My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrance
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Adrian P. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Welhela B. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.
Welhela B. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
centrally located, shopping and dinning

1.location 2. shopping 3. dining
6
awesome, perfect for our 3 nights since we arrive late at night then live early in the morning.
Lan Y. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
The hostel owner is very friendly and helpful.

Helpful owner, convenient location and safe (will see polices patrol around all the times)
8.7
Comfortable, cheap and convenient! Owner provided us porridge even we did not purchase any meal with this stay. He also very kind and friendly in helping us (purposely stay awake to help us check out and bring us to take cab to airport at 3.30am)
Devkumar G. Groups United Kingdom, May 29, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant.

Clean, Cheap and Comfortable
6.3
It was an excellent budget hotel, it is clean. It was perfect for us as we were constantly outside and we really just needed a place to sleep and shower. The only thing is, the water takes sometime to clear in the bathroom. Other than that, it was a pretty good stay.
Mun Y. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Small, convient, and clean

Good location, easy access to public transport, quiet
7.7
Never expected the main access to the Travel house was such confusing but luckily a friend of mine knew the direction. You will feel uneasy when first walk into the building but it is a good exposure to experience home stay in central of Kwoloon, It is safe and quiet although there are many types of businesses located in the building.
Nick W. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Cheap and Good Location

Location, Price, Friendly Staff
7.7
A pleasant stay although the room is very small
Margaret Y. Groups Indonesia, March 23, 2014
Budget acomodation

Friendly staf, good location, free wifi
8
The room was small and the water heater didn't work proper. Room was clean, the staf was friendly and welcome when we came for early check in. The location is close to the shopping area. Good price for budget hotel.
Yin F. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
not bad but not awsome either. good for backpacker

decent rooms, working aircon and near to temple street
6.7
- it was quite cold at the period I stay. heater was not functionally properly, need more than 10mins for the heater to work. - good location because is next to temple street, but it is about 10-15 mins walk to nearest Jordan mtr.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntranceAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Room facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02