arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1150 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1150 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Saman E.
Germany
March 23, 2012
Nice Boutique Hotel
Location and Room
The hotel is directly at the River Front where your can access a lot of restaurants and bars. The Rooms are nice decorated and clean. The breakfast is fantastic. The only down side is that there is no elevator, but this is actually not a great issue.

Frank W.
Australia
March 22, 2012
Great location and great rooms
River views, large rooms and friendly, helpful staff
This was my second stay at this hotel. I have had a suite facing the river on both occasions and would recommend this. The staff speak english and are very helpful. The only downside is the stairs but an elevator is being inmstalled.

Chee S.
Malaysia
March 20, 2012
Excellent location by the river
Friendly staff, clean room and very good location
hotel may not look good from outside but once you are in the hotel, decoration is great with friendly staff and reasonably low rate value for money.

Nusserwan T.
India
March 18, 2012
Good Experience
Location, Breakfast
good experience and nice service but they need to improve a bit on the admin aspect they forget to put water in the room also so there is room for improvement but a good start

Evelyn T.
Malaysia
March 15, 2012
Perfect Location & Large Room
Cleaniness
Overall is good, especially cleanliness is good too, but, the air-condition water dripping for the whole night, luckily there's no water dripping sound. The location is great and so convenient. The staff are friendly too. If we are going to Phnom Penh again, we will be staying in this same hotel too.

Evelyn T.
Malaysia
March 15, 2012
Great Location and Large Rooms
Great Location
overall is good especially cleanliness is good. staff are friendly. great location and all attractions are nearby the hotel and by tuk-tuk i can go everywhere and is really convenient for me.

Darren N.
New Zealand
March 13, 2012
Nice hotel, perfect location, average breakfast.
Location and cleanliness, strong wifi signal
Check in was a breeze along with a welcome drink while signing in.luckily my room was on the first floor as there is no lift.The room was a good size with a good air con and strong water pressure and a wifi router right out the door and skype wasn't blocked.The breakfast was average.All the staff were very helpful and plesant.My only gripe was returning for a break from the sun I found my key was sitting on the maids trolley in the hallway with the house maid nowhere to be seen so that could have been a bumma, but there are safes in all rooms.Overall my stay was good and would stay there again.

Julian M.
Australia
March 12, 2012
Great location and service
The location is perfect
i have used this hotel a number of times now and it is my "default" stay when in phnom penh. excellent location, friendly staff, good meals, wi-fi internet access in your room and cold air conditioning, with a good tv and well sized rooms. it has everything i could ask for in a hotel at a reasonable price.

Robert L.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2012
Central city hotel with great view of river
Perfect location
we were up on the fourth floow without a lift; we would have liked it if the hotel had checked if we were happy with this! otherwise, all great

Matthew L.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2012
Lovely place, great rooftop bar, needs elevator!!
great riverside location, breakfast is great.
good rooms. pretty big generally speaking. has a french air to it. restaurant is good, and breakfast is fantastic. they are finally putting in an elevator, which is urgently required. the trek up to the rooftop bar requires strong legs and is quite a workout.