Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (97)
Sort by:
Stephanie P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6.7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Report this review
Mohamed E. Solo travelers Egypt, March 17, 2015
good

clean cheap and good location
7.3
good
Report this review
Walter E. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
Affordable Guesthouse in HK

affordable, clean, and fast wifi signal
7.3
My stay in Asia Travel is fantastic. I have peace of mind @ night when I'm asleep. The room is always cleaned and fixed by the room service attendant when I returned to my room. Their wifi signal is always strong and fast. The price is affordable for those who are in tight budget but at the same time enjoying their stay in Hong Kong :-)
Report this review
Syntia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean

Staffs are able to speak English and Indonesian, strategic location, cheap
8.3
the hotel were easy to find. the room was very small but quite comfortable and clean. air conditioner, television and water heater were fully functional. the hotel also provided hair dryer, you can find it outside the room, it was free to use. the owner was very helpful and friendly, so does the cleaning lady. we could easily find public transports since it's located between two MTR station (Yau Ma Tei Station - exit C and Jordan Station - exit A), only 5 minutes walk to the station. this hotel is recommended for Indonesian backpackers because the owner and staff can speak Indonesian. but it's not recommended if you don't like small room because the room is really small, there was almost not enough space for me and my friend to put our luggage, and we need to put it under the bed to make space.
Report this review
Hiroyuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2014
Close to man's market

Easy access to local transports, FREE WIFI IN A ROOM
5.3
My stay at the Asia Travel House was O.K. The room is very much tiny. It is just for budget solo travelers and backpackers. The hotel staff is friendly. WIFI in a room is free.
Report this review
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Cheap for the amount you are paying

Location, location, location. About 5 mins away from Jordan MTR
7
It was decent for the price. Aircond works, bed was clean. Sound proofing was poor as I could hear noises from the hall, but this is to be expected / part of the deal due to it being a budget hotel. All in all, I had a good experience for the price I paid for just a place to sleep.
Report this review
Arviang A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
perfect location but room too small

location is near the MTR
4.7
The room is too small for two people. The bathroom is very small. This is not advisable for families or anyone who wants to travel conveniently. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Kwok L. Solo travelers China, January 19, 2014
Convenient and good for budget traveller

Location
7
Great location and clean. Good for budget traveller.
Report this review
Javier A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay

clean room, wifi and cheap rates
8.3
though the room was a little small, other factors like friendliness of the staff as well as their cheap rates made my stay here worth while.
Report this review
Lisa C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2014
price for the hotel,

friendly staff, left lugge while travel els where, good price
6.7
happy with nice staff and willing to help at all time!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01