arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Yeo S.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Nice as ever
friendly, warm & cozy
it was as nice as always. after a few stays here, staff all knows you. :)

Yeo S.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
nice!
staff, service & friendliness
the stay was nice, gotta give some feedback to FCC side. 1st: air-con is getting weaker, maybe need a clean up or change new air-con? 2nd: can add a few more light bulbs to the room? coz the room lighting was always dimmed & not bright enough. Thank you, FCC.

Yeo S.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
great!
big, nice & clean
stayed for more than 10 times in this cosy boutique hotel, the last time i commented on the shortage of toothbrush thingy, & i think they are really reading this! so i did saw some changes, they provide toothbrush now! that's really good! well done FCC PP! if you are reading this again, pls do something about the lights in the room too, brighten up the room, cos it's too dim for most of the rooms. can you pls get some stronger lightbulbs? thanks a million!

jose S.
Portugal
April 08, 2015
Always FCC
location, food and staff
Noce staf, great location (Riverfront) and excellent restaurant (simple food)

Paul M.
Ireland
March 01, 2015
fcc
location, location, eggs
Excellent

Jabin M.
Australia
February 28, 2015
2nd stay disappointed
Location History View
This was our 2nd stay at the FCC 12 months apart and I must say the hotel cleanliness and staff performance had really declined So Disappointed! Room service food stayed outside our room for 2 days. Hotel, Restaraunt and stairs all need a good scrub.Staff seem too busy talking to provide good customer service. FCC please get your act back together.

Kevin J.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2015
Overpriced
Location, breakfast and bar
Agoda somehow upgraded me to a 2 bedroomed apartment which was located 4 doors up the street from the hotel entrance. The cost was excessive and the entrance required avoiding dangling electric cables and stepping over street litter to access a dimly lit narrow staircase. This apartment is called the Director's which baffled me as I did not feel safe wedged between two apartments with large local inhabitants. I'm still baffled how Agoda got my standard room request wrong and will be looking at alternative booking agents in future.

Michael H.
Australia
January 05, 2015
Good Experience
Location, History,View
We stayed in the Directors Apartment (2 Bedrooms) which has a separate entrance than the hotel itself. Bit unusual at first but we liked the extra room and the view from our balcony over the Mekong River was fantastic. Breakfast is very limited, suggest booking without and having at one of the many cafe's surrounding.

Yeo S.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Love the place!
staff, friendliness, service
enjoyed my stay as usual. Thanks to all the staff for their service, & putting me in my favorite room during my Christmas stay! Especially to Sen, & also Chandorn, for helping me to find another place so last minute! Happy 2015 to all in FCC! - from a Satisfied guest

Daniel O.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
Love it
bar restaurant food and people
love it been a few times, that said it is pretty loud in the room as it is on the main road. Still love this place