arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 299 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 299 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

7.7 Yeo S.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Great staff!
familar faces, food & service.
Thanks to all the great staff!

9.7 William G.
France
November 30, 2015
excellent value
the staff, clean room although some the electrical sockets didn't work, and it's location.
Very good

9 Aurelien B.
France
October 28, 2015
First experience and very happy
Location, Price, Staff
I really enjoyed my stay to the FCC, the location was great for any visits, walks, restaurant... There is always transportation accessible downstairs and the staff is very friendly and professional. It really make me want to come back again !

7.7 Phillip R.
United Kingdom
October 05, 2015
Great location but could do better
Location, view and style
This is a great hotel in a perfect location and the smallness of the hotel makes it a very easy hotel to love. However, I have been coming to Cambodia for a number of years and when I first started to come this hotel was a bench mark to set other hotels against and I feel that other hotels are now racing ahead. There is nothing wrong with the FCC as its clean, well maintained, great location with lovely views and a well trained workforce. Its somehow lacking that something special that made it a great hotel. In summary a great hotel ad you won't be disapointed, but could do better.

6.7 Anupreet S.
Singapore
October 04, 2015
Location and staff is good
location, staff, dining
Bit overpriced, need more in-room cleanliness. Staff, food and location is very good

7 peter B.
Australia
September 28, 2015
The FCC Phnom Penh - Go for a drink on the terrace
Location. Dining floor overlooking river. Staff very accommodating
This is a boutique Hotel rated at 3 Star.An accurate rating. Don't stay there. The rooms are noisy +++ ; small ; certainly atmospheric; certainly well overpriced. Go for lunch. Stay around the corner in the river end of street 178. Better still, go for Happy Hour - the Dining floor and roof top terrace are a highlight. The food and drink is expensive by Cambodian standards - but it was delicious, beautifully presented. The calamari was SUPERB. In brief, visit: don't stay.

7.7 Yeo S.
Singapore
September 15, 2015
Nice as ever
friendly, warm & cozy
it was as nice as always. after a few stays here, staff all knows you. :)

9 Yeo S.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
nice!
staff, service & friendliness
the stay was nice, gotta give some feedback to FCC side. 1st: air-con is getting weaker, maybe need a clean up or change new air-con? 2nd: can add a few more light bulbs to the room? coz the room lighting was always dimmed & not bright enough. Thank you, FCC.

8 Yeo S.
Singapore
July 20, 2015
great!
big, nice & clean
stayed for more than 10 times in this cosy boutique hotel, the last time i commented on the shortage of toothbrush thingy, & i think they are really reading this! so i did saw some changes, they provide toothbrush now! that's really good! well done FCC PP! if you are reading this again, pls do something about the lights in the room too, brighten up the room, cos it's too dim for most of the rooms. can you pls get some stronger lightbulbs? thanks a million!

9 jose S.
Portugal
April 08, 2015
Always FCC
location, food and staff
Noce staf, great location (Riverfront) and excellent restaurant (simple food)