Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel

No. 170 Monivong blvd., Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 358 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Jacinta C. Couples New Zealand, August 11, 2015
Average as aye bro

Close to bus station
4.3
Pretty average wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Mark S. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Asia Hotel Review

Location, staff courtesy, breakfast bar
6
There was not coffee/tea in the room although tehre was an electric kettle! When asked for it, they said they didn't have coffee or tea! Bathrooms very old and not very clean, we had to ask for toilet paper and soap many times as there was not enough in the room! Breakfast was good and many choices, although more Asian than westerner style. Air condition was either on or off! No remote control for temperature! Balcony very small and dirty! No place or furniture to sit outside! Staff were very helpful and accomodating. The price was a bit too high for what we got! I would rate this hotel as a 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers Canada, May 1, 2015
Good stay

WIFI Cleanliness Friendly Staff
9
I have been here for close to 2 weeks and keep extending. The hotel is clean, well appointed, friendly staff. Good aircon in the rooms and a balcony, excellent WIFI, fridge and minbar, LCD TV with 30-40 channels. The beds are very comfortable and there is also a full sized bathtub should one desire a soak. The only negative I see is the breakfast which is so so. The coffee is not very good and they never have OJ....Fanta Otange is not OJ! But, they have a good selection of Khmer food, noodle soups, eggs/omelets on demand, toast, margarine, preserves. If they had a decent toaster, good coffee and OJ...I would rate it as better than average. I recommend this hotel. It is alos nect door to the Sorya Bus Station, Sorya Mall, Central Market and an easy tuk tuk ride to anywhere in town as it is really central to what there is to see and do in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Khanh T. Families with young children Vietnam, April 29, 2015
value for money

Location,and service.
7.3
The hotel is located near the market and us station. It is easy for getting around. Breakfast is just so so...
Report this review
Rhoda G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Great Location

Accessibility, Value for Money, Comfort
7
I stayed for 2 nights in this hotel. It's an old hotel but the rooms are well kept in good condition. It's not as clean as it should be but good enough for the promo price I paid for it. If you're considering staying in this hotel, ask for a room that's not overlook the busy street. My room smelled of smog and pollution. I would think twice before booking with this hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Suzanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Old hotel but at reasonable price

Location
6.3
It is because of the location we choose to stay there. Because just nearby the hotel have quite lots of Chinese restaurant.
Report this review
Suzanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Old hotel

Location
6
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2015
Short stay

location, central market, bus terminal
6.3
Back to this hotel as I was familiar with the surround and walking distance to the bus terminal as we were planning to explore Angkor Wat. AC could have been better.
Report this review
Siew Y. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Proximity to bus terminal and central market

Location, food in the vicinity, transport
6.3
Back to this hotel more because of the familiarity and walking distance to bus terminal and central market. AC could have been better. For the price that we are paying, don't expect toiletries and good to bring your own towel. Free breakfast is a plus!
Report this review
Terrence L. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2015
perfect

condition of room value for money, customer service, people
9.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Phnom PenhAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03