Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel

No. 170 Monivong blvd., Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Chan F. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Group of 15 of us

Near to Central Market, The staff are very accomodating, can speak good English
6.3
Group of 15 of us travelled together. The showers in each bathroom is quite different. Two of my friends in two different rooms experienced difficulty to locate the tap for the shower and after getting the technician in realised that it is a button at top of water heater. Another of my friend's bathroom emitted a stench. The hotel is quite aged, some of the items are not well maintained. A number of rooms had steps up and down leading to the rooms. Some people with lots of luggage or difficulty of climbiing up and down may faced issues. The good location near to central market and Suria mall is the only reason why we chose the location.
Mawin M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Good location, value, and comfy

location, value, comfort
9
Plus: - great location, about 100-200 meter from central market - comfortable & clean room with satellite tv, free wifi, fridge, balcony, air con - delicious breakfast, eat as you like Minus: - none Overall a very pleasant stay. Very recommended.
Tam M. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
free wifi, near market

free wifi, near market
8.3
free wifi, near market
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Walking distance to Central Market

Proximity to Central Market, local restaurant and tuk tuk readily available
7
Budget hotel. May see big tour group staying in the same hotel overnight. Recommend to bring/buy own toiletries and towel. Friendly staff. Plenty restaurants and other budget hotels nearby.
Hoang D. Groups Vietnam, May 3, 2014
good

goog
7
good
Wai K. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Near to central market where u can shop

Free wifi, near restaurant and shopping mall
7.7
Fantastic, very near central market and major shopping mall. All within walking distance. C
Doti C. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Frigthtening experience

Nothing at all
4.7
It was a terrible stay for two of us. We did not dare to step out of hotel room except for food. We were told by some local people to be careful of robberies. During our first night, we searched nearby places for food. We witnessed one shop with gate closed doing their business and people there have suspicious looks. One security officer saw my gold chain and told me to be careful and he followed up with many personal questions such as how many people i came with; where i am going next and which room i stayed. Later the same afternoon, there was a persistent knock for some time and we kept very quiet. To our shock, someone tried to open our door with keys even when we displayed the sign "Do not disturb". We hardly could see any children, schools, policeman and only very few women around this area. In conclusion, it was a frightening experience for us and we will not only return to this hotel but also phnom penh.
Christine C. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
The room is small and very poor condition.

Close to the central market
5.3
Is hotel is over price for what we pay for we get a better hotel than this hotel the room are too small and old.
Somphone N. Couples Laos, March 13, 2014
NICE AND CLEAN ROOM

CLEAN, MORE SPACE, AND NEAR TO ALL
6.3
CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTION AND BIG CLEAN ROOM
Nicholas K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2014
Welcome to Chin- Phenom Penh?

Great markets, a little North but good location, prompt staff.
5.3
If you are Chinese of a KFC enthusiest you'll love this hotel. Prompt staff but not the most assertive. Good internet but crashes a lot. Quaint Chinese area without without the spit and added smell. This hotel is on the more expensive side of cheap and I've seen better value in back packer places but they do have nicley assembled rooms and I would probably stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Phnom PenhAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02