arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1147 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1147 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Raphael S.
Switzerland
August 24, 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Interior decor, location, staff
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.

8 Raphael S.
Switzerland
August 24, 2015
Stylish Riverside Hotel
Room interior design, Location, Rooftop bar
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.

7.7 John K.
Australia
August 08, 2015
Best Location
Location, Roof top bar,Staff
The second time I have stayed in a junior river view suite, a little overpriced but good location,attentive staff,good roof top bar for happy hour

8.3 Peter A.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Great location but
Staff comfortable bed location
This hotel in in a great location the rooms very accomadating would be great for young couples but not great for older couples as there are no lifts only stairs and breakfast is on the fourth floor and it's like a obstacle course if your nor careful you would break your neck, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would I stay again no as we are to old for all those stairs.

9.3 ISAO K.
Japan
June 22, 2015
Very flexible staff!!
friendly staff, reasonable price, good location
We went to the hotel one day behind the scheduled day, because we confused the hotel reservation with that of another one. But they were kind enough to let us stay without charging any cancellation money on that night. So flexible and friendly. We are sure to come back to the hotel when we visit Phnom Pehn.

9.7 SHUBHAMOY P.
India
June 06, 2015
Bougainvillier Hotel
Location, Location, Location

9.3 Per D.
Denmark
April 25, 2015
Good place to stay
3 best things about this hotel: 1. Staff, 2. Staff and 3. Staff
Great stay. Super nice staff. Good location.

8.7 Peder N.
Denmark
April 22, 2015
Senior traveller
Friendly staff, location,breakfast

6.3 Ian O.
Australia
April 20, 2015
Cambodia overview
Central location, View of the riverfront
This hotel is in a very prominent position fronting the river, but can be quite noisy with traffic especially at evening. There is NO lift (but provision has been made for one) so be prepared for a slog up stairs if staying on the 4th floor, or, the roof open air dining area. We would prefer to stay in a less noisy area if we return to Phnom Penh.

7.3 Christopher C.
Canada
April 14, 2015
Frequently stayed here, but may change
location, room size, view
I originally reserved a deluxe room which was too small and the city view was through bars at the building across the alley. The suite room was much bigger, but as a frequent guest I've noticed the rooms are getting quite aged for the cost. An annoying point is when I was walking out of the hotel, the front desk clerk demanded I turn in my room key which I ignored. I thought this was very rude and I like my privacy. For the price I paid for this room compared to neighbouring hotels, I would expect better service.