The hotel is satisfactory in overall performance ,it does need to major renovations to take away its tired feeling One other comment ,it should include free access to internet as their pricing is very expensive. This forces customers to go to internet shops where the price is 1/10 the cost. To me this causes me with a reduced customer satisfaction when reviewing the hotel
Xueyan L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2014
Only good thing is the location! Not recommended

The only good thing is the location
6.7
Its a very old hotel. it doesn't look like a 4 star hotel. The quality of service is average. Hotel charges 900B for airport shuttle bus, when actually it only costs less than 500B by taxi! And they charge 400B per hour for wifi! The only good thing is the location. It's close to BTS station. But I'll NOT stay at this hotel again! Not recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08