or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
837 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (837)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Families with young children Thailand, January 21, 2015
good

1) near BTS . 2) at down town ..3) price. .
8
Good.
Ali R. Families with young children United States of America, January 15, 2015
Room Was not confer table in floor 6 ,

Safe , close to shopping area ,
7.7
I paied for room floor 9 up but they didn't have vacancies and give me floor 6, Room floor 6 was different with floor 9 up .
Kevin F. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2015
Will not go back.

Location. Clean. Staff
7.3
They advertised a price of $50 / room. By the time everything was added up, it was $275 for 4 nights. Wi-Fi in rooms, is a farce. There has never been wi-fi in the rooms. These kind of lies are typical of Bangkok, I know, but if you want to call yourself a 4 star, you should not have to give false info, to get customers. This is why I will never stay there again.
Channarith K. Families with young children Cambodia, January 2, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

Near BTS, Value for money, Comfort
7
It is a great hotel for shopping because it's connect to the BTS which could lead me to anywhere easily.
Theng H. Families with young children Cambodia, December 31, 2014
Bad front desk service.

The hotel is so old.
4
Bad front desk services and mad services.
Theng H. Families with young children Cambodia, December 30, 2014
1 staff in bad behavior with me.
4
Bad experiences.Bad stay in this hotel
Yuliana J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Good location, mrt station,good food

Location,food,mrt station
7.3
It was ok.. location very good near to siam paragon, siam discovery,mbk, mrt station connect to the hotel.. very convenience.. hotel lil bit old.. check in n check out need very long time..but everything is ok..
Allan A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great location

easy access to BTS, near shopping centers, value for money
7.3
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
incompetent staff
3.7
i was there for three night and book three room. the manager accused us of taking the spoon , the telephone sim card and the laundry bag . we insisted that we didn't taken all of those . after vehemently denying the accusation and the manager making a few phone call to the housekeeping then they finally found the item except for the laundry bag which the manager insisted that we pay . the laundry bag was taken away from us on the second day , we reported this to the housekeeping counter and was promise that it will be return back to us but never happen .the manager insisted that we pay 150baht but this is ridiculous as it was not our fault . this will be my last stay here and will definitely not recommended it to anybody else
Binh T. Families with young children United States of America, December 27, 2014
convenient for Sky train and economical

easy access to the train
7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03