Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1154 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Randy F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Total relaxation
Location , room, view food
Excellent . I will use it again and again
Reviewed March 09, 2016

benoit G. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
One more good stay in Phnom Pen
Location, Service, Comfort
I had a very good short stay in that hotel. There is no lift but the staff is very helpfull to carry your bags. They have been very supportive on different things. The roof top is quiet and very nice and the food is not bad.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

JOHN L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good hotel but be careful nearby
Very nice rooftop bar. Very clean. Excellent service.
The hotel was very good but there are some streets nearby where you need to be careful. Same as any city.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

richard N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Really enjoyed our stay
Staff, location, price
We only stayed a few nights here but it certainly ticked all the boxes. The team on the front desk were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was large and airy with great views over the river and esplanade.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Frank H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Our stay at Bougainvillier
Friendly staff, upstairs and downstairs restaurant, location.
Our stay was great and the staff were helpful and obliging. We were not happy with the room they gave us at the back of the hotel adjacent to noisy air conditioners so they upgraded to a suite at no extra cost. The restaurant upstairs is run by a couple of French guys who were friendly, pleasant and helpful. One man Anthony even went to the trouble of making breakfast for us the night before as we were leaving at 6.00am for the Airport the next morning. We have stayed there before in 2013 and if back would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Raphael S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Location, Staff, room decor
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Raphael S. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stylish riverside hotel
Interior decor, location, staff
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Raphael S. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Stylish Riverside Hotel
Room interior design, Location, Rooftop bar
Pleasant. The restaurant at groundfloor got sell to third party (still good), so breakfast is on the rooftop. Still no elevator, although its prepared for.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

John K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Best Location
Location, Roof top bar,Staff
The second time I have stayed in a junior river view suite, a little overpriced but good location,attentive staff,good roof top bar for happy hour
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Peter A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great location but
Staff comfortable bed location
This hotel in in a great location the rooms very accomadating would be great for young couples but not great for older couples as there are no lifts only stairs and breakfast is on the fourth floor and it's like a obstacle course if your nor careful you would break your neck, the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Would I stay again no as we are to old for all those stairs.
Reviewed July 19, 2015