Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel

No. 170 Monivong blvd., Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (39)
Sort by:
Suzanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2015
Old hotel but at reasonable price

Location
6.3
It is because of the location we choose to stay there. Because just nearby the hotel have quite lots of Chinese restaurant.
Report this review
Suzanna S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Old hotel

Location
6
Report this review
Tien N. Business travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2015
There is gym room but not usable

I choose this hotel to have gym facilities but not usable. Equipments are bad and put in a common area, not a room.
6
The hotel was ok, not very good. But consider cheap offer I received, it is just at acceptable level.
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Location, friendly staff and price friendly
3.3
Great standards for price..
Report this review
Hilton P. Business travelers South Africa, October 10, 2014
Good choise

The staff is superb and there is a good atmosfere,also a one stop for 1 year visa and licence.
7.7
it was pleasant and clean
Report this review
Tam M. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2014
free wifi, near market

free wifi, near market
8.3
free wifi, near market
Report this review
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Memorable experience

Location , nice ambience , good service
6.3
Nice and good experience. Would love to come back and stay again with family and friends. Good service and memorable experience. Location is with distance to where I want to go and service is good with polite staff. Close to shopping and location wise is good. Nice and good experience. Would love to come back and stay again with family and friends. Good service and memorable experience. Location is with distance to where I want to go and service is good with polite staff. Close to shopping and location wise is good.
Report this review
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Busy trip,well planned but lousy room!

value for money,location and nice breakfast
7.3
As usual I like the location of Asia hotel, as its situated near to shopping and super markets. surrounding plenty of restaurants too. Only trouble,as always I am given wrong room type (Agoda please check their standard double can be a small 10 sq metres room without window, not mentioned in booking stating 30sq meters and with balcony!) when asked about the room type they always tell you no room and tried to just get away!I am getting a little bit tired. Imagine I have to change my room for three times before getting an ok view 5 floor room (as for quuen bed but always run out too) without balcony. Room 521 I was given is reasonable but internet is hopeless I have to use my own phone as hot spot! The three nights I stayed experienced internet to be completely hopeless! I urge whoever booking do be careful as the hotel supervisor always denied your room type and never bother at all! I have been staying so many times and they still do the same to me! The usual word from them : Oh we are very full and no rooms facing the main road with balcony available! I booked so early and they don't bother to do rooms allocation at all!
Report this review
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Busy schedule but enjoyable

value for money,location and nice breakfast
7.7
The suite room booked is spacious, but the design of mirrors surrounding the entire room is strange! wifi is hopeless does not work well at all for the 3 nights stay! Location is great, and breakfast area is always full and never replenish food fast enough for the guests! Noodles is excellent...
Report this review
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good location hotel that yo can find everything

Location, value for money and comfort
9
This is a returned trip to stay at Asia Hotel for me, which i was very happy with the hotel location and value for money since my last stay in Apr 2013. I stayed in higher floor this time and enjoyed the views at the balcony. Breakfast is simple yet good. staffs remembered me and were very friendly, loved it! I strongly recommend this hotel. Will return in my next trip to Phnom Penh
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Phnom PenhAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04