My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Hotel

No. 170 Monivong blvd., Phsar Thmey, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Triple Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness Room Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Counter Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Hotel Area: Phsar Thmey Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Memorable experience

Location , nice ambience , good service
6.3
Nice and good experience. Would love to come back and stay again with family and friends. Good service and memorable experience. Location is with distance to where I want to go and service is good with polite staff. Close to shopping and location wise is good. Nice and good experience. Would love to come back and stay again with family and friends. Good service and memorable experience. Location is with distance to where I want to go and service is good with polite staff. Close to shopping and location wise is good.
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Busy trip,well planned but lousy room!

value for money,location and nice breakfast
7.3
As usual I like the location of Asia hotel, as its situated near to shopping and super markets. surrounding plenty of restaurants too. Only trouble,as always I am given wrong room type (Agoda please check their standard double can be a small 10 sq metres room without window, not mentioned in booking stating 30sq meters and with balcony!) when asked about the room type they always tell you no room and tried to just get away!I am getting a little bit tired. Imagine I have to change my room for three times before getting an ok view 5 floor room (as for quuen bed but always run out too) without balcony. Room 521 I was given is reasonable but internet is hopeless I have to use my own phone as hot spot! The three nights I stayed experienced internet to be completely hopeless! I urge whoever booking do be careful as the hotel supervisor always denied your room type and never bother at all! I have been staying so many times and they still do the same to me! The usual word from them : Oh we are very full and no rooms facing the main road with balcony available! I booked so early and they don't bother to do rooms allocation at all!
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2014
Busy schedule but enjoyable

value for money,location and nice breakfast
7.7
The suite room booked is spacious, but the design of mirrors surrounding the entire room is strange! wifi is hopeless does not work well at all for the 3 nights stay! Location is great, and breakfast area is always full and never replenish food fast enough for the guests! Noodles is excellent...
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Good location hotel that yo can find everything

Location, value for money and comfort
9
This is a returned trip to stay at Asia Hotel for me, which i was very happy with the hotel location and value for money since my last stay in Apr 2013. I stayed in higher floor this time and enjoyed the views at the balcony. Breakfast is simple yet good. staffs remembered me and were very friendly, loved it! I strongly recommend this hotel. Will return in my next trip to Phnom Penh
Mani S. Business travelers India, August 10, 2013
Good Hotel surrounded by busy shops & roads

variety of (buffet) breakfast, no power cuts, lift facility, Fast Wifi
7.7
It was pleasant. Hotel is in a busy area near Phsar Thmey & Central Market. Near tourist places which are a must visit. Hotel is suitable for Business class people too but the Reception may have few more tables or a full time Restaurant for interaction of visitors with Business type guests. Many a time, the staff are found occupying the Reception. facing Reception is KFC suitable for non-veg guests.
Tuyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2013
GOOD PLACE FOR STAY

GOOD LOCATION; CLEAN & FRIENDLY
8
I THINK I LIKE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE OF ITS LOCATION, ITS FRIENDLY STAFF
Yin S. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
Its a nice hotel thats nearby to all the locations

Location, price and friendly environment
8
I have all good thing to say about my stay in Asia Hotel, and been a regular visitor to the city i will return for stay in the future. Only thing perhaps do be careful when you display photos of the hotel rooms do make sure that they are the correct description of room types offered to customer.
Pongpetch S. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2013
A reasonable place to stay

good location, a cost saving, ok room
6.3
Dominique C. Business travelers Netherlands, January 15, 2013
very nice hotel in a busy area

the very friendly staff
8.7
we stayed a very nice time in this nice hotel,everything is clean and due to 3 stars in cambodia. a very good breakfast with a lot of very fresh fruits. the staff of the hotel is 100%!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance of all the things you want to see in Pnom Penh,a pity that the fitness outdated,
Timothy P. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Good location
8
Asia Hotel is well located close to Central market and the bus station. Staff are very helpful and the rooms are good and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel FacadeAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - DeluxeAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - SuiteAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - TripleAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception CounterAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntranceAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleAsia Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3A02