Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 971 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (971)
Sort by:
Yiwen L. Families with young children Taiwan, August 25, 2015
Worth

Location,value,comfortable
8.3
Report this review
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2015
Good location

Location in the center , link to BTS and other shopping center
6.3
Most advantage with hotel location.Just some steps to BTS station. Many shopping mall around 1km : MBK,SIAM Paragon , CentreWorld, BigC.. I traveled with family but they put us in a smoking floor , very unhappy with smoking smell in the room. The breakfast is so so Hotel should be rated 3 star only
Report this review
Pan M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Not Happy with the Stay

Location
5.7
1. frontdesk/receptionist staff are not very well versed in English as she has difficulty to understand what we said and she kept on asking her colleague. it took about 15-20 mins to check-in 2. we almost exit the main entrance of the hotel and thought of using the bathroom first and we ask for the lobby staff for the direction. she pointed to the back where the lift is. it is on another end of where we were. So, we ask if there is any nearer washroom near to the entrance. She pointed to the floor next to her and said "you want here" and she laugh very sarcastically. I felt like slapping her face as she shown no respect to my mother 3. upon checking out, the receptionist return us the deposit and she just put in on the table without my knowledge and not a slight courtesy to pass to me. one of the supervisor checked our rooms and said the map was unwrapped. we told them we didn't as we don't need it as this is our 2 or 3 times visiting Bangkok. One of the foreign staff told the staff to waive it for us but she insisted we have unwrapped and need to charge us. we unwillingly paid the 200 baht and requested for the map. they told us they will bring it down for us, we waited, and then we were told to get it ourselves. when we went up to take, the supervisor was unexpectedly saw us and took the map from her pocket. I was wondering, is this is the tactic to earn 200 baht from hotel guest when they check-out? Overall, we are unhappy to stay at this hotel and it is definitely not 4-star quality hotel.
Report this review
Irene A. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Poor Wifi signal in the Hotel Room

Nil
5
Poor Wifi signal in the Hotel Room
Report this review
Jodie E. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2015
Service that's not friendly

The street food located outside nearby, swimming pool, and over priced breakfast buffet
4.3
We traveled together with three different families. We all felt the service was horrible and staff quite rude. We will never be staying at this hotel again.
Report this review
Muhammad N. Families with young children Pakistan, August 6, 2015
install Muslim shower and Ac condition low

Location envoirnment
6.3
Good
Report this review
Wen J. Families with young children Singapore, July 30, 2015
A basic 4 star hotel

Cleanliness, comfort, near shopping mall
7.7
Report this review
Chee M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Shopping and dining

No no no
3.7
Not convenient to shopping places. Can get better hotels elsewhere with the same rate.
Report this review
Euw Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
so far is okay

Location, transportation & shopping
7.3
Because this hotel have a good location enclosed to Bts rachcathewi station and also near to shopping mall ( example : Siam paragon, BMK, Siam square etc ).
Report this review
Siriat J. Families with young children Thailand, July 26, 2015
Convenience location

Location Close to sky train
8.3
Kindness staff, good location Close to sky train and shopping center such as Siam, MBK and Pratunam
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02