or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Chen C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Budget, clean and covenient

this place is covenient for shopping, foods and budget. it is located in center of town area . Room is clean. Budget.
7.7
Jason G. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Stay here to save and spend more on shopping

Price, Clean, Location
8
If you are looking for a budget hotel away from Chung King Mansions, this is by far the best choice. It's along Nathan Road, easy access to public transport like bus and MRT, near shopping areas and other tourist attractions. Use Google Map Street View have a glimpse of the surroundings. You might be shocked at first because the building is old with small elevators but no worries because you are safe here. We took the Family room, 5 adults plus 1 child for free. Cheapest rate in Agoda. Expect a small room but it's clean, comfortable beds, hot shower and a strong WiFi. We spent most of your time outside and used this hotel just to sleep. We enjoyed our stay and saved a lot of money from expensive hotels.
Miriam I. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
Comfortable home away from home

Location , safe and clean
8.3
Our stay was in Asia Travel House was quite comfortable , safe and so convenient . We were able to go around the city conveniently via public transportation since this place is strategically located in the city. Also its near the night market for late shopping or dinning. You don't need to spend big bucks on hotels ...just try this place if you are on a budget vacation .Thanks also to the staff for assisting in our inquiries for directions and bus routes to city sights. We will definitely stay here again in our next family visit to Hong Kong.
Farm K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
nice budget hotel

location....location...n location
7
NOT BAD CAUSE THE OWNER WAS VERY NICE TO MY FAMILY
Farm K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
owner very nice n can speak my language

location, staff r nice n at city central
8
Chng J. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Don expect too much.

Convenient,
8
Room quite small. But Clean. Mcdonald is just a few steps away. Don't check in too early because the uncle there is still sleeping early in the morning. A lot of food around the motel. Just above temple street. Well, in the night you can just go down and buy food.
Jonathan B. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Budget friendly

Location, Affordability, Spacious
8.7
It was very nice. We enjoyed the free wifi. We also liked it's distance to the city and the tourist spots we visited. The staff is also courteous.
Jonathan B. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2013
Budget hotel, comfortable

Comfortable, affordable, spacious
8.7
It was nice, Staff was friendly and courteous. They attended to our needs every time we have a request.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2013
Value for money in Hong Kong City

Good location, Budget, Friendly Lady Boss
7.3
Home converted budget hotel. For this price dont expect too much. Value for money, good location,friendly lady boss.
Tommy R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
very friendly person.

the staff very friendly and helpfull.
8
I like so much. And will be here again next time if I visit hongkong The location also great, but not to bring young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05