Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Double Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5 Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Twin Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Corridor Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple Room Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilities Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest room
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Television Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (70)
Sort by:
Farah K. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4.7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Report this review
Jenny W. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2015
simple asia travel house

the located were strategic between jordan n yaumatei station,clean enough n friendly staff
7.7
Its nice enough
Report this review
Roselle J. Groups Philippines, March 16, 2015
fair

location
5.3
The room was very small and not comfortable. The toilet didn't look clean. Towels also didn't look clean since there were stains. It was difficult to use the shower heater. TV had limited channels. However, the owners were nice and even allowed us to check in early and check out late without charge. Free wifi was also fast. The building (red-orange) is not so difficult to find because of its color and the big sign "Bonjour". The location was great. One can walk from Avenue of Stars, MTR, Temple St. Night Market and Ladies Market from the hostel. However, we might not book here again and just opt to pay for a better place to stay in next time we go to HK.
Report this review
Chin Y. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2015
Very small room but neat

Good location, near shopping & eateries, convinient to MTR
6.3
Report this review
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
room rate is the most important point to stay here

location, cheap,
6
Located at city centre, but need to wrok a few block only reach the MRT station either Jordan or Yau ma tei. most fot he sabahan staying here.
Report this review
Kathleen L. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2015
Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking

Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking owner
5.7
it was ok. i got what i paid for
Report this review
Wai F. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2014
small compact but clean

good location, busy street, near to airport bus stop
7
I like to stay in a busy neighbourhood than a quiet one. I feel more secure in this way.Temple street is just behind and I can hear the wayang singing from my room. Bonjour is just a store next to our building, thats a triple bonus for shopaholics like me
Report this review
Wai F. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2014
small but comfy

reasonable rate, good location, friendly staff
6.3
the bathroom is small but im used to hk hotels so theres no issue for me. The hotel is actually made up of units in the apartment building, I find it interesting.Will stay again in next visit
Report this review
Francisco G. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2014
centrally located basic hotel

near shopping malls, near MTR station
6
Value for money is OK. Although the hotel is centrally located it is hard to find due to lack of signage and also only few people from there can speak English. The building is too old and elevator can only accommodate few people and has no censor. Hallway going to the rooms are not neat, however our room itself is OK
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - DoubleAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quad RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Family room for 5Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TwinAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Guest RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - CorridorAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Triple RoomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Tea making facilitiesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BathroomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Temple street near hotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Inside guest roomAsia Travel House Hong Kong - TelevisionAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03