or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (766)
Sort by:
Ooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice Room, Nice Location, Nice Service

Location, Services & Cleaness
9
Enjoy my stay there. Just because my room near to their store keeper room... therefore, early morning i can hear some noise like "phone call" + "sound of people moving things". But overall..... room big & clearn... NICE
Foo J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Bangkok Asia Hotel

Location, convenience to everyway with TBS, comfortable.
7
This is my third times staying at Asia Hotel.
Anthony A. Families with young children Australia, September 5, 2014
Great Position

Staff, location, Food
10
Great location with excellent pool, good standard rooms, excellent choice and quality of food, and just next to cheap shopping districts with BTS station connected to Hotel What more do you need
Lamyai P. Families with young children United States of America, September 1, 2014
Most family is party of four, should not be charge

Location, service and foods
8.3
It's fine....not that impress at the front desk to fill out all the paper work all the people that stay there. I'm not sure why we have to do that.
Asanee P. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2014
Like it, Love it, will come back

Close to BTS, Friendly Staff.
9
The hotel just sit right at the BTS station so it's perfect for family with small children. I don't like the idea of deposit (2000 baht) when we checked it, but we will get it back when check out. So that's not so bad. Overall is fine. Room is fine. Staff are fine.No complaints.
Tuong L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 10, 2014
Bad management system

Good location, quite hotel, clean room
7
The first moment I met the receptionist, I did not receive a Thailand smile as I expected to welcome me. After that I spent exactly one hour for check-in from 11:45am to 12:45 pm. I am not the only one who suffered it at that time. Actually noon was the time for both check-in and check-out but it seemed to not be acceptable for this 4 star hotel like it. I thought I would spent more time if I did not complain with the kind old lady as the receptionist's supervisor. I really know they worked hard. And two young girls who standing for checking the breakfast ticket were not nice enough. I think the thing this hotel should do immediately is to change the whole management system and the high level management team. The system as I saw was like in the company in the 1980s. It is not worth with 4 stars hanging on the front door.
Pairote B. Families with young children Thailand, August 3, 2014
Good but no internet

Convenient for BTS, Clean, and Beautiful
7.3
This hotel does not provide internet. The fee for internet access is very expensive.
Kevin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Good base for Bangkok

Location can walk on to the sky train station at Ratchathewi from the 2nd floor. Easy access to all area from there. Not a luxury hotel but clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. A good base.
7.7
Have stayed here many times both as a single traveller and with family. If you just need a base to explore Bangkok this hotel is in a perfect location . It is an older hotel but is in a great location with access to Ratchathewi sky train from the 2nd floor . It is clean and comfortable with no frills. It has a quite large breakfast selection of readonble quality . I would recommend it as a base for visiting Bangkok for a few days ,
Vivian S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for $ when there's promo

Good access to BTS.
5.7
Convenient access to BTS. Unfortunately hotel is rather run down and they don't provide free wifi.
Ngoc M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, near airport, near the means of transportation
6.7
Thuận lợi cho việc di chuyển

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05