or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
861 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (861)
Sort by:
Chan L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
feedback

the location is perfect,as the BTS is connnecting to the hotel.
5
Simon B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
excellent service wirh friendly staff.

their service
8.3
Very good
Karen C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
good location

food, room, , staff friendly and helpful
6.3
good
Thomas N. Families with young children United States of America, February 21, 2015
Good value option, location has good access

Location is convenient to Siam area, BTS access from hotel is great plus
6
We stayed 1 night on the back-end of the trip, which was fine. I would not choose this hotel for an extended stay in Bangkok. The service is like a factory style, in and out. The check-in, check-out process was slow and cumbersome. The rooms were clean, but stale and dated. Overall, the price was right, so no complaints. If we paid higher price by 15% , I would have felt we overpaid.
Hung T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 16, 2015
Good

Good
6.7
Yes
Unjaree R. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2015
Took me an hour to check in, very inefficient!

Location
7
I booked this hotel for my brother and his two small children. They arrived in Bangkok early in the morning, so the kids were so tired and cranky. We asked if we could check in a little earlier and one staff says yes, so we went out to eat, killed some time at the malls and came back at 1 pm hoping to get the key and put the baby in for his nap but they didn't let us check in until 3 pm saying our room is not ready due to the previous guest who checked out later. I almost felt like I was begging to stay at this hotel for free. They gave the face everytime I asked when the room is going to be ready. All I want to say is this hotel is just so inefficient, the staffs were not friendly and they didn't coordinate well, not a good place for the family with small children. Although the the location is excellent but you have to pay for Wi fi which is very expensive. I'll book the Evergreen Place next door for my family next time we have to stay in Bangkok.
Catherine M. Families with young children Thailand, January 24, 2015
good .

1. price 2. near town. 3. near bts
8
Nothing to say.. feel good. We will here every time when come Bangkok. .
Catherine M. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2015
good

1) near BTS . 2) at down town ..3) price. .
8
Good.
Asanee P. Families with young children Thailand, January 17, 2015
Always my choice in BKK

location next to BTS
8
Everything is great except check-in/out process which could take up to 30 mins.
Ali R. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2015
Room Was not confer table in floor 6 ,

Safe , close to shopping area ,
7.7
I paied for room floor 9 up but they didn't have vacancies and give me floor 6, Room floor 6 was different with floor 9 up .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01