Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1152 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dennis C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
great service good value for money
Great restaurant, attentive staff, good size rooms,
This is a comfortable little hotel with a great restaurant. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is centrally located and it is easy to catch transport in front of the hotel. It is right on the river and presents excellent views and easy connection to restaurants and shops along the river. It is good value for money.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Dennis C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great little hotel that is good value for money.
location, great food, large room, overlooking the river
This is a comfortable little hotel with a great restaurant. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is centrally located and it is easy to catch transport in front of the hotel. It is right on the river and presents excellent views and easy connection to restaurants and shops along the river. It is good value for money.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Mathieu C. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
NIce rooms - poor service
room and location
We loved the suite with river view but we didn't like the breakfast which was acceptable but not as good as expected in such a place. We had equivalent or better breakfasts in many cheap places in Cambodia and Vietnam. Also, we found the staff not very welcoming and we absolutely hated that when we asked the receptionist to call a restaurant for us, they charged us for the phone call!
Reviewed January 05, 2014

HO L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
antigue hotel
good location, friendly staff, large room
This hotel is located in riverside area. There are a lot of restaurants and bars near this hotel. There were no boring time when I stayed there.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

philip C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
OK hotel a bit pricey
location staff breakfast
the hotel was in a great location it was clean but looked a bit tired the staff were very helpful with good English although a bit pricey
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Keith B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
very enjoyable , lovely Hotel
the room with balcony, furniture, locationn
Very enjoyable,lovely Hotel.very friendly staff.very nice roof top bar
Reviewed January 02, 2014

RAAD N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
location, friendly staff and close to shopping
staff very friendly and helpful, good food and location
Very friendly staff and helpful, Excellent rooms and great location
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Kath M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in December 2013
Very convenient
Location, clean room, staff
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Wendy W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Very good
Location, room size, restaurant
An excellent hotel. Well stay there again. We had river front room.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Amir O. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Large nice room, but rest was bad
Room size, design and nothing more
The room was really huge and well designed. I liked it at first when I walked in. But the room is also VERY noisy. I could hear a lot of noise from the hallway and other rooms. The staff was non-existent and the breakfast was very poor.
Reviewed December 22, 2013