or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel

17 Pham Ngu Lao Street , Hue City Central, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Hue - Junior Suite Living Room Asia Hotel Hue - Junior Suite Bathroom Asia Hotel Hue - Deluxe Asia Hotel Hue - Terrace bar Asia Hotel Hue - Buffet Restaurant Asia Hotel Hue - Hot Tub Asia Hotel Hue - Executive Lounge Asia Hotel Hue - Hotel Exterior Asia Hotel Hue - Entrance Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room Asia Hotel Hue - Bathroom Asia Hotel Hue - Restaurant Asia Hotel Hue - Recreational Facilities Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room Asia Hotel Hue - Swimming Pool Asia Hotel Hue - Entrance Asia Hotel Hue - Spa Asia Hotel Hue - Reception Asia Hotel Hue - Guest Room
Area: Hue City Central Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Nguyen N. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2014
Small room, small swiming pool, very bad breakfast

Good front door staff but not for staff in restaurant.
6
Very bad 4 stars hotel experience, it just value beetween 2 and 3 stars
Grayson B. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2014
The Asia suite 809 doesn't even have a shower.

Good location, nice facility
5.7
No shower in a suit was very disappointing for us
Heidi B. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Fantastic stylish comfortable Hotel

Location, Breakfast, Comfort & Style
10
Peter K. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable stay

location,service, value for money
9
We enjoyed this hotel very much, we would recommend this hotel to anyone going to HUE as a great budget hotel with great service and great location.
Steven H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Good stay

Value for money, nice room, awsome breakfast
7.7
Very good, no complaints at all, staff were very nice and great english
Robert J. Couples Netherlands, April 21, 2014
Nice hotel, good rooms and good breakfast

Good location, good rooms, great breakfast. Small but well maintained pool!
9.3
We had a good stay in the hotel. At First we arranged a pick up at the airport, but nobody showed up. We contacted the hotel and they sincerly appologized about this mistake. The hotel is very well located and had good rooms. We liked it a lot, the breakfast is good .
Tiago X. Families with young children Portugal, April 18, 2014
Nice hotel, good conditions

Location, room, breakfast
6.7
We stayed 3 nights and it was OK. Confortable big rooms, could be cleaned under beds though. Very nice breakfast. Nice small and almost indoor pool on 7th floor. Walkable to citadel in 20m. Lots of restaurants nearby. Beware of tour desk, as normal in Vietnam, it will also start with inflacted prices.
Lucia I. Solo travelers Spain, April 16, 2014
High quality hotel for reasabonable money

Room quality, city views from room
9
The room was superb and the city views really beautiful.
Thi D. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Clean and ideally located

Great location, clean room and value for money
8
Booked a deluxe room that was quite small but clean and amazing with river view. The hotel is in a great location and central to lots of restaurants and bars. Ask for upper floor rooms overlooking the river.
Wisty C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2014
Best hotel for the price!!!

The DELUXE rooms were amazing. Could not complain about a single thing. The quality of the room was an unexpected treat after 12hrs on the train!
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel HueAsia Hotel Hue - Junior Suite Living RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Junior Suite BathroomAsia Hotel Hue - DeluxeAsia Hotel Hue - Terrace barAsia Hotel Hue - Buffet RestaurantAsia Hotel Hue - Hot TubAsia Hotel Hue - Executive LoungeAsia Hotel Hue - Hotel Exterior Asia Hotel Hue - EntranceAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - BathroomAsia Hotel Hue - RestaurantAsia Hotel Hue - Recreational FacilitiesAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Hue - Swimming PoolAsia Hotel Hue - EntranceAsia Hotel Hue - SpaAsia Hotel Hue - ReceptionAsia Hotel Hue - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03