My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel

352 Moo 12 Pratamnak Road Nong Prue, Phra Tamnak Hill, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Beach view Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Golf View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea  View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Beach Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Beach Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Garden Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Golf Course Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Exterior
Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Golf Court Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pool Bar Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Pool Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor Pool Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Phra Tamnak Hill Number of Rooms: 305

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
196 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (196)
Sort by:
Kenneth D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Excellent. Will be returning again.

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Excellent. The only bad point is no free wifi access and to purchase wifi is expensive.
Gary A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Enjoyed my stay. Nothing to complain about,

Golfing, golfing. golfing.
7.7
very suited to my needs, I went for golfing and found just what I wanted in a hotel that, during off-season, fit my needs to a "tee"!
Kenneth D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Excellent relaxing location.

View, Gardens, Pool
9.7
Such a lovely hotel. So nice I am going back next week
Stellan A. Couples Sweden, March 28, 2014
Good hotel in a quiet area and good service

Quiet area - perfect for Golfers - "private beach"
8
A perfect hotel if you go to Pattaya to play golf. Hotel staff has excellent knowledge about all golf courses around Pattaya and give you full service in this matter.Nice pool area and own beach not overcrowded.Good big breakfast and good Thai massage in the garden. Asia perfect for all kind of traveling.
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Oasis of Tranquility between Pattaya and Jontiem

View of ocean, laid-back atmosphere, friendly staff
9
This is one of the old-style smaller hotels, probably the best hotel in Pattaya before the big hotel chains moved in. It is on the headland beyond the south of the main Pattaya Beach and commands a magnificient view over the ocean. It has a very laid-back atmosphere with relaxing gardens, pool and private beach, but still has easy access to excellent shopping and unique nightlife. Within 5-10 years it will be bought and ripped down to rebuild an exclusive 5 star hotel charging four times the price. Part of history will be lost.
Michael W. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
the hotel grounds and beech are very good

the garden, beech and golf
7.7
I have stayed here before 5 times and I though the rooms had been renovated but they are the same as the first time I stayed 6 years ago the internet was expensive 200 bart for 20 minutes
Christopher I. Couples Nigeria, February 18, 2014
Pleasant Surprise at Thirrd Visit!!!!!!!!!

Seclusion. Much Improved Beach Cleanliness. BREAKFAST.
9
I stayed in Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel a few times in the past. It was like a desolate castle. Very few guests. I was surprised that Breakfast was not ever mentioned in the past. There is still seclusion but the hotel is teeming with guests of all ages. It is probably due to the upheaval in Bangkok. But the Hotel sure handles the influx very well. Breakfast is now a feature of the Hotel and the Venue is spread over the Dining area and the Pool Side. Beautiful improvement.
Pierre V. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
A lovely hotel near bach and sea

The location, the garden, the sea and the beach.
8.7
We do not have complaints about the staff and the hotel. But Pattaya is not our location for a next time again. You think being in Russia and to many people in the centre.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Good hotel with Golf Course

Pool, view and location
6
conveniently located right near the beach, good service friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
Apisith P. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
Nice location , good room & good service

Good service & good location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Beach viewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Room Golf ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Golf ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea  ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Room Sea ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BeachAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - BeachAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - GardenAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourseAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Golf CourtAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pool BarAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor PoolAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Outdoor PoolAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Clifftop Seafood PavilionAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Tennis courtAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - GymAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - GymAsia Pattaya Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02