or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Pleasant D. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6.7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.
Pudupakkam M. Couples India, November 4, 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Families with older children Thailand, October 25, 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7.7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7.7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6.7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7.7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
centrally located basic hotel

near shopping malls, near MTR station
6
Value for money is OK. Although the hotel is centrally located it is hard to find due to lack of signage and also only few people from there can speak English. The building is too old and elevator can only accommodate few people and has no censor. Hallway going to the rooms are not neat, however our room itself is OK
Shirly F. Couples Israel, September 13, 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08