arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 797 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

brodwyn B.
Vietnam
June 10, 2016
supportive
Fantastic ,friendly attentive helpfull staff , they cannot do enough to help you , enjoyable breakfast , have stayed 5 - 6 times will continue to stay on a regular basis as is allways enjoyable

Christian B.
France
June 06, 2016
Good location and good price
Also good buffet-breakfast

Christian B.
France
June 06, 2016
Good location and reasonable price
Good breakfast included

Christian B.
France
June 06, 2016
Good location and good price
Nice central hotel

Elizabeth P.
United States
June 04, 2016
Pleasantly Surprised
I was pleasantly surprised at Angkor International's cleanliness, Western bathrooms complete with soap provided, and the extremely helpful staff! Breakfast buffet was delicious and there were many options. A few times I stayed at the hotel for dinner and ordered room service....their Lok Lak and Carmelized Pork were in point! Also glad there was an elevator. I've stayed at numerous hotels in Phnom Penh and this one is the best so far!

Peter T.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
Too many problems
After being led into paying twice for the same one week period, once by cash and once through my bank account in Europe. and after putting up with ignorance from some of the staff I decided to cut my losses and check out early. I did get a refund for one of the erroneous payments but all in all I think this hotel is over-rated by some of the comments given here.The breakfast is quite good but nearby hotels offer better value and are competent.

Freland B.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Very Good
The hotel is located near the major points of interest in Pnom Penh. Just $1-$2 by motodops. It's clean and comfortable. I love how the food tastes in it's restaurant on the groundfloor. Staff are polite and helpful.

mohd B.
Malaysia
May 19, 2016
drg
dfgdg

Tuyen P.
Vietnam
May 16, 2016
AROUND HOTEL IS ALWAYS NOISY
Because it is in center, so around is always noisy. They didnt change towel in room This is old hotel and they renew it. Breakfast is so so, if you stay there 1 day is ok but 2 or 3 days need to be considered bcs no more choice for breakfast. Blanket is a fabric, it is not blanket. Air conditioner is old and not cold. furniture is old. Don't book through their website

Tien P.
Vietnam
May 14, 2016
Very good services
People, staffs, services and locations are all very good, but equipment is not very good. I do not like the instant hot water, it looks not safe. i will comback here next time for sure