or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine Club Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
751 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (751)
Sort by:
Asanee P. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2014
Like it, Love it, will come back

Close to BTS, Friendly Staff.
9
The hotel just sit right at the BTS station so it's perfect for family with small children. I don't like the idea of deposit (2000 baht) when we checked it, but we will get it back when check out. So that's not so bad. Overall is fine. Room is fine. Staff are fine.No complaints.
Tuong L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 10, 2014
Bad management system

Good location, quite hotel, clean room
7
The first moment I met the receptionist, I did not receive a Thailand smile as I expected to welcome me. After that I spent exactly one hour for check-in from 11:45am to 12:45 pm. I am not the only one who suffered it at that time. Actually noon was the time for both check-in and check-out but it seemed to not be acceptable for this 4 star hotel like it. I thought I would spent more time if I did not complain with the kind old lady as the receptionist's supervisor. I really know they worked hard. And two young girls who standing for checking the breakfast ticket were not nice enough. I think the thing this hotel should do immediately is to change the whole management system and the high level management team. The system as I saw was like in the company in the 1980s. It is not worth with 4 stars hanging on the front door.
Pairote B. Families with young children Thailand, August 03, 2014
Good but no internet

Convenient for BTS, Clean, and Beautiful
7.3
This hotel does not provide internet. The fee for internet access is very expensive.
Kevin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Good base for Bangkok

Location can walk on to the sky train station at Ratchathewi from the 2nd floor. Easy access to all area from there. Not a luxury hotel but clean and comfortable with a good breakfast. A good base.
7.7
Have stayed here many times both as a single traveller and with family. If you just need a base to explore Bangkok this hotel is in a perfect location . It is an older hotel but is in a great location with access to Ratchathewi sky train from the 2nd floor . It is clean and comfortable with no frills. It has a quite large breakfast selection of readonble quality . I would recommend it as a base for visiting Bangkok for a few days ,
Vivian S. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Value for $ when there's promo

Good access to BTS.
5.7
Convenient access to BTS. Unfortunately hotel is rather run down and they don't provide free wifi.
Ngoc M. Families with young children Vietnam, June 11, 2014
Good location

Good location, near airport, near the means of transportation
6.7
Thuận lợi cho việc di chuyển
Wee L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 07, 2014
Good Location and Near to Public Transport

Near to BTS, Clean and good breakfast
8
It was splendid with the exception that there is no FREE wifi internet. Most hotels provides FREE wifi internet.
Md K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 05, 2014
Value for money.but booked online for better rate

Easy access to bts
7
Good and we manage to get 3 room by the corner with all room connected together.. easy for family with young children..
Huy T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 02, 2014
Quite satisfy except one minus is no Wifi in room!

Good location
6.3
Fair stay, except no Wifi. Will consider another hotel next time.
Jiranan W. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2014
Nice comfort clean

Close to sky train Many lift Clean
8.3
Nice and clean hotel close to shopping area and sky train but don't like the breakfast at all same thing no bacon food was dry

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Jasmine ClubAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4B04