or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (85)
Sort by:
Syntia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean

Staffs are able to speak English and Indonesian, strategic location, cheap
8.3
the hotel were easy to find. the room was very small but quite comfortable and clean. air conditioner, television and water heater were fully functional. the hotel also provided hair dryer, you can find it outside the room, it was free to use. the owner was very helpful and friendly, so does the cleaning lady. we could easily find public transports since it's located between two MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Station - exit C and Jordan Station - exit A), only 5 minutes walk to the station. this hotel is recommended for Indonesian backpackers because the owner and staff can speak Indonesian. but it's not recommended if you don't like small room because the room is really small, there was almost not enough space for me and my friend to put our luggage, and we need to put it under the bed to make space.
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Close to man's market

Easy access to local transports, FREE WIFI IN A ROOM
5.3
My stay at the Asia Travel House was O.K. The room is very much tiny. It is just for budget solo travelers and backpackers. The hotel staff is friendly. WIFI in a room is free.
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Cheap for the amount you are paying

Location, location, location. About 5 mins away from Jordan MTR
7
It was decent for the price. Aircond works, bed was clean. Sound proofing was poor as I could hear noises from the hall, but this is to be expected / part of the deal due to it being a budget hotel. All in all, I had a good experience for the price I paid for just a place to sleep.
Kwok L. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2014
Convenient and good for budget traveller

Location
7
Great location and clean. Good for budget traveller.
Javier A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

clean room, wifi and cheap rates
8.3
though the room was a little small, other factors like friendliness of the staff as well as their cheap rates made my stay here worth while.
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
price for the hotel,

friendly staff, left lugge while travel els where, good price
6.7
happy with nice staff and willing to help at all time!
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2014
very happy

w-fi frienly staff good location
6.7
very good, happy will stay again, will talk friends and families~!
Zhen Q. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Budget accommodations that met all expectations

Friendly staff, value-for-money, centrally located
8.3
Friendly staff with good customer service. Location was central: near Temple St (night market) and between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan St. For those who don't mind the walk, it's 1.5 stations away from Tsim Sha Tsui. Quite convenient for travellers in Hong Kong for the New Year countdown.
Lucia T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Leo Inn instead. Nicely located next to TST stn

Nicely located next to exit A1 of TST stn; Generally room is clean. Fast internet.
7
I was brought to Leo Inn instead which is located at Tsim Sa Tsui. The Asia Travel House lady owner is very nice and help with my luggage when we travel from Jordan to TST. Leo Inn is also in a multi-storey building, with security guard. Location good next to exit A1 of TST station, nearby KowLoon Park and Canton Road, some eateries and shopping nearby. Room is as expected very small, no window, with basic necessity but generally clean as it was tended by a Indon girl living and attending the whole place. Good internet access.
Nick L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
The stay was OK overall. Lift access quite fast.

Clean, Secure & Bathroom size OK.
6.3
This guest house a bit far from MTR Jordan or Yau Ma Dei. Bus stations quite near but you have to know where you want to go. Lift access quite fast. Room quite secure and the building block was not very pack and narrow. Room is clean and the bathroom size quite OK but the bathroom drain seem can't let water flow smoothly. When take bath then will be flood in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02