Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1154 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great boutique hotel on the river
staff,location,clean and all your tour requirements catered for
This unique boutique hotel is in a perfect location on the banks of the Tonle Sap river. All the action (or lack of should you require) is right there. 10 minute moto drive to everything in town. The staff will take care of your every need with greta efficiency.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Verena L. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location, nice staff
Location!
Basic hotel but great location and very friendly staff who always try to help - if you are planning to be out and about all day it is perfect, especially for the price. Feels safe, too. Unless you eat egg you can skip breakfast. The restaurant looked very nice though we did not try it on this occasion.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Prudence F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel, good location
good location, nice staff
this was a good hotel, had a really good location and the staff were helpful. only down side was there wasnt a lift, and there was more then one building you could be staying in which was a little confusing
Reviewed November 13, 2011

Graham B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location with great food
Central, on the river, superb restaurants and best cofee that I have tasted in Cambodia
unfortunately there is currently no lift but one is being built. i complained that i could not climb 4 stories to our allocated room. they kindly obliged and upgraded us free of charge to their honeymoon suite as this was the only room available.it had a four poster. great view across the river. just a short stroll from the royal palace. plenty of reasonably priced eating place just a few metres away and a short walk to the fcc.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Rhonda W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2011
Big, clean rooms
good location and comfortable rooms.
The room was great size and beds were very comfortable. The in room safe was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 10, 2011

Gregory L. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Well appointed rooms in good location
location on the river near plenty of restaurants, bars and bustling street scene
the rooms are well appointed and staff friendly and helpful. Hotel restaurant is good but prices extreme for Phnom Penh. If booking, make sure you get the rooms at the front of the hotel with balcony.
Reviewed November 08, 2011

Wolfgang E. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Great location and lovely room
Riverfront with plenty of eating and drinking options as well as massage
friendly staff with excellent service. we were given a room on the 4th floor which was great as noise level from busy street was kept to minimum however we had to climb the stairs everyday! breakfast selection was not wide but generally good food. dont ask for scrambled eggs though as it always came overcooked. location of hotel is great! facing river and there are many restaurants and pubs just along the river.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Beverley W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Fantastic hotel, excellent location, huge rooms.
Great staff, most helpful, excellent rooms.
this hotel is my favourite in phnom penh, staff most helpful & polite. rooms are excellent, huge in size due to the fact they are actually suites with balconies that over look the 3 rivers & spotlessly clean. a new lift is presently being installed so will be a great help to older travellers not having to climb so many stairs.
Reviewed November 07, 2011

Daniel F. from Guatemala
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2011
Good for one night
Good location
the hotel was beaing remodelled, so perhaps it was not the best time to be there. they are going to have a new elevator, but i think that they were not taking to proper safety considerations to avoid accidents.
Reviewed November 01, 2011

Anthony S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
I liked this hotel,staff are great
Its right on the river frount,nice food, helpfull staff, nice size rooms and clean.
I liked it here the staff are great. Right on the river.
Reviewed October 30, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: