Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8.3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6.7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6.3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06