Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel

352 Moo 12 Pratamnak Road Nong Prue, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
260 reviews

152 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (260)
Sort by:
Kardi K. Groups Indonesia, October 24, 2013
The hotel has a good view

very good view
7.7
Report this review
Sudarat O. Families with young children Thailand, September 30, 2013
My husband go to play golf with his friend.

golf club,good view to ocean, big garden.
3.7
I don't think is good for us apart form my husband want to stay here because of play golf with his friend.
Report this review
Michiko A. Families with young children Thailand, September 29, 2013
OLD

the room was cheap, Old, cannot swim in the ocean
6.7
Old hotel. Old room.... Cannot swim in the ocean because of there are many locks. so dangers for children....
Report this review
Robert T. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
I was disappointed overall. The hotel was old.

The hotel has a good swimming pool and the exterior and gardens are kept up quite nicely. They have good food -- both buffet indoors and barbecues outdoors
4.3
My room had a chemical smell. As in most of Thailand, the English-language speaking ability was spotty at best. The bathroom, walls, fixtures etc were old and showed signs of wear. I could not get hot water 24 hours a day in the shower. The drain in the bathroom was slow. The van driver initially charged me 50% more due until I pointed out the posted rates for transport. Overall, I was rather disappointed.
Report this review
Darawan D. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
Peaceful

Beautiful ocean view, nice restaurants nearby, massage shops nearby.
7
I had a peaceful stay here. The room was a bit old, but worth the room rate. The ocean view was stunning! There is a nice restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Darawan D. Couples Thailand, September 15, 2013
Peaceful

The ocean view, massage nearby, convenient stores
7
The hotel is located in a private zone with a private beach. It was very peaceful. This is a good place to hide away from chaos.
Report this review
Joseph W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet area on the waterfront.

Ocean view, quiet, nice staff
8
I liked the room with an Ocean view, it was large, clean, well-appointed. The staff is very friendly and attentive.
Report this review
Wissam Y. Groups Lebanon, June 2, 2013
Good Hotel for the price

location, beach, swimming pool
7.7
The stay was nice, the hotel needs some renovations but its fine for what you pay for. good location on jomtien beach which is better than pattaya beach.
Report this review
Song X. Business travelers China, May 10, 2013
beautiful ocea

ocean,center, shopping
5.3
Report this review
Robert N. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2013
Nice location.

Price, view, staff
7.7
It was ok., the seafood was ok but for the price there are better meals for the price. But we ate there for the view.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 152 reviews Next page
Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Beach viewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea  ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BeachAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BeachAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor PoolAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor PoolAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Clifftop Seafood PavilionAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - GymAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - GymAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04