or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang

06 Biet Thu Street, Beach Front / Central Tran Phu, Nha Trang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Lobby Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Reception Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Exterior Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin Bed Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Triple Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Triple Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Triple
Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Triple Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Bathroom Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View Bathroom Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Standard
Area: Beach Front / Central Tran Phu Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, September 27, 2012
nice location with good breakfast

just 5 minute walk from the best bar in town
5.3
I like the Hotel but: 1. Receptionist wasn't to nice 2. rules of hotel to strick for this stars level
Nightlife Tip: go to sailing club best bar in town
Miya N. Families with older children Israel, September 27, 2012
Grate Hotel good location

safe was not working in the room
8.7
we had a wonderful stay, location of hotel in center we staid in a family room it was big and spacey, we enjoyed our stay and will come back.
Christopher S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2012
Very good hotel close to everything for relaxation

Clean modern friendly staff no hassles at all.
8.3
The hotel was very nice on arrival and the room was much bigger than I expected. The room was clean and very modern with everyhing I needed to be comfortable. I very pleasant hassle free stay overall.
Craig R. Couples Australia, September 15, 2012
Great hotel and location

Location to beach, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very close to the beach. Great location, rooms were nice. Staff helpful and friendly
Hien P. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Good location

near beach
5.3
here is the second part of my review of Asia Paradise Hotel. as far as service and staff performance, it is under average. front desk staff were not too helpful, didn't say much. room cleaning staff was not much better. our room was always half way cleaned. we also had some bad experiences with leaving our money on the desk, it got cleaned out also! I always leave a tip on top of the pillows, but couple of times I forgot to leave a tip, but left about 8-10 dollars on the desk, they took that thinking it was their tip. I know for a fact that they didn't clean the room that well for me to leave them a $10 tip! this happened twice!
Gerilynn G. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
Ok stay nothing over the top nice

Close to beach
6
Stayed here for 3 nights. Wasn't expecting much from the hotel considering its a 3 star it wasn't so bad. The room was nice except for the weirdly green furniture. The bed was comfy enough to sleep on. Hotel is very close to the beach like a block away so like. 5 minute walk which is not bad at all for the price you pay. Overall I would stay at this hotel again
Nightlife Tip: There's a small night market a few blocks away
Kristian B. Groups United States of America, September 4, 2012
Very good location, nice rooms

Good location, nice big beds, apartment style room
7.3
i went to nha trang in a group of 4 people, 2 couples. we wanted to get a place all together and asia paradise was the only one in the area we could find that offered a 2 bedroom suite/apartment. luckily it was also reasonably priced and very comfortable. the room we got didn't have a view from any of the rooms but that didn't impact our experience much since we were out all day enjoying nha trang.
Denny H. Couples Australia, September 3, 2012
Great location and value for money

nice breakfast included and close to restaurants and bars
7.7
Hotel is well situated. close to dive shops, restaurants and bars and the beach. simple rooms but everything is kept clean and tidy. Probably best value for money you will find.
Quochung D. Couples Vietnam, September 3, 2012
Good location and nice view

Close to everything
7.7
This hotel is in the city. It very near the sea. The room is nice and hotel staff is helpful. We will be back for next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Across the road and go to the Sinh tour, book for the trip around Nha trang.
Hien P. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
nice hotel in good location

location is close to beach and restaurants
5.3
the hotel as a whole is quite nice. the superior room with sea is nice, but it would be nicer if it had a balcony where you can actually step out into. the amenities in the room was very basic considering that it's a 3 star hotel. the breakfast was average and the menu did not change from day to day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha TrangAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ExteriorAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - LobbyAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ReceptionAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ExteriorAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Double BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Twin BedAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TripleAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TripleAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TripleAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior TripleAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Superior Sea View BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - StandardAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - StandardAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - StandardAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - StandardAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - DeluxeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Deluxe BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea ViewAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Suite Sea View BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior SuiteAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior SuiteAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior SuiteAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior SuiteAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior SuiteAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Junior Suite BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Family Room BathroomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - JacuzziAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Relaxing RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Relaxing RoomAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beauty SalonAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Beauty SalonAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - RestaurantAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - SpaAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Swimming PoolAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Coffee Shop/CafeAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - ExteriorAsia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang Nha Trang - Sauna

Customer Reviews - Asia Paradise Hotel Nha Trang, Nha Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C08