Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nathan S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Great location situated near the river and close to many restaurants. Easy access to anywhere in the city because there Tuk-Tuks always waiting right outside the front door. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only flaw is the lack of a lift. A room on the third or fourth floor can be brutal especially in the afternoon heat.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

dempsey W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Would not stay. I hate people that steal
The cleaning lady stole my brand new bottle of cologne . Hotel has no elevator but guess you should expect this from country . I'm spoil by my stay's in Thailand
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Francois V. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Missing
A few items missing from the room(s?): a USB port on the TV monitor, free water bottles and above all, the water gun in the toilet
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Mark S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pleasant stay
I had a nice stay here. The staff were welcoming, and it's right by the river. There are lots of nice cafés nearby. I would stay here again.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Michael H. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kenneth C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A nice place
Good, room, good location, great staff and rooftop bar
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Eric L. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent place with exellent staff
Great !$
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Sylvie S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice and pleasant place
Clean, location and breakfast
One night
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Roshan D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Superb Hotel
Location, In Room Comfort & Food
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

James F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect location
Could find no faults here. No elevator so getting upstairs for breakfast might be a bother for some. I was told that if I wanted breakfast in my room it would be brought to me at no extra charge! Extremely helpful staff!
Reviewed March 15, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: