or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Pei J. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6.7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Pei J. Families with young children Singapore, September 25, 2014
Great for budget and solo/couple travellers

Great value for money, cheap and good location
6.7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. There's many good food in the vicinity too. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was quite helpful. She helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount. We paid only $150hkd to get to Disneyland from our hotel. That's very cheap.
Katherine O. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7.7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Couples Israel, September 13, 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7.3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8.3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07