arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 750 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2

TONY B.
Australia
March 12, 2016
clean room
clean room,good wifi,,good staff
you get what you pay 4,,,,clean room good wifi

Minh D.
United States
March 10, 2016
Center of town
Price, location, easy access
Good location and price was great. It does get a little noisy from music across the street which run into 3am

PORLAY C.
Cambodia
March 09, 2016
Great location to stay in
It's very easy for finding food.

luc B.
France
March 04, 2016
Noisy,Noisy,Noisy
Noisy and not safe!

Samuel B.
United States
February 20, 2016
Good Value
Price, price, and... price?
We stayed one night. The room did not have a window, but we didn't necessarily expect one. Good AC. Shower was a little strange (it was an old shower head, so it sprayed everywhere except straight). No towels in the room, but they were promptly provided when we asked. Breakfast served at the hotel was a simple buffet, not exciting, but not bad either. The rooms (aside from the shower and lack of window) were nice, clean, and well appointed. Overall, I would actually stay here again. Primarily because the price was very reasonable.

hiroshi U.
Japan
February 15, 2016
Worst staff and service
Worst staff, they don't want to work for customer. 1. No wifi ; even after 2days they couldn't repair it. 2. I booked for 2 person but they had not served 1 no. towel only. Many time they said we would bring, but never . Worst staff, they don't want to work for customer.

roy M.
Australia
February 07, 2016
Value for money in nightlife zone
proximity to night life , price and ok size rooms for cost
Its bog standard no frills hotel for budget travellers , not more than 1/1/2 to 2 stars , you get what you pay for , never ate breakfast there , room was basically clean , staff were efficient with check inn , they even changed my room on request as i wanted a window , its close to restaurants night life etc , i would recommend for solo travellers

Mui T.
Cambodia
February 04, 2016
Value for money
Housekeeping staff, location and lift
Not my first visit to both Circuit and Nana. The room rate used to be much higher when the building was new. No window in room, no breakfast, but am overall satisfied with my stay here. Will definitely be back again if the room rates remain reasonable.

Merz W.
Switzerland
January 22, 2016
Must have been quite a nice hotel once
location, strong waterflow in the shower, sightseeing in walking distnance
The rooms are small, the walls dirty and need a painting. Some rooms are even without windows. Why don't they maintain it so that it would earn the three stars?

Abhist D.
India
January 19, 2016
just Ok hotel for cheap proce
location, staff though with very limited english ability, cleanliness
Was ok