arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1147 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.8 Eric L.
New Zealand
March 28, 2016
Excellent place with exellent staff
Great !$

9.7 Sylvie S.
Canada
March 21, 2016
Nice and pleasant place
Clean, location and breakfast
One night

9.7 Roshan D.
India
March 20, 2016
Superb Hotel
Location, In Room Comfort & Food
My Stay here was lovely, it's a great location, very close to all the bars & night life, lots of food options around as well & the biggest plus is that they have a bar/restaurant that is pretty much open 24 hours & serves some great food. The only 2 things missing I found in this hotel was an elevator & a pool. They have a great rooftop bar, which is well staffed & maintained. Will definitely stay here on my next trip.

10 James F.
United States
March 15, 2016
Perfect location
Could find no faults here. No elevator so getting upstairs for breakfast might be a bother for some. I was told that if I wanted breakfast in my room it would be brought to me at no extra charge! Extremely helpful staff!

10 Randy F.
United States
March 09, 2016
Total relaxation
Location , room, view food
Excellent . I will use it again and again

8 benoit G.
France
January 07, 2016
One more good stay in Phnom Pen
Location, Service, Comfort
I had a very good short stay in that hotel. There is no lift but the staff is very helpfull to carry your bags. They have been very supportive on different things. The roof top is quiet and very nice and the food is not bad.

7.3 JOHN L.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2015
Very good hotel but be careful nearby
Very nice rooftop bar. Very clean. Excellent service.
The hotel was very good but there are some streets nearby where you need to be careful. Same as any city.

8.7 richard N.
Australia
September 07, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay
Staff, location, price
We only stayed a few nights here but it certainly ticked all the boxes. The team on the front desk were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was large and airy with great views over the river and esplanade.

9 Frank H.
Australia
September 01, 2015
Our stay at Bougainvillier
Friendly staff, upstairs and downstairs restaurant, location.
Our stay was great and the staff were helpful and obliging. We were not happy with the room they gave us at the back of the hotel adjacent to noisy air conditioners so they upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The restaurant upstairs is run by a couple of French guys who were friendly, pleasant and helpful. One man Anthony even went to the trouble of making breakfast for us the night before as we were leaving at 6.00am for the Airport the next morning. We have stayed there before in 2013 and if back would definitely stay there again.

8 Raphael S.
Switzerland
August 24, 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Location, Staff, room decor
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.