or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel Bangkok

296 Phayathai Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - View Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 602

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (951)
Sort by:
Zheng H. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant stay

The service, value for money and the gym
9
My stay was way better than expected. I booked the hotel hastily last-minute as my actual booking at Berkeley was erroneously booked on the wrong date. Prior to arriving at the hotel, I decided to google the hotel's facilities. However, the top search result that came up for Asia Hotel was "Asia Hotel haunted" Oh man... However, to my surprise, the hotel looked far from haunted. There were christmas lights everywhere and it seemed like such a busy place. The room was clean and sufficiently lit. The hotel staff were extremely polite especially my housekeeper. The best part was the gym. It was pretty well equipped and he equipment seemed brand new. A very good gym for the price of the room.
Keanghuy H. Groups Cambodia, December 12, 2014
Information desk performance

Location location location
6.3
My stay was good....but the information desk was not welcome n not friendly at all...the way information staff(chachanan.w) talking to us was so impolite we really can't accept this part
Michael K. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2014
GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL WITH ROOMS TO IMPROVE

Good location, friendly staff and clean room
8
Most hotel already provides free wifi. It is time for the hotel management to seriously consider to provide free wifi in the rooms as many smaller and cheaper hotels are already providing. The pillow is too low and there should be at least 2 pillows for each bed.
Sao K. Groups Cambodia, November 23, 2014
unhappy 2 nights stay at asia hotel

great location, good surrounding, easy access to BTS
6
Stayed 2 nights (3 rooms, 7 people + 1kid) Wifi did not work, very slow check in & check out, asked to charge for missing towel, unpleasant staff.
Ling J. Groups Singapore, November 19, 2014
Convenient Location

Location, Comfort & Value for money
8
This is my 5th times staying in this Hotel. Love it and will come back again!
Chun K. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2014
Customer Friendly Hotel

Staffs, Location, Price
9
Hotel had very friendly staffs who are always ready to give us assistance. Throughout the trip, we were being treated like royalty. Enjoyed my stay there. Location is pretty convenient to travel around (Hotel linked to BTS station), and only 10 mins walk away from shopping centers like pantip and platinum. Will stay there again given the chance.
Zhu J. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, good breakfast and easy to access to Bts
8
Very good, clean and comfortable hotel
Irma S. Groups Indonesia, November 5, 2014
Excellent !

Location, Connect to BTS, Breakfast
9.3
I & my family were very satisfied stayed at Asia Hotel for 2 nights. Location near Siam & Pratunam area. Easy to find public transportation & food hawkers. Hotel connect to Ratchatewi BTS, it made us easy to explore Bangkok city. Breakfast was nice & tasty, and so many variants. Staffs were very helpful, polite & friendly. Minus one for this hotel : we have to pay WiFi, it's not free. I thought the management should improve this hotel by giving free internet to the customers.
Yew M. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Near Shopping Mall (MBK) & Madame Tussauds

Clean, Service & Comfortable
8
Clean, Service & Comfortable
Chui Y. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2014
Conveniently near BTS

Near BTS, Clean Room. Friendly Staff
7.7
Conveniently near BTS with connected link bridge at Level 2. No free wifi. Friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Rio Grill Brazillian RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewAsia Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Asia Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06