Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Inn Bangkok

36 Sukhumvit Soi 1 Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed with Free Wi-Fi Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Bed with Free Wi-Fi Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Bed with Free Wi-Fi Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed with Free Wi-Fi Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
disgusted

Location to Bumrungrad Hosital.close to sky train
4
Have come here for 3 years but will not return again. Proprietor and staff can be rude to customers.returned to my room while visiting friend's house to find that my belongings were put in a storage closet.have stayed at many hotels in the world as flight crew and never had that happen before. Will move to a more expensive place tomorrow for my remaining week in BKK.
Mh R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 29, 2014
Cheap good at convenient location

Location , Cheap , homely
6
I am happy to stay this hotel. It's just in walking distance to reach most of attractive area in Sukhumvit. Specially sky train station, Bumrungrad Hospital, restaurants ...
Van N. Couples Vietnam, November 1, 2014
clean and close to the city central

valued price, convinient of location and clean room
7.7
Wicharn C. Solo travelers Thailand, November 1, 2014
good

good
7.3
Reijo S. Couples Finland, August 26, 2014
Guest house near Nana & Ploenchit

Good situation
5
Small rooms....old TV. About 80 channels....many channels from Arabic countries & Africa....not so many western movie-channels. 7 Eleven near the guest house...but not it's own restaurant. No swimming-pool. ATM and Bumrungrad hospital just near the Asia Inn. WiFi was not working good enough.
Thi Q. Business travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2014
Good stay

Central location, easy access, clean room
7
Good and comfortable
Virginia S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Disappointed stay at Asia Inn

Location, comfortable room, location
6.3
I was very disappointed in the Asia Inn. The woman at the front desk during the day when I checked in was a bit rude and not very interested in helping me. The internet was inconsistent and slow and no one seemed to care that they had advertised that they had wifi but they did not. The location is great if you have business at the hospital, but I don't think that it is the best value in the area.
Kathleen W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
Deteriorates more with each stay

Location, comfortable beds, lift
6
I've been staying at the Asia Inn on a monthly basis for two years now. The location is great but the hotel is in need of some daily upkeep. The Wifi is rarely reliable, the welcome mat is in shreds and dangerous, the carpets are stained and the service is just okay. I've reported these issues to management but nothing gets changed or fixed. It's a shame because I really liked the place.
Reijo S. Couples Finland, March 9, 2014
Small hotel near BTS-station Ploenchit

Near Sukhumvit rd. & BTS-station & local restaurants
6.3
There´s not swimming-pool at the Asia Inn (and the price is however 900 bahts per night). Very small rooms. WiFi was not working. -TV has 100 cable-channels, but quite odd channels. -Sometimes the lift is not working. -The bathroom is dry. -Safety-box is not working...or is too difficult to use. No bar/restaurant in the hotel, or near it. -Hotel is near Bamrungrad hospital and Ploenchit BTS-station & Nana/Sukhumvit -area...and in the same building there´s 7 Eleven & ATM. Many local food-restaurants near Asia Inn.
Frank B. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 25, 2013
nice , not expensive , staff great

staff, quiet, near nightlife
8.7
I have stayed there many times , I like the staff and it easy going , the stay was good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Bed with Free Wi-FiAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed with Free Wi-FiAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Bed with Free Wi-FiAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Double Bed with Free Wi-FiAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed with Free Wi-FiAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel EntranceAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorAsia Inn Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02